Sun Coast Cycle Sports Reviews

4.91 Rating 758 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Sun Coast Cycle Sports
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Sun Coast Cycle Sports Reviews

About Sun Coast Cycle Sports:

Find 10,000s of used motorcycle parts, used ATV parts, used Polaris parts in stock ready to ship. We carry parts for all brands of motorcycles, ATVs, UTVs and watercraft.

Visit Website

Phone:

813-774-8844

Email:

service@sccs.co

Location:

11052 Challenger Ave

The guy I spoke to who/ answered the phone was lucid on point and was nothing but helpful and focused on getting me my part quickly and efficiently and fairly. Made me feel like we slipped back in time, a time when customer relations were important and people took pride more in being good at what they do as well as having obscure vintage parts for the restorers such as myself. If you ever have anything else I need I would not hesitate to give you first shot at my business. Thanks for being there! Not just good, outstanding!
Posted 7 months ago
replacementparts in good condition
Helpful Report
(Ebay) - Posted 5 days ago
Detailed product description with photo, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
(Ebay) - Posted 1 week ago
Good morning. Your product quality, services support and delivery is very good. Unfortunately I return item, because the chrome piece is not the same that I need. Overall; "10" for your business. thanks Abimael Maldonado (#ebay27-03725-10041-303731) Tracking Link: 9400110200882104908689
Helpful Report
(Ebay) - Posted 1 week ago
SCCS have an excellent customer service, if my BMW's need any more parts in the future I wouldn't hesitate to order from them. Note: My rating WON'T show 5 STARS as I intended, it will only take 1 star ?
Helpful Report
(Ebay) - Posted 1 week ago
great seller and fast shipping.
Helpful Report
(Ebay) - Posted 1 week ago
Thks to seller, product arrived to destination on time and safely.
Helpful Report
(Ebay) - Posted 1 week ago
great product, follow up and delivery
Helpful Report
(Ebay) - Posted 1 week ago
parts worked as described and saved me a bundle over new parts for my Toyota sienna. tx
Helpful Report
(Ebay) - Posted 2 weeks ago
great service
Helpful Report
(Ebay) - Posted 2 weeks ago
great service fast shipping!
Helpful Report
(Ebay) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the immediate help and product
Helpful Report
(Ebay) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Great selection great prices! Overall great place to spend my money!!
Helpful Report
(Ebay) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service and support. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
(Ebay) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Product was as advertised. The only negative was shipping, but was related to shipper and not Sun Coast Cycle Sports. The product arrived a day later than originally guaranteed.
Helpful Report
(Ebay) - Posted 2 weeks ago
The parts I purchased were as described and well-packed ... shipped promptly. There was one specialized metal washer missing and I tried to call but couldn't connect with a voice. I also was interested in buying more parts (still am) but again, couldn't connect with an agent. Tom 612-239-5473
Helpful Report
(Ebay) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service!
Helpful Report
(Ebay) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Have ordered a few parts. They are always as advertised if not better and shipping is always great.
Helpful Report
(Ebay) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast shipping. Used part exactly as described.
Helpful Report
(Ebay) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Great to deal with, reasonable international postage.
Helpful Report
(Ebay) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Quilty , fast shipping
Helpful Report
(Ebay) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Sun Coast Cycle Sports is rated 4.91 based on 758 reviews