Clinichub Reviews

4.2 Rating 30 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Clinichub
4.2
Based on 30 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Clinichub Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

00905325893313

Email:

care@clinichub.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Clinichub made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Professional doctors and great team, I will always recommend Clinic Hub for all my friends these guys are doing a great job 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I got botox and filler through Clinichub last month. Everything went perfect. Clinichub team did their job very well. I highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
thank you Mr.Basar. I recommend clinichub to everyone. they are great.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I have had my nose done and I am over the moon with the result. Thank you. I give you 5* I can recommend Clinichub to everyone who is thinking of doing Rhinoplasty surgery. I took the all-inclusive package which made everything so easy. I didn't have to worry about anything at all as promised by the UK representative. Thank you again. xxx Lisa
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Please do not do business with clinichub. The surgeon will approve the surgery even though you declare your illness. And when you go to Turkey and mention it to the anaesthetist. They request to do blood, and when the result comes back, surgery is cancelled. The doctor there gave you medication and said to come back in 3 wks and do another blood test in your country. 3 weeks later blood test was done, and again Dr Burak Ersen approved the surgery and got to Turkey again samething surgery was cancelled. Basak said there was no need to pay for 1st cancellation after the second cancellation; she Basak said that surgery was cancelled x2 AND CHARGED OVER £1000. Bare in mind it was cancelled by the hospital and yet still they charged for hospital expenses. When you request a refund, they only give a partial refund. They TOOK £1200 Even though it was not your doing, surgery was cancelled. the coordinator Mine OZDEMIR refused to pass me on to a manager and she never once show any empathy or apologised. I paid over £1000 for travel expenses. The manager refused to speak with you. Waste of time emailing support@clinichub or info@clinichub
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Poor communication with the patient coordinator especially the employee named Kseniya is very careless
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
BIG SCAM - DONT GO CLINICHUB!! they are all liars and disgusting!Someone I know died because of them. Totally scammers and disgusting people. they should definitely be banned from the whole world. they should go to jail. Never give a single penny. Totally pure scammers.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
They are THIEVES!!! Still NO REPLY OVER 4.5 months ago!!!! I want my REFUND!!! I've paid my deposit of $298 on April 4th, 2021 for surgery with Dr. Ucal on January 4th, 2022. Unfortunately, due to a medical condition I am no longer able to have this procedure. Postponing is not an option.   My doctor does not recommend me to carry on with this surgery due to my unexpected pregnancy. I've signed an agreement with Clinichub which clearly states " Deposit is non-refundable UNLESS I have a medical condition which would prevent me from having surgery. My patient coordinator Tuncay told me to request the refund in writing via email. But you guys just ghosted me STOLE MY MONEY and sold my date!!! Blocking me on social media won’t help you!! We who have been wronged by Clinichub will be heard!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just listening to a BBC radio documentary about multiple botched operations by this company. No follow up corrective action offered. Also reports of sexual assaults.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I tried to contact Them finally someone got back to me after 1month that person was very rude and acted like she don’t need me or my money to be honest I heard so much good about this clinic but if they act like this sorry
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Clinichub is rated 4.2 based on 30 reviews