Colour Envelopes Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,875 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Colour Envelopes
4.9
Based on 1,875 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Colour Envelopes Reviews

About Colour Envelopes:

Colour Envelopes is part of the Colour Craft Direct group, and one of the UK's leading suppliers of coloured envelopes, card embellishments, craft supplies and coloured stationery. We hold over 1.5 million coloured envelopes and over 6,000 craft items in stock at all times from our UK warehouse in Sussex. All envelopes are sourced from FSC approved sustainable forestry and where possible, manufactured within the UK. We aim to ship all orders placed before 4pm the same working day and offer a range of convenient shipping services across Europe including guaranteed next day delivery options throughout the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

01903 685686

Email:

helpdesk@colourenvelopes.co.uk

Location:

9a Triangle Business Centre, 95 Commerce Way
Lancing, West Sussex
BN15 8UP

Write Your review

Tell us how Colour Envelopes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The quality of the envelopes is very good. The only negative is that the glue to seal them is terrible, I had to stick each one then weigh it down until it sealed. Not ideal when sending 150 of them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A very prompt service, and the envelopes are good quality and lovely colours. Would use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wrong size! Not you fault
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’m really happy with my purchase! I’ll definitely buy again!
Colour Envelopes 5 star review on 14th November 2022 Colour Envelopes 5 star review on 14th November 2022 Colour Envelopes 5 star review on 14th November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sturdy and well made and just the colour I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a number of envelopes in various colours and am very pleased with them and with the delivery. They're good quality paper and nice writing surface. Wouldn't hesitate to order from Rainbow envelopes again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We ordered some envelopes for our wedding invites, they're great quality and arrived quickly. Would highly recommend. We are very happy with our purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery and good price, Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely envelopes. Delivery was so quick!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely good quality envelopes at a reasonable price, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The items I ordered once were high quality and arrived quickly. I would use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great product and speedy delivery. Very satisfied with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with these envelopes, they are for wedding invitations and the quality and colour were first class and would recommend these
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered the most envelopes I've ever seen in one go! They turned up 2 days later, beautifully wrapped up to keep them nice and safe. I struggle to find envelopes that fit my greeting cards; they're usually too big and it means I have to use a bigger envelope when sending them out to customers, which increases postage. These are perfect and fit perfectly in the smaller packaging. The envelopes are of beautiful quality and come in a fabulous array of colours so I can pick out the perfect shade to complement my designs. I have ordered with Colourcraft before and will definitely be ordering again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant envelopes, made of the best quality, fast delivery well packaged,Thankyou...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They were just what we needed for the 21st bday party we’re hosting! Amazing quality and super good value for what you get, and the delivery was quick too!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality and colours, easy to use with the peel stickers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quality product as always. Fast delivery. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Colour Envelopes is rated 4.9 based on 1,875 reviews