Sun Coast Cycle Sports Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,996 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Sun Coast Cycle Sports
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sun Coast Cycle Sports Reviews

About Sun Coast Cycle Sports:

Find 10,000s of used motorcycle parts, used ATV parts, used Polaris parts in stock ready to ship. We carry parts for all brands of motorcycles, ATVs, UTVs and watercraft.

Visit Website

Phone:

813-774-8844

Email:

service@sccs.co

Location:

11052 Challenger Ave

The guy I spoke to who/ answered the phone was lucid on point and was nothing but helpful and focused on getting me my part quickly and efficiently and fairly. Made me feel like we slipped back in time, a time when customer relations were important and people took pride more in being good at what they do as well as having obscure vintage parts for the restorers such as myself. If you ever have anything else I need I would not hesitate to give you first shot at my business. Thanks for being there! Not just good, outstanding!
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a seat latch system for my Kawasaki Voyager. The part arrived very quickly and was in very good condition. The price was very fair. I saved some $$ by ordering this from SCCS. The latch being a key operated assembly I had to reuse my original key lock, but I knew this ahead of time. Overall I am a very satisfied customer.
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome! Very satisfied, Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
The item was shipped promptly. No damage in shipment and was item specified.
Posted 1 week ago
My order was shipped next day. Totally happy with the part
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt service and delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Got it very fast I’m very happy with their products
Posted 1 week ago
Website is easy to navigate purchasing was just as easy got confirmation right away part showed up as described will use this site agian
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service and timely shipping. Could have done better on the description of the shirt. It had sun faded lines that was not in the description. I look forward to doing business with you in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Sun Coast Cycles was right on point with the correct parts needed and were fast on the shipping..Now if I could get my media ic to be just as dedicated and we'll rounded as them it'll be all good!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Quick to get correct parts to me to get me back on the trails!
Sun Coast Cycle Sports 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Great deal , communication, quick shipping, quality product.
Thanks again!
Posted 1 week ago
Great people and prices
Posted 1 week ago
Item cane nicely packaged and received quickly
Posted 1 week ago
Item arrived quickly. All good.
Posted 1 week ago
Good and fast service
Posted 1 week ago
:-) :-) :).
Posted 1 week ago
I found the parts that I needed quickly, the shipping & handling was reasonably priced, and I got my parts right away. Thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
Very good price! Parts in good condition. Fast service. Very pleased.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for making so easy to find and for the quick shipment. The items I've purchased were exact an exact fit.
Thanks Again
Posted 1 week ago
Had the part that I needed and got it to me very fast! Very satisfied!
Posted 1 week ago
Sun Coast Cycle Sports is rated 4.93 based on 1,996 reviews