Corte Clean Composite Deck Cleaner Reviews

4.81 Rating 536 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Corte Clean Composite Deck Cleaner
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Corte Clean Composite Deck Cleaner Reviews

About Corte Clean Composite Deck Cleaner:

DISCATISFIED CORTE-CLEAN® CUSTOMERS (anything less than a 5 Star Review)!

PLEASE READ BEFORE POSTING A NEGATIVE REVIEW!!!

Please immediately contact Corte LLC if you are not satisfied with our proven product, which has existed for over a decade, with so many positive reviews & re-peat customers. We are a small, 1 product, family run, American made business. We will do our best to help you, as we are EXPERTS in composites & keeping them clean.

We wish to help! (415) 924-9500 X 1
Please leave a message if we fail to answer the phone.
We will call you back ASAP!

We want to make sure you not only get your composites THOROUGHLY CLEAN, we want to make sure you understand how to generally SPEND LESS TIME & MONEY, in the future, keeping composites clean. Corte-Clean® is proven to do this when used "at least twice yearly, spring & fall, or when stains appear" at the "routine cleaning" reduced "up to" 1/2 strength. If mold stains are returning, you are waiting too long to proactively Corte-Clean®, and likely wasting more time, labor and money than necessary! See how little Corte-Clean® can be proactively used to save. THis has the added benefit of being more ECO Responsible!

Corte-Clean® is the most recommended solution for deep cleaning Composite Deck, Dock & Fence of all common stains, NOT JUST those caused by MOLDS. Say goodbye to mold & mildew stains, black spots, grease, oil, rust and more with out the need to expensively purchase and laboriously use multiple non-compatible poisonous and/or corrosive to structural metal cleaning chemicals, especially those that contain oxalic acid or sodium hypochlorite, the active biocide in chlorine bleach which OSHA DOES NOT RECOMMEND FOR MOLD & science by Oregon State University has proven to be ineffective from the wood of which most composites are partially made. Don't be another sucker for "The Chlorine Bleach SCAM"!!!

Visit Website

Phone:

(415) 924-9502

Email:

info@compositedeckcleaner.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Corte Clean Composite Deck Cleaner made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Corte Clean Composite Deck Cleaner 5 star review on 24th July 2019
L Fuentes
More Photos & Videos
Corte Clean Composite Deck Cleaner 5 star review on 24th July 2019
L Fuentes
More Photos & Videos
Corte Clean Composite Deck Cleaner 5 star review on 24th July 2019
L Fuentes
More Photos & Videos
Corte Clean Composite Deck Cleaner 5 star review on 24th July 2019
L Fuentes
More Photos & Videos
Corte Clean Composite Deck Cleaner 5 star review on 15th July 2019
Alice Fink
More Photos & Videos
Corte Clean Composite Deck Cleaner 5 star review on 15th July 2019
Alice Fink
More Photos & Videos
Corte Clean Composite Deck Cleaner 5 star review on 24th June 2019
Corrine
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have a trex deck in a new construction home with 2 dogs. The grass just got installed last year along with the deck. This year the deck was so muddy and dirty I thought it would never look like it did last year. I followed the instructions exactly as it was stated and the deck looks brand new. I cannot believe the difference. I did have to rinse it very well to get all of the white residue off. I wish I took a before picture. The results are amazing. I will continue to use the product year after year.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review on the newer PVC "CAPPED" Trex decking. Please call us. You win FREE Corte Clean.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for contacting us for your FREE CORTE CLEAN for this testimonial!
Posted 1 month ago
The longer the ugly "white" Corte Clean "residue" remains on composites, the deeper it cleans, the longer they generally remain clean. Rather than wasting water, time and/or labor rinsing it off "(use a brush if necessary)", it's best to use Corte Clean before it rains or snows & allow the natural moisture to thoroughly rinse.
Posted 2 weeks ago
put the whole deck and the last shippment the color wasnt similar to the other composite which i will call and email pictures to get this issue handled , i dont understand how another shipment wont be 100 per cent similar color now i do have parts of the deck that doesnt match
Posted 2 years ago
Any potential customer PLEASE READ! Obviously, we want every Corte Clean customer to be 100% satisfied with our decade plus proven product, which has hundreds of 5 Star Reviews. We’re not really sure what this customer is trying to state, from the way this review is written, but we do believe it is related to weathering. Weathering is the 2nd biggest complaint in the entire composite decking industry, right after cleaning issues, for those that do not read product literature, both composite manufacturer and Corte Clean. Weathering or Fading of composites is generally disclosed in most composite manufacturer literature and is disclosed on the Corte Clean label directions and website. The Corte Clean Label Directions specifically states “WARNING! Increased strength may speed up weathering of some composites, especially those that are new. Always test first on inconspicuous area or sample of composite to ensure desired results. Do not use if not satisfied with results.” Under the Corte Clean “Guarantee & Limited Warranty” on the Corte Clean label directions it states “Weathering or fading of composites is specifically not a warranty claim.” Corte Clean can speed up the inevitable weathering or fading of composites, especially on new composites where the sun has been exposed, but generally won’t weather the composites beyond what occurs naturally, over time, by exposure to sunlight and other elements. Composite owners then generally have a choice when stains are noticed, Corte Clean the composites and generally speed up the inevitable weathering process of most composites or live with the stains, which generally exacerbates cleaning issues, by allowing funguses to root deeper and other stains to saturate. Fortunately, any color variations generally weather away naturally by exposure to the sun once thoroughly Corte Cleaned. This generally takes weeks to months depending on the composition of the composite and exposure to the sun light. If you are considering ordering Corte Clean to clean a composite deck, PLEASE read the website before ordering, as weathering is covered extensively on www.corteclean.com.
Posted 2 years ago
Corte Clean Composite Deck Cleaner is rated 4.81 based on 536 reviews