Cryptonary Reviews

4.42 Rating 430 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Cryptonary
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Cryptonary  Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

marketing@cryptonary.com

Location:

49 Grosvenor Street, London,

Write Your review

Tell us how Cryptonary made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
For the newbies into cryptocurrencies. This course is simple and easy to understand even a 6 years old...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Still not finished all the chapters but so far so good. Very knowledgeable content and the break down of each chapter is easy to understand. Look forward to finishing it all!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The Cryptonary course goes into great detail but isn't too complicated. Great Telegram chat where a lot of useful analysis is posted, ties in very neatly with the course itself! The podcast is next up on my list of purchases and (when it's released) the day trading course as well! Excited to get going on my crypto trading journey and would recommend this course to anyone who active in the crypto market! Can't thank the guys enough for all the help so far and wish them all the very best in future endeavours! ✌🏽
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
GREAT CONTENT!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The quality of the information is great ! I learnt so mich in a very short period of time. However I finished the course in two days and that cost me 500£, whoch in my opinion is pretty expensive. If we do the math, it comes to 100£ per chapter, and the quantity is very limited. So I guess I like the quality but not the quantity... Hopefully this will help you inprove in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great great value!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
10+
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love it so far. In chapeter 2 now. Can’t wait to learn all that I can using Cryptonary
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is an amazing course. Not only does it teach how to participate in the Crypto currency market, but it also teaches how to understand what could be perceived as the most difficult concepts of technical analysis, in the simplest of ways. As a self taught forex trader, this course has also assisted me to fine tune what I've learnt about the Fx market. The wealth of knowledge in this Cryptonary course is invaluable. The best investment I've made for 2019 thus far. Thank You...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great material for anyone new to crypto and trying to find their way!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Crytonary is the pinnacle of crypto courses. It teaches both long term and short term stratergies. The videos in the course have also helped me with my forex trading (wasn't expecting that). Toray honestly deserves to be grifindor haha for the amount of work he puts in for us members.I can't wait for a prosporous 2019 with the calls you have made! Now is the time to capitalise, early adopters = £££ course already paid for itself in 2 weeks! @rippletalk
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
its an ok course
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have been following cryptonary for some time now. His knowledge is nothing short of amazing! Thanks for teaching life skills that will change my life and my families in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
With the First Trade from the Vip Telegram Group i do Money but with the Second Trade i lost a Little Bit of my bitcoins. The Second Thing is i am from Germany an dont understand so much 😅 Nevertheless, I will make an effort and study the course to the end
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I wish you could do a breakdown of the trading terms, such as 44% profit runner and closing positions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A genius at his craft and it shows
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
What a fantastic course, the videos are so well made and he also speaks so clearly and concisely. The telegram is phenomenal too, and it won't be long before I join the podcast!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Been following Torey’s free content for over a year. Finallly purchased the course to develop my crypto trading from the most honest and skilled retail trader in the crypto space I’ve ever come across, and I’ve been working for a Trading College for years so can safely say that as fact!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very passionate person and always good advice. I like the combination of charts and analysis and the more sociological part of trading and life. You have a nice view and perspective of life which I share with you. Let me know if you ever visit Copenhagen ✌🏻 Best, Daniel
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cryptonary is rated 4.42 based on 430 reviews