Custom Patches Inc Reviews

4.94 Rating 173 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Custom Patches Inc
I am extremely happy with the service, products, and staff!! Your sales representative did a great job before, during, and after my order. I am happy to say she is doing a outstanding job on my second order.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you, Mark! We will be sure to pass this praise along to your sales rep!
Posted 8 months ago
Custom patches were helpful and responsive and Tamika was very supportive of me and my project. I particularly appreciated being able to not only talk to a real person, but the SAME person every time! My patches are great quality at a great price, I will absolutely be using Custom Patches in the future!
Posted 1 day ago
This was the first time ever ordering patches from anyone and Custom Parches did not disappoint! The process was simple and the responsiveness to questions was excellent. When I order again, it will be from Custom Patches.
Posted 1 week ago
I was Greeted by a wonderful person who took great care of me...the patches are perfect...I hope you loved making them for us...it's truly a work of art and you brought it to life....Thank You
Posted 1 week ago
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND custom patches.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for the time you spent with us to make sure our patch was beautiful. Our design went from an idea to a colorful, thoughtful patch to remember someone that we have lost and loved.
Posted 1 week ago
Great Job !! Very satisfied with the work that was completed.

Our Police Department patch looks great !!
Posted 1 week ago
I had a patch designed from our company logo. The patches are great. Vibrant colors and easy to sew on hats, shirts, other clothing articles. Very pleased.
Posted 1 week ago
Custom Patches provided outstanding customer service for my patch order. They were very quick to respond to my request, and easy to communicate with. They made recommendations to ensure I received the patch design and size that I wanted, and delivered on an expeditious timeline. I can't recommend their services enough.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to work with, quick turn around, artist did a great job putting together our ideas. Thanks again!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great company, quickly made exactly what I wanted!
Posted 1 month ago
this is a awesome company,i received my patches of family crest in half the time that was told, patches look great, family reunion are going to order a lot more, asked for 10 got 14, awesome job. prices are great.
Posted 1 month ago
Knocked this out of the park! Our patch was awesome!
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to deal with and great customer support
Posted 2 months ago
$80.00 for 4 patches that don’t even match the color I wanted. Sent an email complaining about it but have not heard anything back, it’s been a week. I would NOT recommend custom patches inc
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jeff, we are so sorry about this. We will be emailing you shortly about how we can re-do this order for you correctly.
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality patch, at a really good price. I do with the final design matched a bit better to the design artwork that was submitted, but it still turned out to be a good product.
Posted 2 months ago
You all did a great job working with me until we got the patches to where i wanted them. Thank you for being flexible, professional, and worth it!
Posted 2 months ago
Great job on my patch design
Posted 2 months ago
Great experience
Posted 2 months ago
I LOVE THE PATCHES THEY MADE ME, GREAT DETAIL, DECENT TURNAROUND, EXCELLENT FEDEX SHIPPIN(FAST)
Custom Patches Inc 5 star review on 30th October 2020
Posted 2 months ago
I love my patches so much! Great customer service and attention to detail in my design! Definitely interested in getting more!
Posted 3 months ago
Custom Patches Inc is rated 4.94 based on 173 reviews