Sun Coast Cycle Sports Reviews

4.84 Rating 315 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Sun Coast Cycle Sports

About Sun Coast Cycle Sports: Find 10,000s of used motorcycle parts, used ATV parts, used Polaris parts in stock ready to ship. We carry parts for all brands of motorcycles, ATVs, UTVs and watercraft.

Visit Website

Phone:
813-774-8844

Email:
service@sccs.co

Location:
11052 Challenger Ave

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"The guy I spoke to who/ answered the phone was lucid on point and was nothing but helpful and focused on getting me my part quickly and efficiently and fairly. Made me feel like we slipped back in time, a time when customer relations were important and people took pride more in being good at what they do as well as having obscure vintage parts for the restorers such as myself. If you ever have anything else I need I would not hesitate to give you first shot at my business. Thanks for being there! Not just good, outstanding!"
Posted 4 months ago
"I am happy with my purchase and would buy from this outfit again. I would like to point out that the plastic shipping bag was a poor choice for this metal brake line as it was bent up pretty good by the time it got here but still useable. The other issue is with the USPS, the shipment when from Florida to Maine by way of California?! This added 7 extra days to the shipping time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"i liked what i bought and found out the bars are bent on on the right side .you did not show that in a picture.when they mount up on bike you look on the right side and you can look down you can see the bars are moved closer to the engine."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"thanks for the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Everything went smooth. Ordered part and was shipped right away. Works fine, no other issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Shipping was very fast! Unfortunately after install one of the lights did not work."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Thank you. Very good store."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great part for the money, in great condition!! Thanks so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Items were sent and delivered as described, product quality seems good, I will know more once they are installed. Very satisfied with my purchase. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"All good."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I ordered a used starter for a Moto Guzzi from an eBay listing. The starter was shipped very quickly, but unfortunately when it arrived it was not in working condition. I notified Sun Coast Cycle Sports of the problem, and was immediately given a refund for my payment. Good, stand-up outfit with customer satisfaction in mind. My only gripe would be that they probably should have checked to confirm that the starter was in working condition before they posted it on eBay."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great stuff, Prompt shipping, No problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The service was wonderful, shipping items was fast and Well packed with no damages would recommend anyone to shoo with sun coast cycle sports"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"always helped. but made offer on part and made a offer with shippping, then they charged me shupping, on top of offer, then asked for a spring that they have tons and they would not even look. so i paid to much and they didntbassist me with other part it needed and iv bought alot from you guys off ebay.."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Thank you for fast service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"good prices and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"no issues"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good service but pricing a little too high for dent and scratch products."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Ordered throttle cable.it was not complete.they did refund my money no problem..but not the return 14 dollar freight.."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very good assortment of items to buy"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Sun Coast Cycle Sports is rated 4.84 based on 315 reviews