Clinichub Reviews

4.0 Rating 37 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend Clinichub
4.0
Based on 37 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Clinichub Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

00905325893313

Email:

care@clinichub.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Clinichub made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Where do I even begin? I would like to firstly thank Mine from the sales team at Clinic Hub for the package deal. My surgeon Dr. Salim Gümüş who successfully fitted the gastric balloon for me on 28/02/23. My dietitian Duygu Açan, who worked with me throughout my journey from 28/02/23 to 30/11/23. The communications team Halit, Miray, Vilma, Özge,Yiğit and Hülya run a robust operation service alongside the drivers. Also Dr. Ahmet Şirinocak who safely removed the gastric balloon for me on 30/11/23. My experience has been extremely positive and successful. From 28/02/23 to 30/11/23 I was able to loose 26KG. My starting weight before the gastric balloon was 108KG I am now currently 82KG. But remember the surgery is only part of the journey you need to workout and eat the right food. It's imperative that you also continue with the diet provided to you by your dietitian! I would also recommend that you read the diet document before contacting the dietitian as everything is clearly explained. Lastly, I would recommend that you download translate on your phone. When you go abroad anywhere you are responsible for your communication. Thus the translation app will help you to communicate much better. I am honestly so greatful and thankful and would recommend their services to anyone. Thank you Clinic hub you have changed my life 💕💕
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Berfin has been very sweet and nice she was my coordinator and was very patient with me tried her best to understand me and evertime I reached out to her she responded immediately which I loved!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I got my teeth done in 2019 with clinic Hub. The agreement was to get four veneers, upon arrival they convince me to get 16 “CROWNS” instead for a perfect smile 8 on top and 8 on bottom, (paid extra) why didn’t they tell me this during our online examination? The process was traumatising and painful. I notice the teeth had a glass look to them under certain lighting conditions they told me this is because it’s still relatively new. I traveled back home and notice I was bleeding every time I brush🩸 1 year later and covid happened so I was stuck with these goofy teeth’s. We did the back and forth communication online which I was not satisfied with they even convinced me to take down my poor review twice. At the end of it all they offered me a discount on my next booking 😂 4 years later and I still have these goofy looking teeth only reason I didn’t take them on there discount offer is because the process is traumatising and painful 😞 I still bleed 🩸 every single morning, I guess it’s just something I have gotten used to. DONT GET YOUR TEETH DONE WITH CLINICH HUB ❌ If anyone knows somewhere better please send me a email misterlawal@gmail.com 📧
Clinichub 1 star review on 3rd September 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I would like to warn everyone to watch out i felt like that they were trying to scam me and i think they really were trying to scam me because they give people for 2024 a ridiculous high of a price (9,250,00) euro and different prices to some other people no matter if you are put in the same category like complicated rhinoplasty or revision complicated or not it’s like the coordinators just make up prices trying to cash in a lot of money they just simple don’t care and they take sometimes too long before they reply really bad service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
If I could give Clinichub 0 stars I would. DO NOT USE THEIR SERVICES! I had DETRIMENTAL complications as a result of the NEGLIGENCE of Clinichubs surgeon. I have tried on multiple occasions to contact Clinichub regarding this and they have completely ignored me as they refuse to take accountability of their wrongdoings. They do not care about you when things go wrong they just take your money and wash their hands off you! Please AVOID using Clinichub!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
From the moment I chose to undergo rhinoplasty, I have been searching for the top clinics in Istanbul, unsure of which one to select or rely upon. In addition, after discovering some vlogs on YouTube, I decided to contact ClinicHub to schedule an appointment. Dia has guided me through the entire payment process and answered all of my questions when I first texted them. Ozge and Miray followed up with me a week before my operation, they have been constantly by my side, confirming my arrival time and arranging for a car to bring me up from the airport. From that point on, thanks to them, I felt extremely at ease, as I knew they were genuinely caring and prepared to answer all queries promptly. As soon as I landed, everything ran well, and the hotel, service, people, and cuisine were all outstanding. Dr. Emrah was extremely competent and attentive to all my needs; the procedure went so smoothly that I did not even realise it was performed. Ekin has arranged for my meds, nurses' visits, and aftercare advice following surgery. She has been extremely polite, helpful, and willing to assist me at any time. Overall, my experience at ClinicHub has been flawless; I could not have found a better clinic or team. I would like to thank everyone who has contributed to my trip, and I would highly suggest it!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My experience at ClinicHub has been amazing. They really do try to make you feel comfortable as possible with the process and check up on you a lot after the process! I want to thank you to my Doctor , Dr. Hasan to Berfin and Celine for making my stay in Istanbul so wonderful. Those who want to make BBL with Vaser Liposuction definitely choose Dr. Hasan he is really the best . Highly recommended. I am more than happy …
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Please do not do business with clinichub. The surgeon will approve the surgery even though you declare your illness. And when you go to Turkey and mention it to the anaesthetist. They request to do blood, and when the result comes back, surgery is cancelled. The doctor there gave you medication and said to come back in 3 wks and do another blood test in your country. 3 weeks later blood test was done, and again Dr Burak Ersen approved the surgery and got to Turkey again samething surgery was cancelled. Basak said there was no need to pay for 1st cancellation after the second cancellation; she Basak said that surgery was cancelled x2 AND CHARGED OVER £1000. Bare in mind it was cancelled by the hospital and yet still they charged for hospital expenses. When you request a refund, they only give a partial refund. They TOOK £1200 Even though it was not your doing, surgery was cancelled. the coordinator Mine OZDEMIR refused to pass me on to a manager and she never once show any empathy or apologised. I paid over £1000 for travel expenses. The manager refused to speak with you. Waste of time emailing support@clinichub or info@clinichub
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
one of the best clinic, clinichub
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Poor communication with the patient coordinator especially the employee named Kseniya is very careless
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
BIG SCAM - DONT GO CLINICHUB!! they are all liars and disgusting!Someone I know died because of them. Totally scammers and disgusting people. they should definitely be banned from the whole world. they should go to jail. Never give a single penny. Totally pure scammers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They are THIEVES!!! Still NO REPLY OVER 4.5 months ago!!!! I want my REFUND!!! I've paid my deposit of $298 on April 4th, 2021 for surgery with Dr. Ucal on January 4th, 2022. Unfortunately, due to a medical condition I am no longer able to have this procedure. Postponing is not an option.   My doctor does not recommend me to carry on with this surgery due to my unexpected pregnancy. I've signed an agreement with Clinichub which clearly states " Deposit is non-refundable UNLESS I have a medical condition which would prevent me from having surgery. My patient coordinator Tuncay told me to request the refund in writing via email. But you guys just ghosted me STOLE MY MONEY and sold my date!!! Blocking me on social media won’t help you!! We who have been wronged by Clinichub will be heard!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Just listening to a BBC radio documentary about multiple botched operations by this company. No follow up corrective action offered. Also reports of sexual assaults.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I tried to contact Them finally someone got back to me after 1month that person was very rude and acted like she don’t need me or my money to be honest I heard so much good about this clinic but if they act like this sorry
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My over all experience with clinic hub was great. I have done the abdominoplasty with dr. Ersin. Dr. Ersin is great knows what he is doing and will keep answering your question even if you are back at your country. Staff is great and cooperative and will follow up with you after the surgery. Ayoub And Bashar, thank you. Prices are so competitive compared to other clinics. Service is outstanding. The only difficulty I had was during my stay in the hospital was communication some times as the staff are all from Turkey which is a great thing and they only spoke their language; however, they were try to understand you. Because I am happy with the results, I will be returning soon to finish up the remaining surgeries.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
قمت بالزراعة منذ شهر ونصف مع كلينك هب وتجربتي برمتها كانت ممتازة جدا... كانت الاستشارة الاولى عبر الهاتف ومن ثم العملية الجراحية في المستشفى على أعلى مستوى من الاحترافية. قمت أنا مسرور جدا لأنني وجدت هذه العيادة كان الطبيب لطيف وفهما للغاية أجابني على كل أسئلتي بوضوح. وكذلك الفريق بالكامل كان مهني جدا و لاقصى درجة من الحرفية وهم معكم في كل خطوة على امتداد ثلاثة ايّام. شكرا كلينك هب على كل شيء مع تمنياتي لكم بالاستمرار والتوفيق.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I had a hair transplantation surgery 6 months ago with clinichub in Istanbul, they are doing it with a new technique called DHI, the surgery took about 6 hours and then i returned back home, there was no pain after the surgery just hair itches for two days, my hair started growing till my head was totally covered like before, the hair density was very good and i am feeling really better after restoring my hair again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Unbelievable experience with Clinichub. Prior meeting with their medical consultant, I have had consultation for a lipo with surgeon Murat. From the first consultation until my follow ups, they were top notch. I have no scars, an amazing waist line and zero complications at all. Can't recommend Clinichub enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The courteous service, quality medical service, price and accommodating to the needs of the patients and our family members who came along. The staff and doctor were attentive to our lengthy series of questions over a period of two months before we made our decision to go ahead with the surgery. Direct communication with the doctor means, there is no communication breakdown. The skype session we had was good in order to give assurance to first time patients. They also did well in ensuring smooth transportation arrangements, medical itinerary and choosing a comfortable/clean/pleasant looking hospital.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
They looked after both before n after the surgery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Clinichub is rated 4.0 based on 37 reviews