Clinichub Reviews

4.83 Rating 24 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Clinichub
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Clinichub Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My over all experience with clinic hub was great. I have done the abdominoplasty with dr. Ersin. Dr. Ersin is great knows what he is doing and will keep answering your question even if you are back at your country. Staff is great and cooperative and will follow up with you after the surgery. Ayoub And Bashar, thank you. Prices are so competitive compared to other clinics. Service is outstanding.
The only difficulty I had was during my stay in the hospital was communication some times as the staff are all from Turkey which is a great thing and they only spoke their language; however, they were try to understand you.

Because I am happy with the results, I will be returning soon to finish up the remaining surgeries.
Posted 2 years ago
I tried to contact Them finally someone got back to me after 1month that person was very rude and acted like she don’t need me or my money to be honest I heard so much good about this clinic but if they act like this sorry
Posted 1 year ago
I had a hair transplantation surgery 6 months ago with clinichub in Istanbul, they are doing it with a new technique called DHI, the surgery took about 6 hours and then i returned back home, there was no pain after the surgery just hair itches for two days, my hair started growing till my head was totally covered like before, the hair density was very good and i am feeling really better after restoring my hair again.
Posted 2 years ago
Unbelievable experience with Clinichub. Prior meeting with their medical consultant, I have had consultation for a lipo with surgeon Murat. From the first consultation until my follow ups, they were top notch. I have no scars, an amazing waist line and zero complications at all. Can't recommend Clinichub enough.
Posted 2 years ago
They looked after both before n after the surgery.
Posted 2 years ago
Highly recommend clinica hub, this company was amazing from beginning to the end.
Ibrahim took the time to address any questions I may have had at the time. He made me feel comfortable and relaxed that I had made the right choice by going ahead with clinic hub. Everything lbrahim told me about what was going to happen with my surgery and when I get to Turkey was 100% to his word.
The hospital was of very high standard. My surgeon Dr Gurdal Oren was amazing along with his nutritionist Nesliham Turkoglu who I still stay in touch with. The nurses were brilliant even though there was a language barrier they did their best to communicate with me. The rest of the clinic hub team in Turkey with friendly and welcoming they always made sure they came to check on me in the hospital and to update me with what was going to happen and to make sure I was ok with all the information I have received.
I have had an amazing experience and would absolutely recommend if anyone is going for any treatment clinichub should definitely your first choice.
I myself have had the gastric sleeve surgery on the 5th of March 2018 and has lost 21 pounds in a month.
Even though I have already had my procedure clinichub has stayed in contact and supporting me on my journey.
Thank you to everyone at clinic hub and hope to see you soon😁
Posted 2 years ago
This february I travelled to Istanbul for a nose job. It was my first plastic surgery procedure and I was very nervous, I had to research a lot the clinics head surgeon and I was very impressed by this one. I had wanted a nose job for several years but the price in England was very high fot me that i couldn’t afford it. Clinichub’s team in Turkey and England always contacted me and gave reliable information. They made me comfortable and so relaxed.
I am very happy with the results and I'm already so much more confident!

I strongly recommend this clinic to anyone considering nose operation, because seriously the service I received in Turkey I would never have got in England. It was truely amazing!!!
Posted 2 years ago
I have had my nose done and I am over the moon with the result. Thank you. I give you 5*
I can recommend Clinichub to everyone who is thinking of doing Rhinoplasty surgery.
I took the all-inclusive package which made everything so easy. I didn't have to worry about anything at all as promised by the UK representative.
Thank you again. xxx Lisa
Posted 2 years ago
Clinichub is rated 4.83 based on 24 reviews