cotton on Reviews

4.56 Rating 9 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend cotton on

How would you rate cotton on ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Returns are a mission"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quality of the clothing and good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"BIRTHDAY GIFT VOUCHER"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I placed an order for collection at the store - I was impressed that although they didn't have a free delivery option - they still gave the option to pick up at the store. And the welcome gift of R100 off - really persuaded me to buy. Also the confirmation email - after placing the order reassured me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Free delivery if you spend over R500. You also receive Perks Vouchers and I just received a voucher, since it is my birthday month. Their Sale products are priceded clearly and there are a wide variety of colours and styles. You also have the option of collecting your parcel from selected pickup points."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"So happy! Products came quickly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Comfy and trendy......great shop for seasonal clothes"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and great range of products and continually adding to their range."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great selection of clothing and really helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
cotton on is rated 4.56 based on 9 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This