covevibrant.com Reviews

1.45 Rating 51 Reviews
10 %
of reviewers recommend covevibrant.com

Write Your review

Tell us how covevibrant.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A long arrival time. The instructions were minuscule and impossible to read without a magnifyer. Resorted to YouTube for help. The app contained malware. Couldn't get the app to pair. Tech help suggested another app. Worrying. Requested a return address which as yet hasn't been sent. Anyone have one?
Posted 5 months ago
DON’T BUY THIS PRODUCT Comforting to know that I’m not the only one taken in by this scam. Device eventually arrived, instruction no use at all, eventually worked out how to charge it by looking up similar online. However, now charged it doesn’t display info unless top of front panel pressed hard and constantly held. Useless! Eventually got a reply to repeated complaints, seems to get full refund expected to send back to an address in China at own cost, doubt the likelihood of receiving said refund. It's a disgrace that they can get away with it. I bought via PayPal so hopefully covered by their buyers promise, fingers crossed.
Posted 5 months ago
Horrendous Company! Took 4 weeks to arrive. No charging lead, can’t read instructions & described as a bracelet & looks like one & not a watch!! How do I get a refund??
Do not use this company!!
Posted 6 months ago
The first word that describes my watch is waterproof. That's why I bought it - this is a misnomer when it comes to Covevibrant - your watch is splashproof so if the rain gets on it (like any other watch) it is protected. I had mine 4 days and went to aquafit and then it stopped working. This is probably the reason it was reduced from £119.95 to £19.95 - DO NOT BUY
Posted 7 months ago
long delivery time (weeks) felt that the order was placed in america but filled in china. Reviews are false, the watch was not anywhere near the quality of the stated £200 the sale price of £30 was near to the mark. not rechargeable, as expected of a supposed £200 watch, and no instructions on how to replace the battery. No reply to complaint and having this piece of junk sold me i have to pay the the postage i presume to america. Dishonest web site and the goods are tantamount to fraudulent representation
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered a waterproof tracker. It arrived without a charger & no instructions how to charge it. I specifically bought it to measure swimming distances. Within half an hour in the pool it started continuously buzzing & hasn't stopped since. It was advertised as waterproof & reduced from £119.95 down to £19.95 in the January sales. There's no way anyone would pay £120 for this. It worked okay at tracking steps but that's about it. Like the saying says: if it looks too good to be true, it probably is.
Posted 6 months ago
watch will only work with smart phone to set it. Did not realise this company was in China have been offered refund if I post it back to China.
Posted 6 months ago
It could improve its details for example how long it will take to come and more details on what it does
Posted 6 months ago
Let me start by saying that the company is sketchy and I felt uneasy about my purchase the whole time. It took between 2 and 3 weeks to arrive and I was relieved when it did. Those who are saying no charger is added is because it can be put into any usb charger plug or a computer.

I do feel I could have got lucky with my products arrival but the watch does work and for £20 you pay for what you get.

I personally won’t buy from here again but for this one off purchase it certainly want as bad as others have made out.

Finally in terms of specs it is as advertised however the purple band is much more pink than purple so I’d recommend black.
Posted 6 months ago
The watches arrived in Cheap bashed up looking packaging containing face of watch and the straps on the side with no English information how to operate the watches and no charger. Contact point charger point ???? Looking all Rusty not sure it will even work when I finally get response how to work them. Supposed to be gifts but ashamed to give now. Not happy!
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered a fitness tracker. Took ages to come from China. Quality poor, battery lasts about 2 days. Nothing like the picture, supposed to be purple, strap horrible quality and is bright pink. Says waterproof on the box but the information leaflet says do not wear in the shower. Have requested a refund
Would not recommend, can only assume their reviews on the website are fake.
Posted 7 months ago
Fake site. They take your money but dont deliverband ignore emails
Posted 8 months ago
I am never ordering from this scamming website ever again.
Posted 5 months ago
Took 3 weeks for delivery. No way was this £120 originally looks like something from Poundland looks nothing like the picture. Cheap rubbish. Wish i had read other reviews before wasting my money.!!
Posted 5 months ago
Please do not buy these smart watch, they are rubbish. You find better and cheaper at your local shops.
Posted 6 months ago
This was supposed to be a Smart Watch.
Original value quoted as £200, utter nonsense it is just cheap rubbish and doesn't work.
No charging instructions etc.
Still waiting for a response from the company.
Posted 6 months ago
My experience has been exactly the same as the person below...no charging point and no instructions and took 12 days to deliver. So I did not get it in time for Xmas as they had promised
Posted 6 months ago
delivery time ridiculously long, the order may have been placed in America but the filling must have been in China. The reviews written may be false their own rating of 4.5 is not consistent with trust pilots 1.8 stars. The stated original price of £200 is fanciful for a watch that is not rechargeable and in addition no instructions on how to change the battery, it is cheap junk
Posted 6 months ago
How do you even turn it on? Received today after 3 week looks terrible and instructions in another language.
Posted 6 months ago
Watch took over 3 weeks to arrive then received looks nothing like picture can't understand instructions and it's flimsy and cheap looking, awaiting refund but no reply from company, so have to open a PayPal case not happy at all!
Posted 6 months ago
covevibrant.com is rated 1.45 based on 51 reviews