Danatec by Yardstick Training Reviews

4.56 Rating 109 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Danatec by Yardstick Training
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Danatec by Yardstick Training Reviews

About Danatec by Yardstick Training:

At Yardstick, we believe that learning changes lives. It changes communities, industries, whole societies. Our goal is to help 1 billion learners achieve competence by 2025. For over a decade we’ve worked with subject matter experts, employers, industry regulators, and training managers to train, certify and verify millions of members of today’s workforce.

Yardstick Training is poised to become the largest provider of trusted training solutions to regulated industries (e.g. safety), through owned content and partnerships. We are a source of reliable and trusted premium training, at work or recreationally, and are experts and technology leaders.

Visit Website

Phone:

4037235614

Email:

victor.chin@getyardstick.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Danatec by Yardstick Training made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Easy, well explained and interactive
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Nelson,

We're happy to hear that the courses offered at Danatec are worthy of a 5-star review. We wanted to thank you for being our valued customer and that you'll continue to use us as your trusted training solutions provider!
Posted 5 months ago
I have bought a couple of courses, the first went smoothly, but the second one Confined Space Entry I failed the final exam and I understood it was my mistake. I called and was told to do it again and I had to do the whole course three times already and no final exam has been shown on my screen. I emailed explaining about the issue already and had not been emailed back The have god each but these problems surely disappoint me greatly because of the "great" reviews the program has.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It would be nice to get some customer service today? I went online, ordered a course & paid for it this morning and can not get logged back in to do the course? Help me out please!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It the worst system to do on the internet, slow as a snail, keeps not responding, nothing but garbage, should never charge for a shitty system
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing customer service! Wish the company hours were a little bit longer as a lot of the time I am trying to get training done at 7am. Geronimo is super helpful and kind on the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Carly,

Thank you for the kind review and we'll pass along the kind words to Geronimo. We're always looking to give a 5-star experience to our valued customers and we're happy to hear we've done that. If you have any further questions or comments, we can be reached at 1-800-465-3366 or at customercare@danatec.com. Thank you and we hope you'll learn with us again soon!
Posted 3 months ago
excellent training
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Jonathan,

Thank you for your review and we're happy to hear that Danatec by Yardstick Training provides the excellent training solutions you are looking for. If you have any further comments we can be reached at 1-800-465-3366 or at customercare@danatec.com. We hope you'll learn with us again soon!
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Jonathan,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're really happy to hear that you find that Danatec by Yardstick Training provides excellent training for yourself and your company. If you have any further comments, please let us know at 1-800-465-3366 or at customercare@danatec.com. We hope you'll learn with us again soon!
Posted 3 months ago
Danatec has defiantly gone through some changes but for the better. The staff have been super helpful with me purchasing courses for our employees and any technical issues with the online courses. Danatec is a great company to have on board to help keep your company compliant with regulations with safety amongst your employees.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Calvin,

Thank you for glowing feedback and review. We appreciate it very much. We're happy to hear that we've made improvements and changes that have created a 5-star experience for you. We value you as a customer and we hope you'll learn with us again soon!
Posted 4 months ago
I am in charge of registering all of our workers for safety training at our company. Danatec has made it so easy for me to keep track of all the workers training. I can see who has completed the courses; who has started and what % they have completed. I also have access to their certificates so i don't need to rely on the workers getting their certificates to me. The website is extremely user friendly. The courses also are very informative and engaging. Customer service is excellent. I will continue to use Danatec for all of our Safety training needs and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Tammy,

That's amazing! Thank you so much for the amazing review and we're so happy to hear that we've been able to deliver a 5-star experience that meets or exceeds your expectations. Thank you for being a valued customer and we hope you'll learn with us again soon!
Posted 5 months ago
Help over the phone was great !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello,

We're always aiming for a 5-star customer experience and we're happy to hear that you were able to receive that level of service from our team. We hope you'll learn with us again soon!
Posted 5 months ago
Once I purchased tickets and set up for my employees it was very easy to navigate on the web site. Also contacted direct and staff was very helpful and courteous. Will continue to use Danatec in the future for training needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Jon,

Thanks for leaving us a review. We're really happy to hear that your experience matches our 5-star expectations. Thank you for continuing to be a valued customer and that you'll learn with us again soon!
Posted 5 months ago
Outstanding efficiancy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Joshua,

We're happy to hear that Danatec delivers on your expectations. Thank you for being a valued customer and we hope you'll learn with us again soon!
Posted 5 months ago
I found it useful and it applies to te scope of my work.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Erin,

We're happy to hear that Danatec fits with your training solution at your workplace. Thank you for being a valued customer and we hope you'll learn with us again soon!
Posted 5 months ago
easy to use, cost efficient, good courses
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Amanda,

Thank you for the review! We're happy to hear that Danatec offers the training solution that you are looking for. We wanted to thank you for being our customer and that we hope that you'll continue to use us as your training solution provider!
Posted 5 months ago
Received great customer service from Leejay. He walked me through the entire process as I had numerous individuals to sign up. The system was easy to navigate and use as a Training Manager. I would highly recommend this company for online safety training.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Cheryl,

We're really happy that Leejay provided you a positive customer service experience, we're pretty happy with him ourselves too. Thanks for recommending us, it means the world. We hope you'll continue to be a valued customer!
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Randy,

Thanks for the review, we appreciate your time and feedback. What else can we improve on to ensure that your experience is 5-star and beyond? Let us know at 1-800-465-3366 or customercare@danatec.com. Hope to hear from you soon!
Posted 6 months ago
Danatech is a relaible system for us to use company wide as many of our employees and contractors do not go to the office daily. We are a online based companay and Danatech provides us with what we need to stay compliant and minimal down time for our guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi,

Thanks for leaving such a great review and that our online learning platform fits your company's needs. We hope to contact you and hear more about your experience with our company and products. Thanks for being a valued customer and we hope you'll continue to learn with us!
Posted 6 months ago
An effective course that was informative and engaging. I liked how the modules were broken into parts so that I could take a break if needed. I feel well prepared for the workplace. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi!

This was really great feedback and is great to hear that your learning experience was a positive one. This was very helpful to our staff to learn and for future learners to learn about. We hope you'll continue to learn with us in the future!
Posted 6 months ago
VEry well-built/interactive courses. Makes you engage with the material instead of just rambling for several hours. By far some of the best online tickets that I've done.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Christie,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're really happy to hear that our training has been a positive experience for you. We hope you'll continue to use us for your training and learning purposes. Thanks for being a valued customer!
Posted 5 months ago
Danatec by Yardstick training is convenient, user friendly, excellent value and cost effective. An individual can complete the course at home. An employer does not have to organize a day to have all staff at a training course. This allows employees to stay update and current without killing the company budget.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Linda,

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your time and feedback. We hope to continue to offer you award-winning training and learning materials. Thanks for being a valued customer and we hope you'll learn with us again in the future!
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use for my entire staff. Training has improved their skills and applied positively in the work environment.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for the wonderful review and we're really happy to hear that our training and learning services have improved your workplace. We hope to continue to be of service and we value you as a customer. Thanks for learning with us!
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use and order
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Danatec by Yardstick Training is rated 4.56 based on 109 reviews