Sun Coast Cycle Sports Reviews

4.84 Rating 315 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Sun Coast Cycle Sports

About Sun Coast Cycle Sports: Find 10,000s of used motorcycle parts, used ATV parts, used Polaris parts in stock ready to ship. We carry parts for all brands of motorcycles, ATVs, UTVs and watercraft.

Visit Website

Phone:
813-774-8844

Email:
service@sccs.co

Location:
11052 Challenger Ave

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"The guy I spoke to who/ answered the phone was lucid on point and was nothing but helpful and focused on getting me my part quickly and efficiently and fairly. Made me feel like we slipped back in time, a time when customer relations were important and people took pride more in being good at what they do as well as having obscure vintage parts for the restorers such as myself. If you ever have anything else I need I would not hesitate to give you first shot at my business. Thanks for being there! Not just good, outstanding!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Works as intended and right on time"
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
"Fast shipping Great deals wonderful people to work with"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good deal no problems fast shipping"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent dealer in all aspects and I will surely buy from Sun Coast Cycle sports again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Phenomenal service. Xandra went out of her way to make sure I get the specific OEM part even thou that’s not a service they provide. I have a Challenger 1800 twin engine and the after market impeller was pitched differently. Xandra made sure I got the correct part. Great businesses great service!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"great communications!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Upgrade OEM Harley LOUD horn. Like new condition, half the cost of the Harley price. Good as new. VERY LOUD!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great guys, I needed some parts express posted to get my son's motorcycle back on the road to get 1500 miles home. They arranged and shipped the items requested straight away. A few simple emails to confirm and they delivered. Awesome company. Thanks Guys. Great doing business with you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good to do business with!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Sun coast shipped the part in the very same day i ordered, no messing about.. it was a hard part to find ..top class"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I've always enjoyed buying items from Sun Coast very good prices and shipping is really quick."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"These guys were great, very informative plus fast delivery will purchase from them again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"awesome people to deal with, best quality product. good and fast service. I will order again"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nice stuff. I liked what I bought"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"can't beat the price or value"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Single shift lever from a Yamaha Vstar 650 fit a 2010 Yamaha Vstar 950. Great!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great Parts, Fast shipping, Exactly what I needed"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good parts at good price"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am happy with my purchase and would buy from this outfit again. I would like to point out that the plastic shipping bag was a poor choice for this metal brake line as it was bent up pretty good by the time it got here but still useable. The other issue is with the USPS, the shipment when from Florida to Maine by way of California?! This added 7 extra days to the shipping time."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Awsome! love these guys, great deal on 2 stroke oil. fast shipping. Will be purchasing more!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sun Coast Cycle Sports is rated 4.84 based on 315 reviews