Cornude Popcorn Reviews

4.99 Rating 78 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Cornude Popcorn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Cornude Popcorn Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0860258125

Email:

info@cornude.ie

Location:

Cornude Offices, 24 Carman's Hall, Dublin 8, Dublin Ireland

Write Your review

Tell us how Cornude Popcorn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We had Cornude popcorn instead of a cake at our wedding. We had Mouthy Masala, Lemon Zest and Melty Marshmallow. They were all fabulous. Something for those with a sweet tooth and savoury lovers too. Ruth was a treat to work with and could not recommend her highly enough.
Posted 1 month ago
A very good quality product and a level of customer service that exceeds the norm.We used the popcorn kernels for a booking for our popcorn machine and were not disappointed.The treat bag of popcorn was a lovely surprise.....Very happy.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered popcorn as a treat for the house and it did not diappont. The flavours were delicious and the order arrived so quickly, delighted. Couldn't recommend this product more.
Posted 4 months ago
Fast & efficient professional service. Delicious popcorn! Would highly recommend as a local supplier.
Posted 4 months ago
Can't thank Ruth enough for her delicious popcorn hamper she hand delivered so I could surprise my husband on our wedding anniversary. We got 2 delicious flavours and kernels to pop at home! Salted caramel is to die! Highly recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely fantastic personal service and the popcorn was just fantastic. Highly recommend Cornude Popcorn.
Posted 4 months ago
This popcorn is the very best! The kernels are large and the taste is out of this world. Once you taste it, you will not want any other popcorn. The simply salted is my addiction! I rate this 10 out of 5 stars! ❤️
Posted 4 months ago
I love Ruth's popcorn! I've tried many flavours over the years, and just love them. I ordered the kernels for home popping recently, and the service was great. They arrived within the expected timeframe. And there are very clear instructions which mean I get to enjoy the best popcorn whenever I feel like it. Highly recommend
Posted 5 months ago
I was overjoyed when I received one of Ruth's Pop n Lock packages a gift. Her popcorn is truly devine and it was such a incredible mood boost in these trying times. Immediately ordered some for a friend. The quality, range of flavours and customer service is really impressive and I would definitely recommend to every popcorn lover 🍿✨
Posted 5 months ago
Ruths popcorn is not only excellent quality, but her personal service and great instructions mean that we now pop a perfect popcorn every time!

I highly recommend Cornude Popcorn 🙌
Posted 5 months ago
Ruth, organised a "lock-down" treat (with a selection of flavors) for all my staff and I have to say that she was absolutely brilliant to deal with. from initial phone call to delivery, service was second to none ! I never got such a response from my staff, they were all delighted with the treat and it lifted all their spirits in this uncertain time. Ruth, very very well done, and we will be back for more ! ! Pat
Posted 5 months ago
Cornude has the best customer service I have ever come accross on top of the best popcorn, couldn’t recommend higher!! The hamper I received and the hamper I got delivered brought great joy in these tough times!
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing popcorn- probably the best I’ve ever had to be honest. Also an excellent service, really personal and friendly. Couldn’t recommend it more!
Posted 6 months ago
Best popcorn I've ever had :)
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing popcorn, we had many varieties and all are absolutely delicious, would highly recommend.
Posted 9 months ago
I’ve been a fan of Cornude for years now, and was so excited to see this selection box offer for Christmas. The flavours are amazing, nothing better than sitting on the couch in your pj’s munching away!! It’s no ordinary popcorn, definitely worth every penny! Got it exactly when I was advised, 5* service for a 5* product!
Posted 9 months ago
Absolutely delighted with my purchase as a gift for a popcorn lover. The presentation also was beautiful. Will definitely order again
Posted 9 months ago
Purchased as a Christmas gift for a friend, which they loved. Jealous I didn’t get one for myself, popcorn was delicious, will definitely order again!
Posted 9 months ago
We got popcorn from Ruth for our wedding. It was amazing....everyone loved it and thought it was such a different touch to our sweet table. The pop corn were all such full pieces and there were no bitty pieces like you would get from a normal bag of popcorn. The toppings were plentiful too. Ruth was so easy to deal with and the popcorn arrived on time. We are just waiting for another excuse to be able to order again.
Posted 10 months ago
This is the best popcorn you will ever taste! The sea salt regular popcorn is a dream, but just wait until you taste the marshmallow, the lemon or the toffee! Beyond the product, Ruth’s personal and prompt attention to the order makes this my favorite popcorn experience ever!
Posted 1 year ago
Cornude Popcorn is rated 4.99 based on 78 reviews