covevibrant.com Reviews

1.44 Rating 52 Reviews
10 %
of reviewers recommend covevibrant.com

Write Your review

Tell us how covevibrant.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Happy with the watch. I emailed customer support because it was taking longer than a standard delivery but they replied immediately with the estimated delivery time. It is a very good value for money and looks beautiful.
Posted 11 months ago
The watch I got is brilliant. I think it took a little long to arrive but that is because it is delivered from China. I am happy with the watch.
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered my watch couple weeks ago turned up yesterday so only been using it 24 hours . But so far very impressed for the £20.00 I payed for it.
I had emailed the company to see where it was they replied to me very quickly and told me how long it can take to come.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a cheap watch nothing fancy, still waiting 3 weeks later, no reply’s to emails and have opened a refund claim via PayPal
Posted 1 year ago
I received my watch at last can say that after 20 plus days I received a great watch saying what it does! Totally happy with item will buy again! 😁
Posted 1 year ago
It could improve its details for example how long it will take to come and more details on what it does
Posted 10 months ago
Let me start by saying that the company is sketchy and I felt uneasy about my purchase the whole time. It took between 2 and 3 weeks to arrive and I was relieved when it did. Those who are saying no charger is added is because it can be put into any usb charger plug or a computer.

I do feel I could have got lucky with my products arrival but the watch does work and for £20 you pay for what you get.

I personally won’t buy from here again but for this one off purchase it certainly want as bad as others have made out.

Finally in terms of specs it is as advertised however the purple band is much more pink than purple so I’d recommend black.
Posted 10 months ago
Tracker watch stopped working after a month or so, got no joy after a few emails and still waiting for a refund of 50% which they no intention of returning.
Would not recommend this company steer well clear.
Far better watches exist costing just a fraction more.
Posted 2 months ago
Do not buy smart watch it was fine for 3 days then it just stopped working . £30 down the drain and no reply from my emails either . TERRIBLE SERVICE
Posted 9 months ago
As with everybody else who ordered the tracker I wish I had read this website first. Tracker itook ages to arrive and is totally useless. Save your money.
Posted 9 months ago
Broken item no instructions & cheap tacky product.
Posted 9 months ago
I was thinking it was too good, it arrived, no instructions, no longer being displayed on their page, so I have no idea of the modal for app use. It is also uncomfortable to wear!
Posted 9 months ago
DO NOT BUY!!
The watch worked fantastically for around 3 weeks until it randomly stopped working, after a number of complaints, I finally received an email saying that there was no stock to send back to you so you can either sent the product back to them and they will send a full refund back or keep the broken product and receive a 50% refund. Do not buy!!
Posted 9 months ago
DON’T BUY THIS PRODUCT Comforting to know that I’m not the only one taken in by this scam. Device eventually arrived, instruction no use at all, eventually worked out how to charge it by looking up similar online. However, now charged it doesn’t display info unless top of front panel pressed hard and constantly held. Useless! Eventually got a reply to repeated complaints, seems to get full refund expected to send back to an address in China at own cost, doubt the likelihood of receiving said refund. It's a disgrace that they can get away with it. I bought via PayPal so hopefully covered by their buyers promise, fingers crossed.
Posted 9 months ago
Tracker finally arrived, no charge lead and doesnt work , no response from company, total con , please please dont waste your money on this shoddy product, company is making a fortune out of peoples trust
Posted 9 months ago
Tracker arrived eventually and charged quickly but lack of instructions even on the app means that I cannot get the full use out of it. The number of steps every day start off normal then I do about 4000 sitting watching TV which is ridiculous. Also I cannot put in my correct age so settings are all out anyway.
Looking to get a refund but not hopeful.
Posted 9 months ago
My Smart Band box has just arrived after waiting for 3weeks. Opened box which contains a wrist band and no watch!!
Trying to get instructions for return. Do not want a replacement as I've missed my friend's birthday anyway as the delivery was so long. Hope I can get a refund.
Posted 9 months ago
I am never ordering from this scamming website ever again.
Posted 10 months ago
Took 3 weeks for delivery. No way was this £120 originally looks like something from Poundland looks nothing like the picture. Cheap rubbish. Wish i had read other reviews before wasting my money.!!
Posted 10 months ago
A long arrival time. The instructions were minuscule and impossible to read without a magnifyer. Resorted to YouTube for help. The app contained malware. Couldn't get the app to pair. Tech help suggested another app. Worrying. Requested a return address which as yet hasn't been sent. Anyone have one?
Posted 10 months ago
covevibrant.com is rated 1.44 based on 52 reviews