Clinichub Reviews

5.00 Rating 23 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Clinichub
"My over all experience with clinic hub was great. I have done the abdominoplasty with dr. Ersin. Dr. Ersin is great knows what he is doing and will keep answering your question even if you are back at your country. Staff is great and cooperative and will follow up with you after the surgery. Ayoub And Bashar, thank you. Prices are so competitive compared to other clinics. Service is outstanding. The only difficulty I had was during my stay in the hospital was communication some times as the staff are all from Turkey which is a great thing and they only spoke their language; however, they were try to understand you. Because I am happy with the results, I will be returning soon to finish up the remaining surgeries."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"قمت بالزراعة منذ شهر ونصف مع كلينك هب وتجربتي برمتها كانت ممتازة جدا... كانت الاستشارة الاولى عبر الهاتف ومن ثم العملية الجراحية في المستشفى على أعلى مستوى من الاحترافية. قمت أنا مسرور جدا لأنني وجدت هذه العيادة كان الطبيب لطيف وفهما للغاية أجابني على كل أسئلتي بوضوح. وكذلك الفريق بالكامل كان مهني جدا و لاقصى درجة من الحرفية وهم معكم في كل خطوة على امتداد ثلاثة ايّام. شكرا كلينك هب على كل شيء مع تمنياتي لكم بالاستمرار والتوفيق."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I had a hair transplantation surgery 6 months ago with clinichub in Istanbul, they are doing it with a new technique called DHI, the surgery took about 6 hours and then i returned back home, there was no pain after the surgery just hair itches for two days, my hair started growing till my head was totally covered like before, the hair density was very good and i am feeling really better after restoring my hair again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Unbelievable experience with Clinichub. Prior meeting with their medical consultant, I have had consultation for a lipo with surgeon Murat. From the first consultation until my follow ups, they were top notch. I have no scars, an amazing waist line and zero complications at all. Can't recommend Clinichub enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The courteous service, quality medical service, price and accommodating to the needs of the patients and our family members who came along. The staff and doctor were attentive to our lengthy series of questions over a period of two months before we made our decision to go ahead with the surgery. Direct communication with the doctor means, there is no communication breakdown. The skype session we had was good in order to give assurance to first time patients. They also did well in ensuring smooth transportation arrangements, medical itinerary and choosing a comfortable/clean/pleasant looking hospital."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They looked after both before n after the surgery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Highly recommend clinica hub, this company was amazing from beginning to the end. Ibrahim took the time to address any questions I may have had at the time. He made me feel comfortable and relaxed that I had made the right choice by going ahead with clinic hub. Everything lbrahim told me about what was going to happen with my surgery and when I get to Turkey was 100% to his word. The hospital was of very high standard. My surgeon Dr Gurdal Oren was amazing along with his nutritionist Nesliham Turkoglu who I still stay in touch with. The nurses were brilliant even though there was a language barrier they did their best to communicate with me. The rest of the clinic hub team in Turkey with friendly and welcoming they always made sure they came to check on me in the hospital and to update me with what was going to happen and to make sure I was ok with all the information I have received. I have had an amazing experience and would absolutely recommend if anyone is going for any treatment clinichub should definitely your first choice. I myself have had the gastric sleeve surgery on the 5th of March 2018 and has lost 21 pounds in a month. Even though I have already had my procedure clinichub has stayed in contact and supporting me on my journey. Thank you to everyone at clinic hub and hope to see you soon😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Hi Clinichub. As requested i am very pleased to share my review with you. I must say that say i am very pleased with the level of service and the knowledge the team have displayed. Miss Beste and Mr Ibrahim from London office contacted me with my nose operation enquiry I placed on the internet. I was contacted by at list 25 clinics and at the end I felt safer with Clinichub and they are being the UK registered business. I must have asked at list 1000 questions anc were answered with most professional and patient manner. Not one time did they push me to book it with them but rather it was me to ask how to book and what is the procedure to book. They made me feel comfortable from beginning to the end. They arranged a video consultation with the surgeon and made sure i asked all the questions directly as well. Tickets arranged for me, hotel and transfers arranged for me and it was real smooth as promised. My operation was in Taksim hospital which was itself amazing with so brilliant nurses. Please thank all of them for me. Thank you Fatima, thank you Ayub and Mr Basar for taking care of me so well. they eveb arranged a cisty tour forme on the last day. I have been in constant communication with Mr Ibrahim and Miss Beste since returning and overall real pleased with my surgery. i recommend clinichub to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"This february I travelled to Istanbul for a nose job. It was my first plastic surgery procedure and I was very nervous, I had to research a lot the clinics head surgeon and I was very impressed by this one. I had wanted a nose job for several years but the price in England was very high fot me that i couldn’t afford it. Clinichub’s team in Turkey and England always contacted me and gave reliable information. They made me comfortable and so relaxed. I am very happy with the results and I'm already so much more confident! I strongly recommend this clinic to anyone considering nose operation, because seriously the service I received in Turkey I would never have got in England. It was truely amazing!!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"You both are amazing people. you have transformed me and given me the confidence I always dreamed of. I am so blessed I found you. Thank you for your openness and kindness. You have been so sweet and have gone above and beyond to help me. Thank you, thank you, and thank you. Your whole staff is amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Clinichub was truly amazing. I did many consultations and research before choosing this clinic. I chose simply because I trusted their surgeon and his team with my life. When i met her in the consultation, i felt at ease with her. My experience was overall great. After the operation, surgeon and staff visited me several times and every day for the next 2 weeks I received a phone call to check on my progress and to see if I had any questions or concerns. I always recommend clinichub to all my friends or anyone who's looking to get any work done"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"After deciding to have the gastric sleeve surgery abroad i was contacted by several clinics via the whatclinic website. The clinics had varying prices and levels of care for the procedure, but it was only after contact with Ibrahim of Clinichub that i felt comfortable and reassured about the surgery. The Clinichub team, especially Ibrahim who is based in the UK, were available at all times to answer all questions. The whole procedure was explained clearly and made so easy, that all i had to do was book my flights and Clinichub took care of the rest and the price for the whole package was the most competitive. I travelled with my partner and thanks to Ibrahim and the Clinichub team everything was in place as discussed. The transfers, accomadation, surgery and aftercare were all taken care of so we didnt have to worry. The whole process was made stress free and our liasons in Istanbul (Bashar and Fatima) were so helpful we can not thank them enough. My surgery was on the 21st February 2018 and i have since lost a total of 16kg. I would honestly advise anyone that choosing the Clinichub team is the right decision, so much so that i plan to return later on this year with my partner who will be having a procedure. Thank you so much Ibrahim and all at Clinichub. See you all soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Honestly, I dont have a bad word to say about clinic Hub. The liasons were SO attentive and welcoming particularly Ibrahim. He was an Angel! He answered all the questions I had, always friendly and very knowledgeable. The hotel we stayed in was BEAUTIFUL, I went with my partner and because of how wonderful the team is, he did not spend a penny on the hotel! The price is so cheap compared to the uk and usa, i got liposuction, fat transfer, hotel, flight and transfers all for less than £2500! The hospital i did the procedure in was nice, there was some construction going on, on the ground floor but the floor the procedure was done on was lovely. I had my own spacious room to recover in with a Tv and a sofa bed for my partner. Only negative is there was only one channel that had english shows. Nurses were fab! So attentive and came to check on me after the surgery like every 30 minutes to an hour. The surgeon Dr Seda was amazing, she listened to what I wanted and delivered, she is really friendly and knows what she is talking about! I would highly recommend this company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"It was my first cosmetic surgery in my life and to be sure, i searched on the internet for more than a month. In the end, clinichub's london office contacted me and answered all my questions related breast implant and lift. then they arranged a video consultation with my surgeon and she was great and seemed VERY confident. I booked my appointment and went to turkey. The staff was amazing and meeting Dr Seda was even more amazing. She gave me all my options, educated me on the options, answered almost every question I had written before I even asked them. Everything was soo organized and easy except some language difficulties in hospital. But also, for this, clinichub team sent me their translators and solved this issue. I am back in london and I felt so happy that I chose Dr Seda and Clinichub. This is the happiest I've been with decision making in a while. I'm so happy!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I traveled from London UK to Turkey for my VSG with my sister who also had the same surgery, our father was our carer at that time. At first I was nervous about all of this especially in a country abroad but when I started of contact with them via phone and messages all my questions were answered and everything they said they will do was actually done. We agreed on prices and time and date of everything and took it from there. We was welcomed in the airport by the driver and taken to our hotel which was very nice and quiet away from all the sound. We was then greeted by Basar who is very kind, he helped us throughout our entire journey as well as the surgery and recovery period and even back to home. Basar gave us the choice whether we would like to do the surgery today or the following day depending on our blood tests and other test results. As we were very keen on getting started we chose not to rest and head to the hospital straight away with Basar. We met up with our surgeon Dr Erol and his team and his dietitian. Dr Erol speaks good English and he really takes his time in listening to you and answering all your questions. He made us feel really comfortable and he showed so much confidence. Following on we went to do all the other tests, Dr Erols assitant took us round the hospital for all the tests we needed. Although some did not speak English it was not an issue as there are others that are around to help as well as google translate! we was lucky to also have Basar who speaks fluent English as well as the coordinator Mr Waleed who spoke Arabic and Turkish, he helped us a lot with the language as we spoke Arabic and so did he! Anyhow, after all tests are completed for the both of us we was told everything is fine and we are able to go ahead with our procedure. Please bare in mind they did not take 1 penny from us throughout this process, we only paid after the surgery which is great as we did not feel like we will be conned. Before going ahead with the surgery the anesthetist came by and checked both me and my sister as well as took health his troy and so on. We was also fine to go ahead with general anesthetic as we are healthy. Dr Erol then notified us what time we will go in to the theater. My sister went first and I went next. After going into surgery and waking up into my room, I was obviously tired, in pain and so on but this depends body to body and your pain threshold. Yet, the nurses looked really well after me, and so did Basar as he came every few hours and checked on the both of us. Dr Erol also came daily to check on us, the wounds and also to ensure no leakage. His entire team comes along with him to complete other checks and his dietitian provides advise since we began with a liquid diet. We was finally allowed to return home after ensuring our health is okay and the surgery is 100% okay and no leackage has occured. We had no other problems such as infection or anything else. Dr Erol honestly is great and so is his team. Finally, we was escorted back to the hotel to rest and then few days later we went for final check in the hospital before travelling back home to London. We then was escorted back to the airport by the driver. Till now when ever i have a query, I contact Basar and his partner Ibrahim who is based here in the UK and they have always been helpful. I highly recommend Dr Erol and his team and with all honestly I am so happy with my self and body now although its only been 2 months post op but i am healthy, happy and 15 kg down already! Thank you Clinic Hub"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I love my new nose and how it looks so natural. Best doctor and best care at every stage. Thank you all."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"İ didnt imagine that doing a surgery abroad can be that easy, clinic hub team and doctor took care of everything starting from airline tickets - transportation - doctor consultation,Surgery,follow up and hotel reservation, they simply made the whole thing amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I was thinking for this surgery for maybe more than 10 years. I asked my primary doctor for help losing weight and nothing was working. I am so glad I fought for this and came to Dr. Erol for my care, and I wish I had been able to do this earlier I am off my hypertension medication. I look forward to exercising. I feel great about the food choices I make and regained my life and self-confidence! Pursuing surgery with Dr. erol with clinichub was one of the best decisions I’ve made."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"At the ağe of 45, i weighed 440 pounds and was taking 5 pills a day to manage sleep apnea, high cholesterol and high blood pressure. I struggled With my weight for years. I tried all kinds of diets over the years and would lose some pounds but gained after it. Then i decided to look for the surgeries and balloons and to see what they could do. I found clinichub while researching. I called their London office to book a consultation. Mr ebrahim told me everything about the treatments in an objective way. I was scared at first but then I realized that I had nothing to lose, maybe gain. Day of surgery came around so quick, i was nervous but excited to start a new life. Today is first year after surgery and i lost around 100 pounds. I have a whole new outlook and sooo happy with it. I finally have a life again! Thanks for everyone supporting me."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Professional doctors and great team, I will always recommend Clinic Hub for all my friends these guys are doing a great job 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Clinichub is rated 5.00 based on 23 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This