CMS Trader Reviews

2.20 Rating 10 Reviews
30 %
of reviewers recommend CMS Trader
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how CMS Trader made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Off-balance sheet liabilities mostly relate to aging populations with the future holding a much greater demand for pension and welfare payments to older citizens as well as greater demands for healthcare. Under-investment in infrastructure is another way governments have been postponing expenditure. Bailouts of banks is another iceberg that can cause a shipwreck, with government debt to GDP ratio going from 44.5% to 121.7% in four years primarily as a result of poor lending and bank bailouts. Here is a good news for every one out there, Investing in crypto mining has been the solution to my problem of earning passive income. I trusted CRYPTONEST.ORG with my money and they have never failed me with their payout strategy in investing in cryptocurrency mining and trading.
Posted 1 day ago
I lost my money through three hyper yielding investment platforms whose companies were registered in London, UK. They claimed to have registered their companies in the US as well. The three companies are Moni-Finex (Moni-Finex Global), HybridReserve and InclusiveFx (Inclusive Services).
Moni Finex’s webpages have been inactive since the beginning of August and I have been unable to withdraw since July 12 2019 The MF migrated July 25 2019 to MoniFinex Mining, again unable to withdraw. The sites posted they were performing an internal audit during the month of August 2019; subsequently, it announced the systems were being upgraded since early August. All official Chat-rooms at Telegram, WhatsApp and Facebook are now disabled and some vanished altogether. I Contacted the CEO via WhatsApp, he did not read my notes or respond.
HybridReserve would keep promising mouth watering ROI to lure you in showing you simulated trades and it is almost impossible for you to make a withdrawal. One excuse after the other. That’s when it became crystal clear that I have been scammed of my hard earned money.
My total lost with these three companies was USD532,876.21 as of August 1, 2019. I needed a major portion of this balance to pay off the down-liners who were threatening to file charges for misleading as well as fraud. Their combined balance is approximately USD600,000. A top asset recovery company in the US brilliantly helped recoup 92% of my lost capital to these fraud companies all within a 2 week period. I can’t thank you guys at RECOVERYWEALTHNOW360 at g mail d o t c o m enough . I am typing this with tears rolling down my cheeks! Please stay away from HYPER YIELDING INVESTMENT PLATFORMS to avoid the agony and pain I went through!
Posted 4 months ago
Investing in Binary Options and Forex is meant to be one of the best mode of making a fortune in a very short period of time. This became a different story when I lost all my money to an investment company. They locked up all my money on their platform and suspended the website. I was so desperate to get my money back. So I contacted a well know wealth recovery agency. Honestly, I was really worried about their charges but I know nothing good comes for free. I paid and they were able to recovery a total of $230,000 from the scammers. Thanks to ( r e c o v e r y e m p i r e . c o m )
Posted 8 months ago
It's not news anymore that Forex trade, binary option, crypto is frustrating and heartbreaking when you lose your hard earned money to your broker and it can lead one to bankruptcy if not managed with a sincere Broker/Account manager. Mr David from Hack Assets has all it takes to win in terms of strategy and his method of trading gives every trader a great smile and a maximum winning, coming in contact with you sir is a blessing to me and my family, I am a winner all round. Do check him out today on hackassets via google mail and google his strategy.
Posted 9 months ago
It has been hard losing a lot of money to binary options and Cryptocurrency trading. My money has now been recovered, thanks to a recovery boss. You can reach me to share my experience and how I had my money recovered. Maggiealder12 {at} gmaiI [dt] com
Posted 11 months ago
I lost my money through two hyper yielding investment platforms whose companies were registered in London, UK. They claimed to have registered their companies in the US as well. The two companies are Moni-Finex (Moni-Finex Global) and InclusiveFx (Inclusive Services).
Moni Finex’s webpages have been inactive since the beginning of August and I have been unable to withdraw since July 12 The MF migrated July 25 to MoniFinex Mining, again unable to withdraw. The sites posted they were performing an internal audit during the month of August; subsequently, it announced the systems were being upgraded since early August. All official Chat-rooms at Telegram, WhatsApp and Facebook are now disabled and some vanished altogether. I Contacted the CEO via WhatsApp, he did not read my notes or respond. That's when it became crystal clear that I have been scammed of my hard earned money.
My total lost with these two companies was USD232,876.21 as of August 1, 2019.  I needed a major portion of this balance to pay off the down-liners who were threatening to file charges for misleading as well as fraud. Their combined balance is approximately USD300,000. Globalassetrecoup . com a top wealth recovery company in the US brilliantly helped recoup 92% of my lost capital to these fraud companies all within a month. I can't thank you enough james.korr @ globalassetrecoup . com . I am typing this with tears rolling down my cheeks! Please stay away from HYPER YIELDING INVESTMENT PLATFORMS to avoid the agony and pain I went through! Jack Wang
Posted 11 months ago
Avoid at all cost unacceptable experience.They do not answer any calls the phone may ring for ever or they could pick and hang up immediately.The app is not secure with unauthorised transactions. No help or response from them. I had to contact WEALTHWATCHS,COM to help me get back my money from them which was a success. CMSTrader is Not based in the UK and they keep lying about their location.Not regulated in the UK.
Posted 1 year ago
CMS Trader is rated 2.20 based on 10 reviews