covevibrant.com Reviews

1.44 Rating 52 Reviews
10 %
of reviewers recommend covevibrant.com

Write Your review

Tell us how covevibrant.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Tracker watch stopped working after a month or so, got no joy after a few emails and still waiting for a refund of 50% which they no intention of returning.
Would not recommend this company steer well clear.
Far better watches exist costing just a fraction more.
Posted 1 month ago
Do not buy smart watch it was fine for 3 days then it just stopped working . £30 down the drain and no reply from my emails either . TERRIBLE SERVICE
Posted 7 months ago
As with everybody else who ordered the tracker I wish I had read this website first. Tracker itook ages to arrive and is totally useless. Save your money.
Posted 7 months ago
Broken item no instructions & cheap tacky product.
Posted 8 months ago
I was thinking it was too good, it arrived, no instructions, no longer being displayed on their page, so I have no idea of the modal for app use. It is also uncomfortable to wear!
Posted 8 months ago
DO NOT BUY!!
The watch worked fantastically for around 3 weeks until it randomly stopped working, after a number of complaints, I finally received an email saying that there was no stock to send back to you so you can either sent the product back to them and they will send a full refund back or keep the broken product and receive a 50% refund. Do not buy!!
Posted 8 months ago
DON’T BUY THIS PRODUCT Comforting to know that I’m not the only one taken in by this scam. Device eventually arrived, instruction no use at all, eventually worked out how to charge it by looking up similar online. However, now charged it doesn’t display info unless top of front panel pressed hard and constantly held. Useless! Eventually got a reply to repeated complaints, seems to get full refund expected to send back to an address in China at own cost, doubt the likelihood of receiving said refund. It's a disgrace that they can get away with it. I bought via PayPal so hopefully covered by their buyers promise, fingers crossed.
Posted 8 months ago
Tracker finally arrived, no charge lead and doesnt work , no response from company, total con , please please dont waste your money on this shoddy product, company is making a fortune out of peoples trust
Posted 8 months ago
Tracker arrived eventually and charged quickly but lack of instructions even on the app means that I cannot get the full use out of it. The number of steps every day start off normal then I do about 4000 sitting watching TV which is ridiculous. Also I cannot put in my correct age so settings are all out anyway.
Looking to get a refund but not hopeful.
Posted 8 months ago
My Smart Band box has just arrived after waiting for 3weeks. Opened box which contains a wrist band and no watch!!
Trying to get instructions for return. Do not want a replacement as I've missed my friend's birthday anyway as the delivery was so long. Hope I can get a refund.
Posted 8 months ago
I am never ordering from this scamming website ever again.
Posted 8 months ago
Took 3 weeks for delivery. No way was this £120 originally looks like something from Poundland looks nothing like the picture. Cheap rubbish. Wish i had read other reviews before wasting my money.!!
Posted 8 months ago
A long arrival time. The instructions were minuscule and impossible to read without a magnifyer. Resorted to YouTube for help. The app contained malware. Couldn't get the app to pair. Tech help suggested another app. Worrying. Requested a return address which as yet hasn't been sent. Anyone have one?
Posted 9 months ago
Terrible product and no response for refunds.
Posted 9 months ago
it is really different with photo and structure is so small and not
t clear to read .i dont know how can i use,?
Posted 9 months ago
Please do not buy these smart watch, they are rubbish. You find better and cheaper at your local shops.
Posted 9 months ago
long delivery time (weeks) felt that the order was placed in america but filled in china. Reviews are false, the watch was not anywhere near the quality of the stated £200 the sale price of £30 was near to the mark. not rechargeable, as expected of a supposed £200 watch, and no instructions on how to replace the battery. No reply to complaint and having this piece of junk sold me i have to pay the the postage i presume to america. Dishonest web site and the goods are tantamount to fraudulent representation
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered a waterproof tracker. It arrived without a charger & no instructions how to charge it. I specifically bought it to measure swimming distances. Within half an hour in the pool it started continuously buzzing & hasn't stopped since. It was advertised as waterproof & reduced from £119.95 down to £19.95 in the January sales. There's no way anyone would pay £120 for this. It worked okay at tracking steps but that's about it. Like the saying says: if it looks too good to be true, it probably is.
Posted 9 months ago
watch will only work with smart phone to set it. Did not realise this company was in China have been offered refund if I post it back to China.
Posted 9 months ago
This was supposed to be a Smart Watch.
Original value quoted as £200, utter nonsense it is just cheap rubbish and doesn't work.
No charging instructions etc.
Still waiting for a response from the company.
Posted 9 months ago
covevibrant.com is rated 1.44 based on 52 reviews