Danatec Reviews

4.48 Rating 113 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Danatec
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Danatec Reviews

About Danatec:

At Danatec, we are in the business of sending people home safely to their families.

We have over 30 years of experience building, publishing and customizing training solutions for organizations – we take the challenge out of complex regulatory compliance. We build training programs that are easy to use, easy to implement, cost-effective and help our customers remain safe and compliant.

If you need a comprehensive health and safety program that is customized to your needs, our team of experts have various solutions that can be tailored to meet your business.

Visit Website

Phone:

8004653366

Email:

marketing@weknowtraining.ca

Location:

10130, 103 Street Northwest, 18th Floor

Write Your review

Tell us how Danatec made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
VEry well-built/interactive courses. Makes you engage with the material instead of just rambling for several hours. By far some of the best online tickets that I've done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Christie, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're really happy to hear that our training has been a positive experience for you. We hope you'll continue to use us for your training and learning purposes. Thanks for being a valued customer!
Posted 2 years ago
Danatec by Yardstick training is convenient, user friendly, excellent value and cost effective. An individual can complete the course at home. An employer does not have to organize a day to have all staff at a training course. This allows employees to stay update and current without killing the company budget.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Linda, Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your time and feedback. We hope to continue to offer you award-winning training and learning materials. Thanks for being a valued customer and we hope you'll learn with us again in the future!
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use for my entire staff. Training has improved their skills and applied positively in the work environment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thank you for the wonderful review and we're really happy to hear that our training and learning services have improved your workplace. We hope to continue to be of service and we value you as a customer. Thanks for learning with us!
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use and order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Verry good Customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The people telling their experience is not necessary. Stick to the course instead of listening to people’s life story. Useless
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very clear and interesting.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was afraid the WHMIS training would be boring, but I couldn't stop watching the videos! I had to know what happened next in each scenario and as a result, I'm sure I learned much more. The stories made me take chemical safety awareness much more seriously.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to assign training and for employees to access courses once they were assigned. The multiple course purchasing option provides discounts, and then allows course allocation as the need for training arises.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
very useful training tool.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
online couses for safety, website easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I find it very user friendly to access the site
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great to deal with! Top contender for our company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very cost efficient and effective way for employees to acquire their safety training.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It’s all good thank yu
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to access training. The expiration notification is a great help.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Training was very good. Easy to understand the major points they are trying to put across.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Simple to navigate online training. Makes keeping safety certifications up to date easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Danatec is rated 4.48 based on 113 reviews