Corte Clean Composite Deck Cleaner Reviews

4.8 Rating 666 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Corte Clean Composite Deck Cleaner
4.8
Based on 666 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Corte Clean Composite Deck Cleaner Reviews

About Corte Clean Composite Deck Cleaner:

DISCATISFIED CORTE-CLEAN® CUSTOMERS (anything less than a 5 Star Review)!

PLEASE READ BEFORE POSTING A NEGATIVE REVIEW!!!

Please immediately contact Corte LLC if you are not satisfied with our proven product, which has existed for over a decade, with so many positive reviews & re-peat customers. We are a small, 1 product, family run, American made business. We will do our best to help you, as we are EXPERTS in composites & keeping them clean.

We wish to help! (415) 924-9500 X 1
Please leave a message if we fail to answer the phone.
We will call you back ASAP!

We want to make sure you not only get your composites THOROUGHLY CLEAN, we want to make sure you understand how to generally SPEND LESS TIME & MONEY, in the future, keeping composites clean. Corte-Clean® is proven to do this when used "at least twice yearly, spring & fall, or when stains appear" at the "routine cleaning" reduced "up to" 1/2 strength. If mold stains are returning, you are waiting too long to proactively Corte-Clean®, and likely wasting more time, labor and money than necessary! See how little Corte-Clean® can be proactively used to save. THis has the added benefit of being more ECO Responsible!

Corte-Clean® is the most recommended solution for deep cleaning Composite Deck, Dock & Fence of all common stains, NOT JUST those caused by MOLDS. Say goodbye to mold & mildew stains, black spots, grease, oil, rust and more with out the need to expensively purchase and laboriously use multiple non-compatible poisonous and/or corrosive to structural metal cleaning chemicals, especially those that contain oxalic acid or sodium hypochlorite, the active biocide in chlorine bleach which OSHA DOES NOT RECOMMEND FOR MOLD & science by Oregon State University has proven to be ineffective from the wood of which most composites are partially made. Don't be another sucker for "The Chlorine Bleach SCAM"!!!

Visit Website

Phone:

(415) 924-9502

Email:

info@compositedeckcleaner.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Corte Clean Composite Deck Cleaner made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Corte Clean Composite Deck Cleaner 5 star review on 11th May 2022
Barry F
Corte Clean Composite Deck Cleaner 5 star review on 9th May 2022
Johnny C
Corte Clean Composite Deck Cleaner 5 star review on 19th August 2021
Duran F
Corte Clean Composite Deck Cleaner 5 star review on 19th August 2021
Duran F
Corte Clean Composite Deck Cleaner 5 star review on 26th May 2021
Elizabeth R
Corte Clean Composite Deck Cleaner 5 star review on 17th November 2020
Lemons
Corte Clean Composite Deck Cleaner 5 star review on 17th November 2020
Lemons
37
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've been using Corte Clean for a couple of years now and do the spring/fall cleaning with it. What a difference it has made to my composite deck! I'm located in central PA. I discovered this on the internet when I was looking for a miracle cleaner and to my surprise this was my miracle cleaner. I was so impressed the first time I tried it! My deck is a light color so it starting showing mold stain within a year or so. Corte Clean removed the stain. Highly recommend to everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the testimonial! We want everyone to have the same experience as you. Please call next time you need more, we'll give you a discount.
Posted 1 year ago
I installed my Trex deck approximately 10 years ago. It's in MO. It began getting black mold and other stains. I discovered Corte Clean on the internet. I haven't found anything that works this good. I have now been using it spring and fall for years. I just ordered for the spring cleaning. Very pleased with the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the order today & testimonial! We've given you FREE SHIPPING, a savings of $6.99 to show our appreciation. We love our loyal customers.
Posted 1 year ago
I've been using Corte Clean for years. It's easy to use. I don't have to scrub as much. I've learned to be patient. I have TimberTech in Il. Just placed my spring order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Being "patient" is the key. You should be spending less time using Corte Clean too. We've given you a $10 DISCOUNT on your order today. Thanks for the testimonial and being a loyal customer.
Posted 1 year ago
Unlike most products that you buy online, this one really and truly works. I have a timber tech deck that is subject to all the weather, including acid rain. If you stick to the directions, you will have a deck that is like new when used. I do not have pictures, but this stuff really works! I have reordered it a few times now and will continue to do so.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the testimonial. Please call next time you need to order Corte Clean. You've earned a discount.
Posted 1 year ago
I don't know what brand of composite deck I have in Long Beach, NY??? However, I've been ordering Corte Clean for years. I love it and use it ever year.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the testimonial! We've given you FREE SHIPPING on your order today. If you generally wish to save more TIME & MONEY, please consider using Corte Clean as its label directions state, "at least twice yearly, spring & fall, or when stains occur" at the reduced "routine cleaning" strength of "Up to 2.5 scoops" per "gallon of water". Try to see how little Corte Clean powder can be used to keep the composites clean (1 scoop up to 2.5???, as it depends on what wood & plastic the composite is made from) "When Corte Clean no longer becomes dirty or discolored, it can be diluted & allowed to dry on weathered composite surfaces. Corte Clean is designed to continue to clean any time it receives moisture. A white residue may remain until thoroughly rinsed (use a brush if necessary) Thoroughly rinse prior to using." The longer the Corte Clean remains on composites, the deeper it soaks into the pours of most composites, the longer they generally stay clean. The best way to "thoroughly rinse" is to apply before it rains or snows. Let the natural moisture do the work. Always make sure the composites are thoroughly rinsed prior to using by children, people, pets or anything living. Generally applying prior to putting the patio furniture out in the spring, and when it's put away in the fall is all that's necessary, however, composites located in moist areas or where dirt/derbies/etc. can need additional applications to keep clean.
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using Corte Clean for about 5 years. I put bird feeders on my deck over winter as well as plants in the summer. There is always a lot of residue from the birds, the seeds and the plants that stain the deck. I apply Corte Clean in the Spring and it takes about two hours because I use two bags and follow directions closely. My deck always looks like new after the treatment. I highly recommend Corte Clean and recommend it to all my friends and acquaintances who have composite decks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is all I use on my deck. I have to deal mostly with dirt and mildew. Corte*Clean deals with both with excellent results.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Can't remember where I got the recommendation, but tried it and have reordered several times. The product works well for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have another discount winner! Thanks for the testimonial. Please call when you need more Corte Clean.
Posted 1 year ago
We live in the state of Washington & it was the time of year to clean our ZomeTek composite decks that we had built due to a remodel of our home. The decking had green mold stains, grease stains from BBQ & dirt due to use & weather. In following the instructions that are online on how to properly use Corte-Clean we were so delighted with the outcome. Our deck looked like the day it was installed. Core-Clean is a fantastic cleaner for composite decking. What we also appreciate is knowing that using Core-Clean that we will get a long lasting deck that looks good. We are satisfied a customer that Highly recommends this product for cleaning composite decking!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the ZomeTek Testimonial. You WIN a FREE bag of Corte Clean. Please call next time you need it..
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for calling for your FREE Corte Clean! It ships today. Customers like you are awesome! Please call us next time you need more, you've earned another discount.
Posted 1 year ago
We live outside of Boston and we have used Corte clean on our deck since it was new. Corte clean really works we follow the directions and the before and after pictures are night and day. Over the years when you use a new product it almost never does what the manufacturer claims but in this case Corte clean is worth every Penney you spend. One year I called to order and the person on the phone suggested sprinkling some Corte clean powder before the first snow storm if I had any leftover so we did and it worked awesome. Between watching a YouTube video on how to use it or just getting advise when you call them Corte Clean works there people are great to deal with if you have any questions. When you grow up in the northeast we tend to be very skeptical so for us to rave about a great product that really means something.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the Testimonial! You win a discount on your next order. Please call when you need it
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product,cleans thoroughly.would not use another product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cleans very well,including algae. Easy to use,little effort with soft bristled brush.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the testimonial! Please call us next time you need Corte Clean. We'll give you a discount.
Posted 1 year ago
Our Trex decking was installed around 2010 in Ohio. I Googled what was best for cleaning it, specifically of mold, around 4 years ago, after using other products. Corte Clean is the only thing that works. We've been using it ever since. I've just placed another order today.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the testimonial. We've given you FREE SHIPPING. This saved you $6.99.
Posted 1 year ago
You absolutely have the best product for our composite deck in New York. We've had it for 7 or 8 years and used it now for several years. Our deck still looks like new. I've recommended it to my friends. I've just re-ordered. Keep up the good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your testimonial & recommending to your friends! We've given you FREE SHIPPING! That saves you $6.99.
Posted 1 year ago
I have beautiful TimberTech deck in PA and want to keep it looking that way. I've previously used Corte Clean and just ordered more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the order. We've given you FREE SHIPPING for your testimonial. That's a savings of $6.99!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent material...easy to apply and really gets the deck clean. I highly recommend Corte Clean...I am on my third purchase and will not use anything else on my deck
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the testimonial! For your efforts, we'd like to offer you a DISCOUNT and/or FREE SHIPPING next time you order. Please call.
Posted 1 year ago
I have a vinyl TimberTech deck in PA which I installed around 2009. It has another brand of composite railing, which is no longer in business. It had a maple tree above it which dripped sap all over it, which I have since cut down and miss the shade! In addition, it got green algae and mold, in addition to other stains, all over it. Pressure washing alone didn't do a thorough job, as stains were still viable. I then used Corte Clean years ago, which did the best job of any product I have tried. I've since tried the products at Home Depot and Lowe's, which don't work nearly as well. I just purchased more Corte Clean.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the Testimonial. Thanks for bringing up sap. We've given you FREE SHIPPING on your order; a savings of $6.99
Posted 1 year ago
I have a Trex deck in New York. I've used Corte Clean in the past. I tried the Scotts Patio & Deck product for mold last year because it was a liquid. It doesn't work as well as Corte Clean. I had to do a lot more scrubbing and the deck didn't come out as clean. I just bought more Corte Clean.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hopefully that product doesn't make it take more time/labor & money to Corte Clean??? We've given you a $13.97 discount on your order today. Thanks for the testimonial!
Posted 1 year ago
We installed our ChoiceDek composite deck from Lowe's in 2011. I started using Corte Clean in 2012. It still looks like new. I use it every spring and fall. It easily cleans the mold, especially off the railings. The deck looks so good this year, I debated not cleaning it this year, but know better, so I just ordered more. I'm now 82 years old and still clean my own deck. If I can use it, anyone can. Just follow the direction. I tape off my glass windows with plastic. It has never killed any of our plants around the deck. The deck is located in Iowa.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the testimonial! That's idea behind Corte Clean. We've given you a $10 discount on your order today.
Posted 1 year ago
I installed my Trex deck in New Jersey around 2010-11. I've been using Corte Clean to clean it ever since. This is a great product for mold and mildew.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the testimonial! Corte Clean was designed for your generation of Trex decking, specifically for mold and mildew stains. You get a discount next time you order; please call. We love customers like you.
Posted 1 year ago
Corte Clean Composite Deck Cleaner is rated 4.8 based on 666 reviews