Danatec Reviews

4.5 Rating 118 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Danatec
4.5
Based on 118 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Danatec Reviews

About Danatec:

At Danatec, we are in the business of sending people home safely to their families.

We have over 30 years of experience building, publishing and customizing training solutions for organizations – we take the challenge out of complex regulatory compliance. We build training programs that are easy to use, easy to implement, cost-effective and help our customers remain safe and compliant.

If you need a comprehensive health and safety program that is customized to your needs, our team of experts have various solutions that can be tailored to meet your business.

Visit Website

Phone:

8004653366

Email:

marketing@weknowtraining.ca

Location:

10130, 103 Street Northwest, 18th Floor
Edmonton
T5J 3N9

Write Your review

Tell us how Danatec made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy, well explained and interactive
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Nelson, We're happy to hear that the courses offered at Danatec are worthy of a 5-star review. We wanted to thank you for being our valued customer and that you'll continue to use us as your trusted training solutions provider!
Posted 3 years ago
Services were very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Provide good training
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
It was Good but I'm a lil on the slow side so it need more something
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
price is reasonable and fully satisfied with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
No service. Danatec makes it hard to buy products. I have used Danatec for 20 years. Your Service in the last 3 years is very poor...
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
No service. Trying to get customer service since Friday. no return calls; no return emails. Whimis course completed 2 twice and it does not acknowledge that I have done the course. I will go elsewhere next time.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered a course and it would not open ...can't get any help ...left messages for two days now
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have just completed my JHSC online refresher course with Barrie Furtney. I was very pleased with the material that was covered and how he presented the material. Thanks again Barrie!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wish link that was sent out for course start by email said do not use internet explorer for course. Tried their chat bot which was no help. So I contacted customer support to resolve log in problem was asked to leave phone number and they would get back to me in order of calls received at 1 PM. Been waiting over 4 hrs for call.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have bought a couple of courses, the first went smoothly, but the second one Confined Space Entry I failed the final exam and I understood it was my mistake. I called and was told to do it again and I had to do the whole course three times already and no final exam has been shown on my screen. I emailed explaining about the issue already and had not been emailed back The have god each but these problems surely disappoint me greatly because of the "great" reviews the program has.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It would be nice to get some customer service today? I went online, ordered a course & paid for it this morning and can not get logged back in to do the course? Help me out please!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It the worst system to do on the internet, slow as a snail, keeps not responding, nothing but garbage, should never charge for a shitty system
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Amazing customer service! Wish the company hours were a little bit longer as a lot of the time I am trying to get training done at 7am. Geronimo is super helpful and kind on the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Carly, Thank you for the kind review and we'll pass along the kind words to Geronimo. We're always looking to give a 5-star experience to our valued customers and we're happy to hear we've done that. If you have any further questions or comments, we can be reached at 1-800-465-3366 or at customercare@danatec.com. Thank you and we hope you'll learn with us again soon!
Posted 3 years ago
excellent training
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Jonathan, Thank you for your review and we're happy to hear that Danatec by Yardstick Training provides the excellent training solutions you are looking for. If you have any further comments we can be reached at 1-800-465-3366 or at customercare@danatec.com. We hope you'll learn with us again soon!
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Jonathan, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're really happy to hear that you find that Danatec by Yardstick Training provides excellent training for yourself and your company. If you have any further comments, please let us know at 1-800-465-3366 or at customercare@danatec.com. We hope you'll learn with us again soon!
Posted 3 years ago
Danatec has defiantly gone through some changes but for the better. The staff have been super helpful with me purchasing courses for our employees and any technical issues with the online courses. Danatec is a great company to have on board to help keep your company compliant with regulations with safety amongst your employees.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Calvin, Thank you for glowing feedback and review. We appreciate it very much. We're happy to hear that we've made improvements and changes that have created a 5-star experience for you. We value you as a customer and we hope you'll learn with us again soon!
Posted 3 years ago
I am in charge of registering all of our workers for safety training at our company. Danatec has made it so easy for me to keep track of all the workers training. I can see who has completed the courses; who has started and what % they have completed. I also have access to their certificates so i don't need to rely on the workers getting their certificates to me. The website is extremely user friendly. The courses also are very informative and engaging. Customer service is excellent. I will continue to use Danatec for all of our Safety training needs and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Tammy, That's amazing! Thank you so much for the amazing review and we're so happy to hear that we've been able to deliver a 5-star experience that meets or exceeds your expectations. Thank you for being a valued customer and we hope you'll learn with us again soon!
Posted 3 years ago
Help over the phone was great !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello, We're always aiming for a 5-star customer experience and we're happy to hear that you were able to receive that level of service from our team. We hope you'll learn with us again soon!
Posted 3 years ago
Once I purchased tickets and set up for my employees it was very easy to navigate on the web site. Also contacted direct and staff was very helpful and courteous. Will continue to use Danatec in the future for training needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Jon, Thanks for leaving us a review. We're really happy to hear that your experience matches our 5-star expectations. Thank you for continuing to be a valued customer and that you'll learn with us again soon!
Posted 3 years ago
Outstanding efficiancy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Joshua, We're happy to hear that Danatec delivers on your expectations. Thank you for being a valued customer and we hope you'll learn with us again soon!
Posted 3 years ago
I found it useful and it applies to te scope of my work.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Erin, We're happy to hear that Danatec fits with your training solution at your workplace. Thank you for being a valued customer and we hope you'll learn with us again soon!
Posted 3 years ago
Danatec is rated 4.5 based on 118 reviews