Crazy bear Reviews

1.25 Rating 16 Reviews
6 %
of reviewers recommend Crazy bear

Write Your review

Tell us how Crazy bear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I ordered a purse in June and have received nothing to date. What scam artists this company is. I’m reporting them to the BBB in hopes they shut them down, prosecute them and put in jail. It’s horrific what they are getting away with. Who does this to a loyal customer. 😡😡
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Do NOT waste your time and money ordering from Crazy Bear. I ordered a purse in July 2019 and have not received as of this review Oct 2019. No tracking info given when order was "shipped", no response to any emails asking for information. I wont be taken again, hoping you won't either.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
There are more than a dozen complaints here from other customers who ordered and paid for items they ordered but never received. What can people do to bring this scam operation down?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Abhorrent company, don't fall for their scam.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This store is a RIP off I ordered a helmet online in july never received it they have the nerve to put a star on there reviews I wouldn't give them any stars dont order on this website
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased a hand bag on July 9th. I still have not received it. Cant get a hold of them after several email attempts. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS RIP OFF COMPANY
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a quilt in July and never received it, got told when I contacted them I was told not to worry and then nothing. It's a huge SCAM.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I placed an order on July 15, 2019, and was emailed a confirmation by this outfit that it had been processed. Should have known this was a questionable transaction since this “receipt” did not include any Cocteau or follow up information. Laughingly, their website encourages customer feedback, positive or negative. Now more than two months after laying out $85 for a travel bag, I have no product after five attempts to reach them by email. This is a scam operation. I will be happy to post a more positive review if Crazybear sends me the item I ordered. If not, time toreport these people to state, federal and consumer groups in the. US.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
These guys are bogus I ordered a helmet July 17 th can get a hold of them cant get an update nothing this is a SCAM
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
HORRIBLE "company" - ordered a birthday present for someone, Harley shoes, never showed up. Responded to 'maybe' 2 emails and then nothing. I contact my financial institute to file a dispute with the charges. DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THEM
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered and paid for a Harley Jacket in July. I have never received it and have not been able to contact them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Never got Harley jacket ordered in July
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a helmet in July and never received. tried to contact by email with order # and no reply. Would not buy anything from them. All they do it take your $ and send nothing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Never got my order which was placed in July!!! The payment was taken, but have not received the merchandise!!! Extremely unhappy!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Its been, months since ive placed my order an havent gotten it. Ive only got one response. After that havent gotten nothing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant meal fantastic surroundings
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Crazy bear is rated 1.25 based on 16 reviews