Crazy bear Reviews

1.29 Rating 14 Reviews
7% of reviewers recommend Crazy bear

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Crazy bear?
Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how Crazy bear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"There are more than a dozen complaints here from other customers who ordered and paid for items they ordered but never received. What can people do to bring this scam operation down?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Are you Crazy bear? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Abhorrent company, don't fall for their scam."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This store is a RIP off I ordered a helmet online in july never received it they have the nerve to put a star on there reviews I wouldn't give them any stars dont order on this website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I purchased a hand bag on July 9th. I still have not received it. Cant get a hold of them after several email attempts. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS RIP OFF COMPANY"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered a quilt in July and never received it, got told when I contacted them I was told not to worry and then nothing. It's a huge SCAM."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I placed an order on July 15, 2019, and was emailed a confirmation by this outfit that it had been processed. Should have known this was a questionable transaction since this “receipt” did not include any Cocteau or follow up information. Laughingly, their website encourages customer feedback, positive or negative. Now more than two months after laying out $85 for a travel bag, I have no product after five attempts to reach them by email. This is a scam operation. I will be happy to post a more positive review if Crazybear sends me the item I ordered. If not, time toreport these people to state, federal and consumer groups in the. US."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"These guys are bogus I ordered a helmet July 17 th can get a hold of them cant get an update nothing this is a SCAM"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"HORRIBLE "company" - ordered a birthday present for someone, Harley shoes, never showed up. Responded to 'maybe' 2 emails and then nothing. I contact my financial institute to file a dispute with the charges. DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THEM"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered and paid for a Harley Jacket in July. I have never received it and have not been able to contact them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Never got Harley jacket ordered in July"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a helmet in July and never received. tried to contact by email with order # and no reply. Would not buy anything from them. All they do it take your $ and send nothing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Never got my order which was placed in July!!! The payment was taken, but have not received the merchandise!!! Extremely unhappy!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Its been, months since ive placed my order an havent gotten it. Ive only got one response. After that havent gotten nothing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant meal fantastic surroundings"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Crazy bear is rated 1.29 based on 14 reviews