Copper Kettle Popcorn Reviews

4.76 Rating 556 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Copper Kettle Popcorn
My son said it was the best cheese caramel popcorn he has ever had. He couldn’t stop eating it.
Posted 12 hours ago
I loved it
Posted 17 hours ago
My husband loved the popcorn and wants more, more and more. It was fresh, crunchy and gone in a heartbeat. Need to order more.
Posted 22 hours ago
Where do I begin? I have tried varying flavors of your popcorn and I have enjoyed them all. They are truly addictive. They always arrive well packaged and the wait time is short. The flavors range from spicy to a sweet decadence. You have a fan for life.
Posted 2 days ago
Loved the popcorn. I’ve ordered it 2 or 3 times. Will be ordering more for Christmas gifts.
Posted 2 days ago
I received my popcorn faster than the time they said everything was fresh and packed well and very delicious I will purchase from them again and again and again
Copper Kettle Popcorn 5 star review on 15th October 2020 Copper Kettle Popcorn 5 star review on 15th October 2020 Copper Kettle Popcorn 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Posted 6 days ago
This has become our guilty little pleasure, but well worth it! Now when we order, we can't decide witch flavor to choose. So we just order each one we've tried! I would love to know the process of making the Caramel Puffs, no hulls for us old folk. (and very yummy)
Posted 6 days ago
I enjoyed all four bags of the popcorn I ordered, but I can’t eat any more because of the high salt content. The taste is wonderful, but the swollen feet and ankles are no fun. Please try to make low salt versions of some of your products.
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely delicious!! Full of wonderful, rich flavor! I totally recommend this popcorn to all of my friends and family.
Posted 1 week ago
Your popcorn is so good, I will be ordering more❤
Posted 1 week ago
Great tasting popcorn. So difficult to put down once you start eating it!
Posted 1 week ago
Popcorn was Excellent! Will order again!
Posted 1 week ago
Very fresh! Caramel tasted too much like butter and not enough like caramel. Butter flavor overpowered
Posted 1 week ago
We couldn't ask for a better review of this product :)
Butter lovers take note!!
Posted 1 week ago
My husband loved the blueberry. I loved the cashew. Butter Brickle was yummy
Posted 1 week ago
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE this popcorn. Cashew Pecan Caramel Corn is my favorite!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent popcorn. I ordered pecan-cashew, very delicious.
Posted 1 week ago
Buttery sweet crunchy goodness!!
Definitely Satisfied.
The Blueberry one was amazingly good 😋
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely delicious! Very fresh tasting.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered the Caramel Cashew Pecan and it was delicious! Thank you, I will be ordering more!
Posted 1 week ago
Puts a smile on our faces and a yum in our tummy ! Thank You
Posted 1 week ago
Copper Kettle Popcorn is rated 4.76 based on 556 reviews