Cocosa Reviews

2.37 Rating 38 Reviews
29 %
of reviewers recommend Cocosa
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
Greater than 33%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Cocosa made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Never heard of the company before so looked it up saw mostly bad reviews thought id just try as wasnt spending much i ordered some converse joggers came within 3 days definitely will give the site another go
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Deliver on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have bought loads of things from here never had any problems I have never had damaged or broken items I would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I more then one year ordered different products from “Cocosa”. And always received good quality clothing, candle, parfum, kids clothing..... is best online shopping what I trying. So helpful costumer service. Very easy return if not in size and always money back in my account two, three days after retur. Thanks a lot for yours great job. Wish you best.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Cocosa are a brilliant company. I have ordered so much from them. Great sale prices on designer labels across the board. Everything arrives beautifully packaged and extremely fast. Recommend to anyone looking for a bargain.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Huge variety of products. Excellent service and goods. Will shop there again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fabulous products, brilliant prices, marvellous customer service - I really cannot rate highly enough! Fabulous company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great selection of products at great prices. Initially sceptical - seemed too good to be true - but two pairs of shoes i ordered turned up in less than a week. Both are good quality and comfortable. Will recommend to friends and shop there again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Items are always of excellent quality, great value and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very nice offers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Cocosa is rated 2.37 based on 38 reviews