Cornude Popcorn Reviews

4.99 Rating 78 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Cornude Popcorn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Cornude Popcorn Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0860258125

Email:

info@cornude.ie

Location:

Cornude Offices, 24 Carman's Hall, Dublin 8, Dublin Ireland

Write Your review

Tell us how Cornude Popcorn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wonderful woman to deal with! The popcorn was out of this world, especially the Lemon lush 😍 each piece of popcorn is perfectly coated, no plain pieces at all. Highly recommended. We will be back x
Posted 1 year ago
Early this year I had the pleasure of meeting Ruth and Cornude Popcorn at the Altech Craft Beer festival in the Convention Centre Dublin, I really enjoyed sampling her products and was very impressed with the unique flavors she was bringing to the market, The samples I had the pleasure of tasting were her award winning Chilli and Lime as well as the scrumptious Belgian chocolate drizzle, they both really stuck in my mind.

A couple of months later I moved from Dublin to Killarney and in my new hotel the Killarney Plaza Hotel and Spa I felt that it would be a much better offering and talking point for our patrons and guests as opposed to a standard peanut mix as part of our overall beverage experience

Since we made the switch to using Cornude Popcorn as an accompaniment to our cocktails, wines and beers we have had nothing but positive feedback and I think it really goes a long way to showing our patrons and guests that we care about their beverage experience with us
Posted 1 year ago
Cornude popcorn is a must-have for any popcorn lover!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
I am SO happy I discovered Cornude just in time for my wedding! We had a late night American and Irish snack table and the popcorn was the BIGGEST hit. We ordered the salted caramel, plain sea salt and the chili/lime. Every flavor went! I would highly recommend Cornude for any event and can't wait to order more for my next event. Thank you Ruth!
Posted 1 year ago
Got some super popcorn from Ruth for a family christening - so different than the usual stuff at these events. Loads of amazing flavors to choose from (we got 5 different ones) and such an easy process. Both the adults and the kids adored it. The Sea Salted Caramel was a particular favorite. I'll definitely be back for more!!
Posted 1 year ago
Ruth offers a service and product unrivaled by any other. The variety, quality and flavors on offer are superb. No event is complete without Cornude.
Posted 1 year ago
Ruth at Cornude is an absolute pleasure to work with. Our order was delivered ahead of schedule and the quality and care taken was exemplary. Ruth went above and beyond and we would be more than happy to recommend Cornude for any event. The unique bespoke popcorn really is something special.
Posted 1 year ago
We paired Cornude with an Irish gin as part of a food pairing for one of our gin events - Gin Experience Dublin. Ruth created a bespoke white chocolate, lemon and beetroot popcorn which went exceptionally well with the gin that we had chosen. Very professional and delicious popcorn that sold out very quickly!
Posted 1 year ago
We love Cornude Popcorn and so do all of our Sheridans Cheesemongers Irish Food festival goers! Great flavours and a really fun addition to any event or movie night.
Posted 1 year ago
Cornude popcorn is hands down the best popcorn available in Ireland, with an award winning range this popcorn is fantastic with the salted caramel one of my favorites! Each batch is hand made, fresh as a daisy and pop full of flavor.
Posted 1 year ago
An explosion of Flavors, excellent communication, packaging and delivery
Posted 1 year ago
This product it's top shelf and we had it at our wedding it went down a treat with loads of complements and Ruth is so easy work with
Posted 1 year ago
We ordered a variety of flavours as part of a present for the wedding we attended and it went down a storm. Everyone loved the idea of popcorn at a family wedding we attended. People couldn’t believe lemon lush would be so nice as a popcorn flavour. Top quality too. Devoured. Easy to scoop and put into pots and gets people talking too :)
Posted 1 year ago
Simply delicious and customer service that goes above and beyond. Thank you Ruth.
Posted 1 year ago
This is amazing! The packaging is gorgeous and the selection of flavours is excellent. Myself and my family enjoyed every single bite.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a bunch of different flavours of popcorn for my wedding. Everything arrived on time and was perfect. Our guests absolutely loved all the flavours as did we :)
Would highly recommend to anyone for any occasion
Posted 1 year ago
Any popcorn I've ever had from the fun popping Ruth, has always made my day. Couldn't recommend it enough.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolute best service ever!!

Everybody was so impressed with the quality they were!
Posted 1 year ago
My 16 yr old daughter absolutely adores this popcorn. Always excellent personal service from Ruth.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, really liked this popcorn -was really easy to use and turned out well 😊
Posted 1 year ago
Cornude Popcorn is rated 4.99 based on 78 reviews