CMS Trader Reviews

1.50 Rating 8 Reviews
13 %
of reviewers recommend CMS Trader
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how CMS Trader made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I lost my money through three hyper yielding investment platforms whose companies were registered in London, UK. They claimed to have registered their companies in the US as well. The three companies are Moni-Finex (Moni-Finex Global), HybridReserve and InclusiveFx (Inclusive Services).
Moni Finex’s webpages have been inactive since the beginning of August and I have been unable to withdraw since July 12 2019 The MF migrated July 25 2019 to MoniFinex Mining, again unable to withdraw. The sites posted they were performing an internal audit during the month of August 2019; subsequently, it announced the systems were being upgraded since early August. All official Chat-rooms at Telegram, WhatsApp and Facebook are now disabled and some vanished altogether. I Contacted the CEO via WhatsApp, he did not read my notes or respond.
HybridReserve would keep promising mouth watering ROI to lure you in showing you simulated trades and it is almost impossible for you to make a withdrawal. One excuse after the other. That’s when it became crystal clear that I have been scammed of my hard earned money.
My total lost with these three companies was USD532,876.21 as of August 1, 2019. I needed a major portion of this balance to pay off the down-liners who were threatening to file charges for misleading as well as fraud. Their combined balance is approximately USD600,000. A top asset recovery company in the US brilliantly helped recoup 92% of my lost capital to these fraud companies all within a 2 week period. I can’t thank you guys at RECOVERYWEALTHNOW360 at g mail d o t c o m enough . I am typing this with tears rolling down my cheeks! Please stay away from HYPER YIELDING INVESTMENT PLATFORMS to avoid the agony and pain I went through!
Posted 1 hour ago
I invested a massive chunk of my capital and savings into the care of this unregulated broker CryptoNXT and CMS Trader who vividly convinced me into investing more over time. I was told pulling out of the investment is easy and I could make withdrawals. They kept asking for more funds, while using charges and taxes as an excuse. This kept going on for weeks, I couldn't stop because I'd invested over $120,000.
Later I informed my spouse about what I did with all the money. Then, we started to research on how to recover the funds. We found " r e c o v e r y e m p i  r e . c o m ", a wealth recovery firm that took up our the case. With no further hassle, we were able to recoup 95% of the funds. Thanks to the recoveryempire's team
Posted 1 week ago
◾PROTOCOL SHIELDERS◾HELLO, 
I am COREY RODRIGUEZ by name,the only CEO of protocol-cyber-shield-hackers.  In this message, we will explain how you can almost avoid SCAMMERS and stay safe,  plus how our organization  works.
 Read it carefully!! Its reading will not take more than 10mins. 
We kindly URGE you to not respond without have read the entire text. Those who mail without have read everything, ask questions that are answered here!! 
⚠️WARNING:
MOST HACKERS YOU SEE HERE ARE FAKESAND SIMULTANEOUSLY INCONGRUOUS !!. It tears US up as we have received bitter emails of Jobs attempts proposals from most clients with hacking issues but never get it done and lost a lot in the process, EXAMPLES OF LOSSES ARE: ➡️BINARY FUNDS,➡️INVESTMENTS,➡️LARGE SCALE FUNDS,➡️PROPERTIES,➡️STONES(JEWELRIES) etc....
all scammed by uncertified and fake hackers(impersonation) like most you see here, which is disappointingly inadequate, leaving their mess for us to deal with eventually (WE DON'T MEAN TO BRAG ABOUT THAT). 

SCAMMERS DONT PITTY YOU AND BY THE TIME YOU KNOW IT,YOU'VE GONE TOO DEEP BEING RIPPED OFF THROUGH DIVERSE TRICKY MEANS,PLEASE BE WISE ENOUGH TO PAY ATTENTION TO THIS ARTICLE AS YOU READ THROUGH IT.HOW WOULD YOU KNOW?? 
You won't know until you fall a Victim but can be attentive to potential danger, error or harm if you take note of these:
1, you see uncertified email accounts carrying numberings like"iamhacklord1232@(gmail,yahoo or hotmailDOTcom"  pls flee from them, BIG SCAMMERS.They take your money and never do your job!! 
2, you see posts like "do you need to spy on spouse?" All fake!just a way to lure you toward getting ripped OFF!. 
3, posting fake testimonies and comments to trick you into feeling save and  secured. Pls endeavour to ignore!! 
➡️NOTE: beware as we urge you not to make respond to any "IVAN HONG,PETER SANTOS,MONICA HART...(impersonating with our post pretending to work for us)WE ONLY HAVE 2 EMAILS WHICH ARE LISTED BELOW THIS ARTICLE TO ATTEND TO ALL MANNERS OF CYBER HACKING ISSUES.
                       ◾VERY IMPORTANT ◾
For years now, We've helped  organizations  secure data base,  so many sites USE US AS SECURITY BACK UP TEAM BECAUSE OF OUR METHODS OF  HANDLING CYBER MISHAPS.   "CLEAR CRIMINAL RECORDS"   "iPhone/ANDROID HACKS"   "FUNDS RECOVERIES" AND LOT MORE BEEN DONE IN SHORT TIMING!
these are significant EXPERIENCES & RECORDS a good and effectively fully recognized organization must firmly ascertain. 
                   ◾OUR  "AIMS" HERE ◾
Are:
1◾to assign a qualified agent of specific rank to particularly any sort of cyber issues you intend dealing with in short and accurate timing.
2◾ to screen in real hackers (gurus only) in need of job with or without a degree, to speed up the  availability of time given for Job contracts given to us.!! 
Thus an online binary decoding exam will be set for those who seeks employment under the teams Establishment. write us on:
◾ProtocolhacksATgmaildotcom
◾CybershieldnotchATgmaildotcom
◾binaryoptionretrievalATgmaildotcom

COREY ROD, SIGNED...
Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Investing in Binary Options and Forex is meant to be one of the best mode of making a fortune in a very short period of time. This became a different story when I lost all my money to an investment company. They locked up all my money on their platform and suspended the website. I was so desperate to get my money back. So I contacted a well know wealth recovery agency. Honestly, I was really worried about their charges but I know nothing good comes for free. I paid and they were able to recovery a total of $230,000 from the scammers. Thanks to ( r e c o v e r y e m p i r e . c o m )
Posted 3 months ago
It's not news anymore that Forex trade, binary option, crypto is frustrating and heartbreaking when you lose your hard earned money to your broker and it can lead one to bankruptcy if not managed with a sincere Broker/Account manager. Mr David from Hack Assets has all it takes to win in terms of strategy and his method of trading gives every trader a great smile and a maximum winning, coming in contact with you sir is a blessing to me and my family, I am a winner all round. Do check him out today on hackassets via google mail and google his strategy.
Posted 4 months ago
It has been hard losing a lot of money to binary options and Cryptocurrency trading. My money has now been recovered, thanks to a recovery boss. You can reach me to share my experience and how I had my money recovered. Maggiealder12 {at} gmaiI [dt] com
Posted 6 months ago
I lost my money through two hyper yielding investment platforms whose companies were registered in London, UK. They claimed to have registered their companies in the US as well. The two companies are Moni-Finex (Moni-Finex Global) and InclusiveFx (Inclusive Services).
Moni Finex’s webpages have been inactive since the beginning of August and I have been unable to withdraw since July 12 The MF migrated July 25 to MoniFinex Mining, again unable to withdraw. The sites posted they were performing an internal audit during the month of August; subsequently, it announced the systems were being upgraded since early August. All official Chat-rooms at Telegram, WhatsApp and Facebook are now disabled and some vanished altogether. I Contacted the CEO via WhatsApp, he did not read my notes or respond. That's when it became crystal clear that I have been scammed of my hard earned money.
My total lost with these two companies was USD232,876.21 as of August 1, 2019.  I needed a major portion of this balance to pay off the down-liners who were threatening to file charges for misleading as well as fraud. Their combined balance is approximately USD300,000. Globalassetrecoup . com a top wealth recovery company in the US brilliantly helped recoup 92% of my lost capital to these fraud companies all within a month. I can't thank you enough james.korr @ globalassetrecoup . com . I am typing this with tears rolling down my cheeks! Please stay away from HYPER YIELDING INVESTMENT PLATFORMS to avoid the agony and pain I went through! Jack Wang
Posted 7 months ago
Avoid at all cost unacceptable experience.They do not answer any calls the phone may ring for ever or they could pick and hang up immediately.The app is not secure with unauthorised transactions. No help or response from them. I had to contact WEALTHWATCHS,COM to help me get back my money from them which was a success. CMSTrader is Not based in the UK and they keep lying about their location.Not regulated in the UK.
Posted 7 months ago
CMS Trader is rated 1.50 based on 8 reviews