Cornude Popcorn Reviews

5.00 Rating 25 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Cornude Popcorn
25 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Hilary
Ruth went above and beyond to ensure I had my favourite treat for my big day! What I didn't realise was that Cornude closes for a period of time.. and sure enough they were closed for my wedding! BUT, after having a lovely conversation with Ruth on the phone she made it her business to get the popcorn to me for my Friday 13th winter wedding! I was ecstatic!!... Thank you so much Ruth:) The popcorn.... OMG... AMAZING! it's one of my favourite treats and I'm so glad a friend recommended Cornude to me, as it was delicious, fresh and one of the talking points of the night!! Ruth even threw in an extra bag....just.for.me! I attacked it a few days after the wedding. It was fab! I chose a few flavours, marshmallow, Belgian chocolate, pecan&maple and salted. All were DELICIOUS!! The bags are a good decent size.. and there is plenty to go around. There was none left at the end of the night, a great sign!! Highly recommend Cornude to future bride and grooms if they want something different and tasty, everyone will be talking about it!! Thank you so much Ruth.. you were so kind to ensure I had your amazing popcorn for my big day!! Xxx

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Cornude Popcorn in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"Ruth went above and beyond to ensure I had my favourite treat for my big day! What I didn't realise was that Cornude closes for a period of time.. and sure enough they were closed for my wedding! BUT, after having a lovely conversation with Ruth on the phone she made it her business to get the popcorn to me for my Friday 13th winter wedding! I was ecstatic!!... Thank you so much Ruth:) The popcorn.... OMG... AMAZING! it's one of my favourite treats and I'm so glad a friend recommended Cornude to me, as it was delicious, fresh and one of the talking points of the night!! Ruth even threw in an extra bag....just.for.me! I attacked it a few days after the wedding. It was fab! I chose a few flavours, marshmallow, Belgian chocolate, pecan&maple and salted. All were DELICIOUS!! The bags are a good decent size.. and there is plenty to go around. There was none left at the end of the night, a great sign!! Highly recommend Cornude to future bride and grooms if they want something different and tasty, everyone will be talking about it!! Thank you so much Ruth.. you were so kind to ensure I had your amazing popcorn for my big day!! Xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Juliana Belda
Verified Buyer
"Cornude popcorn is delicious. It was a success in our food festival!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"We had Ruth’s fabulous popcorn at our wedding earlier this year. We wanted something a little different for our dessert lovers and the 3 variety’s went down so well with everyone over the course of the weekend! It was so popular people were stashing it away so they could have some again later it was that tasty 😄 The service was fantastic and Ruth was great to deal with. It’s so good we’re definietly repeat customers and can’t wait to order more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Thank you Ruth so much for your fabulous popcorn which went down well at our wedding in September. We had loads of compliments from our guests who loved the idea. The flavours were amazing and to say my husband is disappointed he can’t buy it locally is an understatement! The whole experience in dealing with you was fantastic and your guidance on the flavours where a great choice. Everything arrived on time and I loved the popcorn holders! Thank you so much for everything it was a pleasure to deal with. Wish you all the luck in the future. Nadia Andrews xxx PS The popcorn travelled well to Dubai and Mauritius "
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Alan Coutts
Verified Buyer
"Poppingly Amazing. Ruth’s popcorn genuinely is the best I have ever tasted. Her variety of flavours will tantalize your tastebuds and will keep you coming back for more. Again thanks for making our wedding that extra bit more special your customer care is out of this world Ruth."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Quality popcorn is key and Ruth supplies us with the best kernels! She's very accommodating and always so generous and throws in surprise too, which my kids just love."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Rob Twamley
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely love this popcorn, my favourite is the Melted Marshmallow! I’ve had this at loads of events at party’s at home and I’d always recommend! Thank you Cornude!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Shawn Talbot
Verified Buyer
"super fresh and delicious and really quick delivery. The freebies were a lovely thought!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I have had Cornude at food and beer festivals and have ordered the mixed boxes online and every time I eat the popcorn it's so tasty and fresh. So when we were getting married we decided we had to have the popcorn for everyone to taste. Ruth was great to deal with and she even delivered the popcorn to our house so it was ready just in time. Needless to say there wasn't a single bit of popcorn left before the dinner. All our guests loved the flavours."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Helen Eagleton
Verified Buyer
"I've ordered variety packs on a couple occasions from Ruth. Always delicious and go down a treat with our guests. Looking forward to ordering more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The Sugar Club Popcorn
Verified Buyer
"Cornude Popcorn are fantastic. Brilliant service and an incredibly tasty product."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Eric Dickey
Verified Buyer
"I ordered popcorn for a friend in Ireland all the way from my home in the US. Everything went smoothly and the packaging was very high quality. Perfect gift!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I don't like popcorn or, should I say, I didn't. Every time we went to the cinema, everyone else in the family had popcorn but I didn't. Then I tried Cornude at a stall on Culture Night and was converted. Ruth kindly let me make a small order of the flavour I had tried and some others I thought I would like to try. I enjoyed each flavour and particularly enjoyed being able to bring my popcorn to the next cinema outing. Of course, everyone else wanted mine!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Jennifer Farrelly
Verified Buyer
"They gave me an extra little sample bag of popcorn to try because I'm from the same place in Cavan and have been a loyal customer for years 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Helped out a client event I hosted - great value!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Caesar Ladion, Jr.
Verified Buyer
"Ruth is very professional and customer friendly. She helps me with my orders and answers any questions I may have in a very nice professional way. She keeps in touch and always let us know the status of our orders. Our clients are very pleased to receive the elegant popcorn treats from Cornude Popcorn. I will continue to order from her. I hope that one day she will open up a shop in the US."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I ordered Cornude popcorn for my wedding. It looked great and was delicious . I found Ruth to be very helpful throughout the order process. I had some popcorn left over and brought it into my office ( In Dubai ) where it went down a treat :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I purchased a variety pack of Cornude Popcorn for my husbands birthday. He is a big popcorn fan & thoroughly enjoyed it. The service & delivery was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I received the most delicious selection of popcorn in a beautiful presentation box for valentines. Absolutely gorgeous, a taste sensation!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Plunkett T.
Verified Buyer
"Tough to know which was better the popcorn or the service, both were excellent. We had Cornude Popcorn at our wedding and people still talk about it. Thanks for everything Ruth."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Cornude Popcorn is rated 5.00 based on 25 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This