Danatec Reviews

4.5 Rating 118 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Danatec
4.5
Based on 118 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Danatec Reviews

About Danatec:

At Danatec, we are in the business of sending people home safely to their families.

We have over 30 years of experience building, publishing and customizing training solutions for organizations – we take the challenge out of complex regulatory compliance. We build training programs that are easy to use, easy to implement, cost-effective and help our customers remain safe and compliant.

If you need a comprehensive health and safety program that is customized to your needs, our team of experts have various solutions that can be tailored to meet your business.

Visit Website

Phone:

8004653366

Email:

marketing@weknowtraining.ca

Location:

10130, 103 Street Northwest, 18th Floor
Edmonton
T5J 3N9

Write Your review

Tell us how Danatec made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
easy to use, cost efficient, good courses
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Amanda, Thank you for the review! We're happy to hear that Danatec offers the training solution that you are looking for. We wanted to thank you for being our customer and that we hope that you'll continue to use us as your training solution provider!
Posted 3 years ago
Easy, well explained and interactive
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Nelson, We're happy to hear that the courses offered at Danatec are worthy of a 5-star review. We wanted to thank you for being our valued customer and that you'll continue to use us as your trusted training solutions provider!
Posted 3 years ago
Received great customer service from Leejay. He walked me through the entire process as I had numerous individuals to sign up. The system was easy to navigate and use as a Training Manager. I would highly recommend this company for online safety training.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Cheryl, We're really happy that Leejay provided you a positive customer service experience, we're pretty happy with him ourselves too. Thanks for recommending us, it means the world. We hope you'll continue to be a valued customer!
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Randy, Thanks for the review, we appreciate your time and feedback. What else can we improve on to ensure that your experience is 5-star and beyond? Let us know at 1-800-465-3366 or customercare@danatec.com. Hope to hear from you soon!
Posted 3 years ago
Danatech is a relaible system for us to use company wide as many of our employees and contractors do not go to the office daily. We are a online based companay and Danatech provides us with what we need to stay compliant and minimal down time for our guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi, Thanks for leaving such a great review and that our online learning platform fits your company's needs. We hope to contact you and hear more about your experience with our company and products. Thanks for being a valued customer and we hope you'll continue to learn with us!
Posted 3 years ago
An effective course that was informative and engaging. I liked how the modules were broken into parts so that I could take a break if needed. I feel well prepared for the workplace. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi! This was really great feedback and is great to hear that your learning experience was a positive one. This was very helpful to our staff to learn and for future learners to learn about. We hope you'll continue to learn with us in the future!
Posted 3 years ago
VEry well-built/interactive courses. Makes you engage with the material instead of just rambling for several hours. By far some of the best online tickets that I've done.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Christie, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're really happy to hear that our training has been a positive experience for you. We hope you'll continue to use us for your training and learning purposes. Thanks for being a valued customer!
Posted 3 years ago
Danatec by Yardstick training is convenient, user friendly, excellent value and cost effective. An individual can complete the course at home. An employer does not have to organize a day to have all staff at a training course. This allows employees to stay update and current without killing the company budget.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Linda, Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your time and feedback. We hope to continue to offer you award-winning training and learning materials. Thanks for being a valued customer and we hope you'll learn with us again in the future!
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use for my entire staff. Training has improved their skills and applied positively in the work environment.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi, Thank you for the wonderful review and we're really happy to hear that our training and learning services have improved your workplace. We hope to continue to be of service and we value you as a customer. Thanks for learning with us!
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use and order
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Verry good Customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The people telling their experience is not necessary. Stick to the course instead of listening to people’s life story. Useless
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very clear and interesting.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was afraid the WHMIS training would be boring, but I couldn't stop watching the videos! I had to know what happened next in each scenario and as a result, I'm sure I learned much more. The stories made me take chemical safety awareness much more seriously.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to assign training and for employees to access courses once they were assigned. The multiple course purchasing option provides discounts, and then allows course allocation as the need for training arises.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
very useful training tool.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
online couses for safety, website easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I find it very user friendly to access the site
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great to deal with! Top contender for our company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Danatec is rated 4.5 based on 118 reviews