cwb property Reviews

4.95 Rating 123 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend cwb property
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read cwb property Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01634 304326

Email:

warren@cwbproperty.co.uk

Location:

48 Holborough Road Snodland Kent

Write Your review

Tell us how cwb property made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First class service, from start to finish. House was sold in a matter of days. Ashley & Kate kept us informed of the selling process at all times. Nothing was too much trouble.
Very professional company and I would highly recommend . A very pleasant experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication which means a lot when moving
Helpful and genuinely nice people
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic experience from start to finish with nothing too much trouble from Warren and his team. Great feedback after viewings, support and advice all along the way from first viewing to completion. I really wouldn't go anywhere else and cannot recommend CWB highly enough!
Posted 3 months ago
Warren and the staff has been great from start to finish, he’s always at the end of the phone and they get any problems fixed incredibly quick compared to other estate agents. couldn’t recommend enough
Posted 9 months ago
A wonderful experience in buying from CWB from start to finish. Warren, Ashley and everyone else in the office are 10/10 and more. I have had endless questions about the process and nothing has ever been too much- including Zoom calls during lockdown to help me through filling in forms etc. Warren in particular has gone out of his way to help me out, answering emails, texts and calls without hesitation. It won't be for a while yet, but the next time I decide to sell a property, I won't think twice about asking CWB to do that for me. I would wholly recommend.
Posted 9 months ago
We were up for sale with another company and decided to change to CWB after 4 weeks.

Within a week, we had more viewings that the 4 weeks previously and an offer followed shortly.

All the guys and girls there are friendly, professional and contactable.

Highly recommended!
Posted 11 months ago
I contacted Warren at CWB on a recommendation a while ago to first seek advice and then to request his expertise in trying to find a buyer for a leasehold property I owned that had some issues which would affect the longterm value and viability of ownership. Warren approached various contacts and provided the relevant information on Property websites and did find a buyer who made a very reasonable offer. Warren was on hand to offer invaluable insight, met with both us and any potential buyers. A thoroughly professional and decent company to do business with and highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
A friendly and professional service throughout the process of selling our property. All staff always willing to assist.
Ashley is an exceptional member of the team, very calm, friendly and gets things done.
Would highly recommend CWB.
Posted 1 year ago
We found CWB Property extremely professional and helpful throughout our house buying process. Special mention must go to Ashley who kept us fully informed at all times and went above and beyond to help get the deal over the line.
We would not hesitate to recommend this 5 star company.
Posted 1 year ago
A big thank you to all at CWB property for helping us with our new house purchase.
Ashley was fantastic throughout especially helping get the deal over the line.......we would thoroughly recommend this company.
Posted 1 year ago
The process of buying our first home was incredibly daunting, but the team at CWB helped us along the way, Ashley was brilliant and was always more than happy to answer our (many, many) questions! The whatsapp group chat was a great idea as it allowed us to share updates regularly, so we knew exactly where we were along the process of the sale, which as first time buyers who had no clue definitely eased a lot of our anxieties. We're really happy with the service we received with CWB & would happily buy or sell a property again with them!
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely friendly and professional. I used CWB to conduct a valuation in my property. They were extremely prompt and provided me with an extremely detailed report on the same day before the closing of business. Definitely my ‘go to’ estate agents from now on.
Posted 1 year ago
Great bunch in CWB, always supportive through a chain collapse but made it in the end. Thank you all 👍🏻
Posted 1 year ago
The entire team were very helpful especially Ash. House sale went through very smoothly and quickly would highly recommend. Thanks for all your help and support
Posted 1 year ago
After considering four other Letting Agents, I chose CWB of Snodland as their excellent services far exceeded those of the others.
I have three rental properties all of which CWB fully manage for me now. Passing these over to Warren has now released me from the worry and stress of being a Landlord and keeping up with all the new regulations and policies.
You always have the full attention from Warren and his team. All questions are promptly dealt with, followed up with answers and advice.
CWB do have outstanding qualities and give 100% to their customers.
They certainly stand out from the others...….
Posted 1 year ago
Warm and friendly team who are super helpful and accommodating! Thank you very much! X
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service , very proactive and friendly team. Always picked up the phone

Thanks for a pleasant experience !
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service, helped to move the process along. Very helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Great experience using CWB in Snodland, Kent. Very helpful and friendly staff. Would recommend to anyone buying or selling their home.
Posted 1 year ago
My property went online on a Saturday, on Tuesday a viewer came, on Thursday their partner came, they made an offer, I accepted. What more can I say? CWB was recommended to me and I found everyone to be very helpful, especially Ashley, who was very kind and patient with me, an elderly client. He even helped me secure the property I wanted to buy, I have recommended CWB to several other people and would not hesitate to use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
cwb property is rated 4.95 based on 123 reviews