https://www.cogniora.com/ Reviews

3.33 Rating 79 Reviews
58 %
of reviewers recommend https://www.cogniora.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.cogniora.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would recommend taking these for whatever metal and cognitive challenges you’re facing. I was impressed with how relevant quiz questions were.
Posted 21 hours ago
I’ve recently changed from another brand to Cogniora. I felt like the brand I was taking wasn’t doing much good.
I have been taking Cogniora for 2 weeks and can already tell the difference. I’m feeling more alert, focused and have tons of energy. What’s great is I’m still able to get a good night's sleep.
Posted 21 hours ago
This company steals money from unsuspecting people. In teeny fine print at the end of ordering a trial packet of nootropics, this company puts notice that they are signing you up for a subscription to their services. There is no real notification of this, and they don't send you an email confirming this or reminding you so you can cancel. They then take £56 from your account and then tell you, even if you email them right away, that you did not sign up for this, that you did when you asked to receive the trial.
Posted 3 days ago
It’s been about a month with Cogniora. I do feel like I'm more resistant to stress and can focus on daily tasks easier.
Can’t report any negative effects whatsoever.
Posted 4 days ago
This year I’m studying a lot for my final exams. While taking unprescribed ADHD medication is popular on campus, I decided to give nootropics a go.

I got Alpha GPC, Gingko, Ginseng & Rhodiola Rosea as my morning combo.
I have to admit the product is actually stimulating my brain in an impressive way.
I'm capable of focusing on a few different things at once. What’s awesome, is I don’t get as tired after doing hours of reading & memorizing. This way I fit more recreational time into my day.

Highly recommend!
Posted 4 days ago
I find these to be as effective as a natural thing can be.
Posted 1 week ago
I am much more energised with Cogniora than I was with coffee or red bull.
Posted 1 week ago
Great concept, 5*
Posted 1 week ago
I don’t know if it’s due to pandemic and isolation, or just generally feeling drained from work… But I noticed I’m losing my train of thought when having conversations way too often. My thoughts keep jumping topic-to-topic as I struggle to get my words out.

So, I began researching a solution. I saw many people dealing with these kinds of problems find help in nootropics, which has made me feel more at ease.

I went for Cogniora as they’re one of only a few brands that offer a free sample. Since it’s a subscription, I wanted to make sure before investing.

As of today, I’m 4 weeks into taking the pills. I do feel a significant difference in my ability to sustain focus. I’m less prone to react to certain irritants. The best part is - it’s all achieved in a natural way!
Posted 2 weeks ago
As a night-worker, I often suffer from fatigue and cloudy mental focus.

I’ve been using Cogniora for over three weeks now and I am thoroughly impressed with the results.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have always been picky with food, and if I’m to believe in my mom’s words, that really affected my whole body. I guess I was not getting enough nutrients. Or whatever it is called. So I have started implementing supplements in my diet and Cogniora is one of them. So long, I’m going to give it five stars. Will see how that works.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am an extremely slow worker if we don’t count a small burst of energy here and there, like, two times in a year. So it takes me a LONG time to finish projects that I do for my work. Don’t know which part of my brain or body should I blame but Cogniora really helped me with those. I’m no Flash, but at least I’m more energetic while working.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have not tried any kind of supplement before. Cogniora is my first try and for now, it works like a champ. Higher energy levels- I can even do my daily workouts after work too, better sleep, and better focus. I’m loving it, hope the result will be long term!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’ve been testing a variety of supplements for years now. Don’t know what’s up with my obsession with them but I think the environment that now we live in does not provide us with enough nutrition, minerals, and all the other important stuff our body needs. After four seven months of taking, Cogniora is definitely part of my daily routine.
Posted 3 weeks ago
As a student with purple bags under the eyes, maybe a few busted capillaries in each one, with an average of 4 hours of sleep, I need something besides Coffee that gives me an artificial but still a will to live. Keep it coming Cogniora, keep it coming.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great supplements they do what they promise. I've been able to keep myself awake for 4 straight nights so far. Keep it up!
Posted 4 weeks ago
One of the best magic pills I've ever tried, safe trip
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have been struggling with writers’ block lately. I have a schedule to maintain at least 6 pages a day. It’s a pretty tough situation for someone whose main source of income is writing. Cogniora really helped me to get through these tough times. Sharpens my senses, imagination, and keeps associations flowing!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have a 9 to 5 standard office job. The most boring thing one could be doing. Have you ever fell asleep on your own working desk? Yeah, I have. Not a pretty scene. Started taking Cogniora four months ago and despite the fact that my job still remains boring, at least I’m not feeling like I’m half dead.
Posted 4 weeks ago
the nootropic stack made me feel more energetic and alert. positive experience so far!
Posted 4 weeks ago
https://www.cogniora.com/ is rated 3.33 based on 79 reviews