Corte Clean Composite Deck Cleaner Reviews

4.83 Rating 617 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Corte Clean Composite Deck Cleaner
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Corte Clean Composite Deck Cleaner Reviews

About Corte Clean Composite Deck Cleaner:

DISCATISFIED CORTE-CLEAN® CUSTOMERS (anything less than a 5 Star Review)!

PLEASE READ BEFORE POSTING A NEGATIVE REVIEW!!!

Please immediately contact Corte LLC if you are not satisfied with our proven product, which has existed for over a decade, with so many positive reviews & re-peat customers. We are a small, 1 product, family run, American made business. We will do our best to help you, as we are EXPERTS in composites & keeping them clean.

We wish to help! (415) 924-9500 X 1
Please leave a message if we fail to answer the phone.
We will call you back ASAP!

We want to make sure you not only get your composites THOROUGHLY CLEAN, we want to make sure you understand how to generally SPEND LESS TIME & MONEY, in the future, keeping composites clean. Corte-Clean® is proven to do this when used "at least twice yearly, spring & fall, or when stains appear" at the "routine cleaning" reduced "up to" 1/2 strength. If mold stains are returning, you are waiting too long to proactively Corte-Clean®, and likely wasting more time, labor and money than necessary! See how little Corte-Clean® can be proactively used to save. THis has the added benefit of being more ECO Responsible!

Corte-Clean® is the most recommended solution for deep cleaning Composite Deck, Dock & Fence of all common stains, NOT JUST those caused by MOLDS. Say goodbye to mold & mildew stains, black spots, grease, oil, rust and more with out the need to expensively purchase and laboriously use multiple non-compatible poisonous and/or corrosive to structural metal cleaning chemicals, especially those that contain oxalic acid or sodium hypochlorite, the active biocide in chlorine bleach which OSHA DOES NOT RECOMMEND FOR MOLD & science by Oregon State University has proven to be ineffective from the wood of which most composites are partially made. Don't be another sucker for "The Chlorine Bleach SCAM"!!!

Visit Website

Phone:

(415) 924-9502

Email:

info@compositedeckcleaner.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Corte Clean Composite Deck Cleaner made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Corte Clean Composite Deck Cleaner 5 star review on 26th May 2021
Elizabeth R
Corte Clean Composite Deck Cleaner 5 star review on 26th May 2021
Elizabeth R
Corte Clean Composite Deck Cleaner 5 star review on 26th May 2021
Elizabeth R
Corte Clean Composite Deck Cleaner 5 star review on 26th May 2021
Elizabeth R
Corte Clean Composite Deck Cleaner 5 star review on 17th November 2020
Lemons
Corte Clean Composite Deck Cleaner 5 star review on 17th November 2020
Lemons
Corte Clean Composite Deck Cleaner 5 star review on 6th August 2020
Gael
36
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have a trex deck in a new construction home with 2 dogs. The grass just got installed last year along with the deck. This year the deck was so muddy and dirty I thought it would never look like it did last year. I followed the instructions exactly as it was stated and the deck looks brand new. I cannot believe the difference. I did have to rinse it very well to get all of the white residue off. I wish I took a before picture. The results are amazing. I will continue to use the product year after year.
Corte Clean Composite Deck Cleaner 5 star review on 8th May 2018
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the review on the newer PVC "CAPPED" Trex decking. Please call us. You win FREE Corte Clean.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for contacting us for your FREE CORTE CLEAN for this testimonial!
Posted 1 year ago
The longer the ugly "white" Corte Clean "residue" remains on composites, the deeper it cleans, the longer they generally remain clean. Rather than wasting water, time and/or labor rinsing it off "(use a brush if necessary)", it's best to use Corte Clean before it rains or snows & allow the natural moisture to thoroughly rinse.
Posted 1 year ago
I have a Fiberon composite deck in PA. I've used many other products. Most require excessive scrubbing and do not last. Corte Clean is the only product that works and lasts longer. Carefully follow the directions! I've been using it for years. I tell everyone that has a composite deck about it.
Posted 4 days ago
I have a Fiberon composite deck in PA. I've used many other products. Most require excessive scrubbing and do not last. Corte Clean is the only product that works and lasts longer. Carefully follow the directions! I've been using it for years. I tell everyone that has a composite deck about it.
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for the testimonial! We've given you 1/2 off on your order today. Those that follow the Corte Clean label directions generally find that composites stay clean for longer & longer while spending less & less once the underlying issue with the tannin's from the exposed wood fiber from which Fiberon was partially made and can feed mold are thoroughly cleaned, in addition to the deeply rooted or saturated stains.
Posted 4 days ago
Every time I use Corte Clean on my Timber Tech Deck, I feel like my deck is brand new! It's so effective and easy to use. I also appreciate the awesome customer service. A couple years ago I called and spoke with a super helpful associate who tipped me off to ways to keep my deck in good shape all year long, even though it's exposed to some winter weather in Pennsylvania. Late last fall, I purchased some composite deck furniture and this spring Corte Clean made those look fabulous as well. I'm a faithful customer and tell anyone I know who has a composite deck about Corte Clean.
Posted 6 days ago
I’ve used your product on our decks in the past, and want to again this year, but I cannot find a location in Ontario where I can buy it now. I live near St Catharines, Ontario. If you do not have your product in dealers in Canada, how do I get some?
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for the testimonial. We do not currently sell Corte Clean in Canada retailers. Generally, across the US/Canada boarder a short drive from you, 84 Lumber Tonawanda, NY stocks Corte Clean. (760) 695-3784. Unfortunately, currently the US/Canada boarder is closed due to Covid-19. Hopefully it opens in the coming days or weeks. Additionally, we can ship Corte Clean to a forwarding company address in the US that pays Canadian taxes and delivers to Canadian addresses via phone order. Sorry for the inconvenience.
Posted 6 days ago
I have a light grey composite deck that had dark stains on it. I tried power washing and other cleaners and thought I would have to live with a stained deck. I saw Corte Clean on a forum and thought, why not. I made the leap and purchased this and was completely amazed as it is as good as people said it was. All the stains on our deck are gone and it looks brand new.
Corte Clean Composite Deck Cleaner 5 star review on 26th May 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really the only cleaner worth my investment time & energy. I have the original Rhino Deck in NC and have been using Corte Clean for years.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the testimonial. We've given you a $10 discount for taking the time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been using Corte Clean for years. I use it spring and fall. Last year, for the fall cleaning, I tried leaving it on the deck and letting the natural moisture rinse it. What a difference this spring! It's hardly dirty! I just ordered more for this years cleanings.
Posted 3 weeks ago
There's good reason the Corte Clean label directions state what they do. Those that carefully read, comprehend & follow them generally spend less time, labor & Corte Clean (MONEY) initially cleaning & keeping them clean. Unfortunately, those that are unhappy with our proven product fail to do this or initially order enough to thoroughly clean expensive composites, especially if they have neglected or previously used sodium hypochlorite for mold. We've given you an additional discount on your most recent order. Thanks for your testimonial & order. a few seconds ago
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is the best cleaner for our deck, work's GREAT and last all summer for us.
Posted 1 month ago
The reason Corte Clean "lasts all summer" for you is because once porous composites are thoroughly cleaned of the tannin's, from the wood or other organic materials from which they are partially made, and/or dirty recycled plastic, which can feed molds, in addition to other common stains stains, the Corte Clean soaks in. This is why the label directions state "Corte Clean is designed to continue to clean any time it receives moisture. A white residue MAY remain until thoroughly rinsed." If the "white residue" isn't visible, but oxygen bubbles are noticed when the composite "receives moisture", Corte Clean will "continue to clean" anything that lands on the composites, such as mold stains, grease & oil, rust & tannin's, etc., lifting stains from the bottom of the pours up, not top down, which takes more time & costs more Corte Clean. In summery, the longer Corte Clean remains, the longer it can remove difficult deep stains and/or the longer composites remain clean. However, we always recommend that composite owners always "Thoroughly rinse composites prior to using." Once the owner is done using the composites, it's a great idea to re-apply at the "diluted" "routine cleaning" strength "at least twice yearly, spring & fall, or when stains appear", preferably before the composites receive moisture, especially if mold stains are the primary cleaning issue. Those that do this correctly, more often than not, especially when initially using Corte Clean with composites that are notorious for mold, generally find that they use less & less Corte Clean to keep composites clean while they generally stay clean for longer & longer. Some owners have reported their composites have remained clean for years, however this is unusual, especially if composites receive frequent routine moisture. Thanks for the testimonial. Please call next time you need our product so we can give you a discount.
Posted 1 month ago
We bought Corte Clean for our deck, and were super impressed. That was 3 years ago. My in-laws have a composite deck with heavy shade - they have also found this product to be the best they've tried. It truly is superior.
Posted 1 month ago
Like you, I was "super impressed" with Corte Clean too. So much in fact, that I quit my promising career with the largest distributor of composite decking in the country at that time, a Fortune 500 Company called; Weyerhaeuser. Here I've been since 2006. Thanks for the testimonial. Please call next time you need Corte Clean so we can give you a discount.
Posted 1 month ago
I have a 16 year old Trex deck on the north side of my house in Wisconsin. About 10 years ago, it began getting black and green mold on it. One of my neighbors recommended Corte Clean, after she tried countless other products on her deck, then her builder recommended it to her. She gave it to me to try. I'm very happy with the product and just ordered more. It works good.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the testimonial today. We've given you a $10 discount on your order today. Please tell your friend who gave you Corte Clean to call us. She's earned a free bag of Corte Clean.
Posted 1 month ago
Corte Clean works great for mold on 9 year old Trex in San Mateo, CA. I've used it before. Just ordered more.
Posted 1 month ago
I've been using Corte Clean for a couple of years now and do the spring/fall cleaning with it. What a difference it has made to my composite deck! I'm located in central PA. I discovered this on the internet when I was looking for a miracle cleaner and to my surprise this was my miracle cleaner. I was so impressed the first time I tried it! My deck is a light color so it starting showing mold stain within a year or so. Corte Clean removed the stain. Highly recommend to everyone!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the testimonial! We want everyone to have the same experience as you. Please call next time you need more, we'll give you a discount.
Posted 1 month ago
I installed my Trex deck approximately 10 years ago. It's in MO. It began getting black mold and other stains. I discovered Corte Clean on the internet. I haven't found anything that works this good. I have now been using it spring and fall for years. I just ordered for the spring cleaning. Very pleased with the results.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the order today & testimonial! We've given you FREE SHIPPING, a savings of $6.99 to show our appreciation. We love our loyal customers.
Posted 1 month ago
I've been using Corte Clean for years. It's easy to use. I don't have to scrub as much. I've learned to be patient. I have TimberTech in Il. Just placed my spring order.
Posted 1 month ago
Being "patient" is the key. You should be spending less time using Corte Clean too. We've given you a $10 DISCOUNT on your order today. Thanks for the testimonial and being a loyal customer.
Posted 1 month ago
Unlike most products that you buy online, this one really and truly works. I have a timber tech deck that is subject to all the weather, including acid rain. If you stick to the directions, you will have a deck that is like new when used. I do not have pictures, but this stuff really works! I have reordered it a few times now and will continue to do so.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the testimonial. Please call next time you need to order Corte Clean. You've earned a discount.
Posted 1 month ago
I don't know what brand of composite deck I have in Long Beach, NY??? However, I've been ordering Corte Clean for years. I love it and use it ever year.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the testimonial! We've given you FREE SHIPPING on your order today. If you generally wish to save more TIME & MONEY, please consider using Corte Clean as its label directions state, "at least twice yearly, spring & fall, or when stains occur" at the reduced "routine cleaning" strength of "Up to 2.5 scoops" per "gallon of water". Try to see how little Corte Clean powder can be used to keep the composites clean (1 scoop up to 2.5???, as it depends on what wood & plastic the composite is made from) "When Corte Clean no longer becomes dirty or discolored, it can be diluted & allowed to dry on weathered composite surfaces. Corte Clean is designed to continue to clean any time it receives moisture. A white residue may remain until thoroughly rinsed (use a brush if necessary) Thoroughly rinse prior to using." The longer the Corte Clean remains on composites, the deeper it soaks into the pours of most composites, the longer they generally stay clean. The best way to "thoroughly rinse" is to apply before it rains or snows. Let the natural moisture do the work. Always make sure the composites are thoroughly rinsed prior to using by children, people, pets or anything living. Generally applying prior to putting the patio furniture out in the spring, and when it's put away in the fall is all that's necessary, however, composites located in moist areas or where dirt/derbies/etc. can need additional applications to keep clean.
Posted 1 month ago
I have been using Corte Clean for about 5 years. I put bird feeders on my deck over winter as well as plants in the summer. There is always a lot of residue from the birds, the seeds and the plants that stain the deck. I apply Corte Clean in the Spring and it takes about two hours because I use two bags and follow directions closely. My deck always looks like new after the treatment. I highly recommend Corte Clean and recommend it to all my friends and acquaintances who have composite decks.
Posted 1 month ago
This is all I use on my deck. I have to deal mostly with dirt and mildew. Corte*Clean deals with both with excellent results.
Posted 1 month ago
Can't remember where I got the recommendation, but tried it and have reordered several times. The product works well for me.
Posted 1 month ago
We have another discount winner! Thanks for the testimonial. Please call when you need more Corte Clean.
Posted 1 month ago
We live in the state of Washington & it was the time of year to clean our ZomeTek composite decks that we had built due to a remodel of our home. The decking had green mold stains, grease stains from BBQ & dirt due to use & weather. In following the instructions that are online on how to properly use Corte-Clean we were so delighted with the outcome. Our deck looked like the day it was installed. Core-Clean is a fantastic cleaner for composite decking. What we also appreciate is knowing that using Core-Clean that we will get a long lasting deck that looks good. We are satisfied a customer that Highly recommends this product for cleaning composite decking!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the ZomeTek Testimonial. You WIN a FREE bag of Corte Clean. Please call next time you need it..
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for calling for your FREE Corte Clean! It ships today. Customers like you are awesome! Please call us next time you need more, you've earned another discount.
Posted 1 month ago
Corte Clean Composite Deck Cleaner is rated 4.83 based on 617 reviews