Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business? Click Here

Custom Gifts Reviews

4.3 Rating 3,702 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Custom Gifts
4.3
Based on 3,702 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read Custom Gifts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522699933

Email:

hello@customgifts.co.uk

Location:

Fanmerch, J1 Parkes Way, Leafbridge Business Park, Lincoln,
lincoln
Lincolnshire
LN6 9WG

Write Your review

“Thin material but requested as a present”
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
“Personalised Towel is very nice, but poor quality. Very thin with two flaws at the bottom”
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
“Bought for a Christmas present, good colours and personalisation. Material ok but think it will be better when it's been washed. Think my son will be pleased and I would probably buy again”
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
“Bought the personlised leeds towel. Delivery good, price ok thought towel would have been a little thicker disappointed with that. Size good.”
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
“Sent a request to do a review when I haven't received the product yet lol , ask me again when I receive it lol”
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
“Not good quality for how much they cost.”
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
“Quality not up to much, took awhile to receive & not worth the money.”
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
“Great quality Only complaint is the base cushion is to large in depth.”
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
“It has come on time which is good, but it came with a small Tear in the towel, just under the name, it is a bday gift for my nephew.. so abit disappointed..”
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Farida Thanks for your honest feedback. Someone will be in touch with you directly to resolve this with you. Many thanks, Tom
Posted 6 years ago
“Towel very thin Grate delivery and inscription”
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
“Great quality product arrived fairly quickly but unfortunately the text print i asked for was incorrect”
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
“Really disappointed this was a present and firstly is was delivered late, and when it did arrive the preview didnt match the product the head and chin was chopped off”
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
“Arrived with a large scratch across the centre and was delivered by a driver than ran over one of our car park cones. Would have been a great product if not for the scratch”
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
“My purchase did not arrive Which put me in a most difficult position having to open my business without the required PPE HOWEVER the company where very apologetic & refunded my monies promptly Hence why I gave them 3 stars”
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Kate Thanks for your honest feedback. I am really sorry that we had some problems with your order. We are investigating this with our couriers now to hopefully prevent incidents of this nature occuring to future customers. Unfortunately this cannot help recitfy the issues with your order which i can only apologise for. I am glad that you accepted a resolution and hope that we can get another chance to restore your faith with us as a company. Many thanks, Tom
Posted 6 years ago
“Actual cushion is lovely and soft and personalisation is great addition. The downside is it said it would take 10 working days to arrive. It said it would arrive on 27 June, however it wasn't even made until 30June. When parcel arrived, only one cushion was inside and I'm still waiting for an answer as to where the other cushion is.”
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Tracey Thank you for your honest feedback. I am sorry that we had problems with your order but I am glad that we have managed to resolve your order now. Are you okay to update your review to reflect the quality of the cushions you recieved? Many thanks, Tom
Posted 6 years ago
“Disappointed Very small and bad quality.”
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Hannah Thanks for your honest feedback. Someone will be in touch directly to try to resolve your complaint with you. Many thanks, Tom
Posted 6 years ago
“I don’t know yet has my order hasn’t come and it’s been over two weeks still waiting x”
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Lisa I am sorry if your order has been delayed we are experiencing slight delays with production and delivery times due to coronavirus measures which are put in place to protect our staff. It looks like your order has now been delivered. I do hope that you can update your review to reflect the quality of the item you purchased. Many thanks, Tom
Posted 6 years ago
“Ordered specifically to get a personalised message on chocolate cup after wonderful reviews to give as a surprise. Arrived with no message ! Extremely disappointed and the person who received it had to investigate who sent it with phone calls. As you could appreciate took away the surprise element! Phoned and spoke to someone from Custom Gifts and they apologised and received a little refund but that did not make up for the huge disappointment.”
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Maureen Thanks for your honest feedback. I am really sorry you had an issue with your order. We will look into why this happened and try to prevent this from happening to future customers. Many thanks, Tom
Posted 6 years ago
“Good print but poor quality towel”
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Linda Thanks for your honest feedback. I will contact you directly to try to resolve this complaint with you - please can you check your emails. Many thanks, Tom
Posted 6 years ago
“I made a spelling error and never added on the S to Lewis. Wasted gift now in the bin 🥺”
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Maria Thanks for your honest feedback. I am sorry that you made a mistake with your order - as a goodwill gesture we will be able to replace your item. I have sent you an email with more details. Many thanks, Tom
Posted 6 years ago
Custom Gifts is rated 4.3 based on 3,702 reviews