Yardstick Training Reviews

4.57 Rating 49 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Yardstick Training

About Yardstick Training: At Yardstick, we believe that learning changes lives. It changes communities, industries, whole societies. Our goal is to help 1 billion learners achieve competence by 2025. For over a decade we’ve worked with subject matter experts, employers, industry regulators, and training managers to train, certify and verify millions of members of today’s workforce.

Yardstick Training is poised to become the largest provider of trusted training solutions to regulated industries (e.g. safety), through owned content and partnerships. We are a source of reliable and trusted premium training, at work or recreationally, and are experts and technology leaders.

Visit Website

Phone:
4037235614

Email:
jquon@danatec.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"All training that we have taken has been very good as well as dealing with any staff has been a pleasure."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Educational Information is presented is user friendly format! Students materials are the best available."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Our company finds Danatec training courses have excellent content. The courses help our employees learn what they need know to work safe in the workplace"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Well designed programs make learning an enjoyable experience and increase the probability of retention. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Our Company utilizes Danatec for the TDG and WHMIS online training courses. The courses are interactive, industry recognized with printable/re-printable certificates (especially in the case where the employee loses their certificate). Easily accessible and very convenient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great company to deal with and have totally helped stream our orientations, getting new drivers in the field faster."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Its a great program, easy to understand and use. My customers have enjoyed the program and are completely satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The training is very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Got the job done. easy to follow and insightful as it gave easy to follow illustrations and taught all of the different aspects of TDG."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service is why I keep using Danatec products. Give me a call if you wish at 709 634 9705 ext 207 Norris Milley"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They were very supportive and helped get my site up and running, took a couple of reminders but were great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Clear, concise and relevant service and training."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good course, good easy to use format and someone answers the phone right away when you have questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Over all a postive learning experience clear easy to understand"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The training Resource materials are student friendly and the Instructors material is easy to follow."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The new update of the site looks nice BUT is not very user friendly for learning groups of all ages. The previous style was easier for the older generation to navigate through. There is still and aging work force that renew their training using these programs and I don't feel that the new upgrade takes these learners into account. I also do not care for the new functions under the admin profiles as the old system was alot more user friendly to add users and manage courses than the new current model."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The training modules are easy to follow. It helps to be able to go back and repeat."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Yardstick training is an accessible, easy way to complete necessary training requirements. Administration and deployment of the training was simple too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nous avons acheter bcp de formatiin pour.le simdut et il ya toujours des erreurs dans la formation.... une question en particulier est problemetique et en plus une fois l examen terminer ...le resultats n apparait pas ...incapacité a actualiser la formtion ....prend un temps enorme a obtenir le certifacts apres plusieurs appel avotre service a la clientele Cette problemetique est pour toute formation les formations simdut que nous avons acheté depuis avril 2018 Merci"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nutech has been an amazing company to deal with. Cyndy is very prompt at getting our campuses the PPE that they require in a very timely fashion. Keep up the awesome work!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Yardstick Training is rated 4.57 based on 49 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support