Crazy bear Reviews

1.25 Rating 16 Reviews
6 %
of reviewers recommend Crazy bear

Popular Questions:

Get Answers to Your Questions

Ask a question and get answers from people who are customers of Crazy bear.

Got a Question?

El pasado mes de julio de 2019, realicé un pedido. Así como realice dicho pago con Targeta de crédito y a fecha de hoy, no he recibido el producto, ni respuesta alguna por parte de ellos ante mis reclamaciones. Que pasa ???
Asked by Oscar (3 months ago)
I ordered on aug 25 never recievied my item a lot of complaints in the comment section about your co being a rip off any replies?
Asked by Katy (4 months ago)
Katy it's a rip off get your money back ASAP
Answered by Charles rayo (4 months ago)
I ordered a purse months n months ago IAM asking for a refund cause it's been since June I ordered and here it is September I have no other choice but to report your company to the Better Business Bureau
Asked by Donna L Marr (5 months ago)
Order # 2842 ordered a helmet july 17th If i get no reply i will contact fraud department with my credit card company
Asked by Charles rayo (5 months ago)
You guys ever an on sending my helmet or should I report this as a fraud order #2484 name is Charles rayo ordered july 17th
Asked by Charles rayo (5 months ago)
Has anyone received the products they purchased from crazybear-store?
Asked by Dianne Marie Seibel (5 months ago)
Have not received the order which was submitted July 17
Answered by Charles rayo (5 months ago)
No never received anything from this company this is a fraud get your money back
Answered by Charles rayo (4 months ago)