Danatec by Yardstick Training Reviews

4.62 Rating 98 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Danatec by Yardstick Training

About Danatec by Yardstick Training: At Yardstick, we believe that learning changes lives. It changes communities, industries, whole societies. Our goal is to help 1 billion learners achieve competence by 2025. For over a decade we’ve worked with subject matter experts, employers, industry regulators, and training managers to train, certify and verify millions of members of today’s workforce.

Yardstick Training is poised to become the largest provider of trusted training solutions to regulated industries (e.g. safety), through owned content and partnerships. We are a source of reliable and trusted premium training, at work or recreationally, and are experts and technology leaders.

Visit Website

Phone:
4037235614

Email:
jquon@danatec.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Danatec by Yardstick Training made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Danatec has been right on with our WHMIS course , and every other course you need them to supply. The instruction booklets on training and all the information and supplies give you everything you need to get your employees ready to work"
Posted 6 months ago
"Received great customer service from Leejay. He walked me through the entire process as I had numerous individuals to sign up. The system was easy to navigate and use as a Training Manager. I would highly recommend this company for online safety training."
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Easy to use"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Randy,

Thanks for the review, we appreciate your time and feedback. What else can we improve on to ensure that your experience is 5-star and beyond? Let us know at 1-800-465-3366 or customercare@danatec.com. Hope to hear from you soon!
Posted 5 days ago
"Danatech is a relaible system for us to use company wide as many of our employees and contractors do not go to the office daily. We are a online based companay and Danatech provides us with what we need to stay compliant and minimal down time for our guys."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

Thanks for leaving such a great review and that our online learning platform fits your company's needs. We hope to contact you and hear more about your experience with our company and products. Thanks for being a valued customer and we hope you'll continue to learn with us!
Posted 5 days ago
"An effective course that was informative and engaging. I liked how the modules were broken into parts so that I could take a break if needed. I feel well prepared for the workplace. Thank you!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi!

This was really great feedback and is great to hear that your learning experience was a positive one. This was very helpful to our staff to learn and for future learners to learn about. We hope you'll continue to learn with us in the future!
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent company to deal with. Great products, prompt and efficient service. Overall a great experience - training is relative and effective and customer service is outstanding. Thanks"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Kate,

Thanks for leaving us a review and we're happy to hear that Danatec continues to serve your training needs with a range of products and services. Thank you for being a valued customer and we hope you'll continue to learn with us in the future!
Posted 5 days ago
"Danatec has really helped me! I needed training for my job, asap, and they got it done for me. I am now working away, thanks so much!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Tyler,

Thank you for the review and feedback, we really appreciate it. We hope that you'll continue to consider us for future learning and training needs!
Posted 5 days ago
"VEry well-built/interactive courses. Makes you engage with the material instead of just rambling for several hours. By far some of the best online tickets that I've done."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Christie,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're really happy to hear that our training has been a positive experience for you. We hope you'll continue to use us for your training and learning purposes. Thanks for being a valued customer!
Posted 5 days ago
"Danatec by Yardstick training is convenient, user friendly, excellent value and cost effective. An individual can complete the course at home. An employer does not have to organize a day to have all staff at a training course. This allows employees to stay update and current without killing the company budget."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Linda,

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your time and feedback. We hope to continue to offer you award-winning training and learning materials. Thanks for being a valued customer and we hope you'll learn with us again in the future!
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy to use for my entire staff. Training has improved their skills and applied positively in the work environment."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

Thank you for the wonderful review and we're really happy to hear that our training and learning services have improved your workplace. We hope to continue to be of service and we value you as a customer. Thanks for learning with us!
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy to use and order"
Posted 1 month ago
"Verry good Customer service"
Posted 1 month ago
"The people telling their experience is not necessary. Stick to the course instead of listening to people’s life story. Useless"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very clear and interesting."
Posted 1 month ago
"I was afraid the WHMIS training would be boring, but I couldn't stop watching the videos! I had to know what happened next in each scenario and as a result, I'm sure I learned much more. The stories made me take chemical safety awareness much more seriously."
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to deal with"
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to assign training and for employees to access courses once they were assigned. The multiple course purchasing option provides discounts, and then allows course allocation as the need for training arises."
Posted 2 months ago
"very useful training tool."
Posted 2 months ago
"online couses for safety, website easy to use."
Posted 2 months ago
"I find it very user friendly to access the site"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great to deal with! Top contender for our company."
Posted 2 months ago
Danatec by Yardstick Training is rated 4.62 based on 98 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support