cotton on Reviews

4.55 Rating 11 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend cotton on
78 Review Views (past 24 hours)
9PM - 11PM
20 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
18 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
22 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
0 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
0 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
0 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
18 Review Views
9PM
9PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how cotton on made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Cotton On Online store was a pleasure to shop on. Super quick and amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you cotton on? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback cotton on receives. Reply Free
Bee
"Great clothing style options. Plus the size chart works well. Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Returns are a mission"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent quality of the clothing and good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"BIRTHDAY GIFT VOUCHER"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I placed an order for collection at the store - I was impressed that although they didn't have a free delivery option - they still gave the option to pick up at the store. And the welcome gift of R100 off - really persuaded me to buy. Also the confirmation email - after placing the order reassured me."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Free delivery if you spend over R500. You also receive Perks Vouchers and I just received a voucher, since it is my birthday month. Their Sale products are priceded clearly and there are a wide variety of colours and styles. You also have the option of collecting your parcel from selected pickup points."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"So happy! Products came quickly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Comfy and trendy......great shop for seasonal clothes"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great selection of clothing and really helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service and great range of products and continually adding to their range."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
cotton on is rated 4.55 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support