DataClaim Reviews

4.6 Rating 229 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend DataClaim
Read DataClaim Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@dataclaim.co

Write Your review

Tell us how DataClaim made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
No feedback after claim. So probably just again supplied my personal data to scam company. Great 2 for 2 😅
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This company doesn't have any people to communicate with and have heard nothing on my case
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I don't think anyone manages this site anymore. I submitted my review 3 months ago and haven't heard back, despite sending multiple emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Now more than a year since filling in all my details for an easyjet claim. I've heard nothing since.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
After months of waiting have heard nothing from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Entered my details and never heard anything from them again despite numerous chasers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Submited my claim 16 days ago, no reply no feedback. they never get back to me!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
CYBER-PRIME.COM is more than just a simple tracking app. It's designed to give you peace of mind and keep tabs on important aspects of your life. With CYBER-PRIME, you can track your messages, monitor your social media activity, and even see where your kids are at any given moment. All what you need from the target phone you can find into your account. Its cool!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks chaps for handling my claim.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 3 years ago
I find it very easy to submit a request at Dataclaim. They work on no win fee model which works for me.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 3 years ago
Still a bit in shock to be honest when I got to know about easyJet data leak. Awaiting for settlement
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 3 years ago
Thank you folks for your help with my compensation claim.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 3 years ago
When I received email about British Airways data breach, I got so much upset. One of my friend told me about Dataclaim and I used them because they work based on no win no fee model.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 3 years ago
Good service. The people at Dataclaim were helpful, waiting for my claim against EasyJet to be resolved.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 3 years ago
They helped me to process my claim faster. Thank you
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 3 years ago
I think dataclaim is well suited for loss of privacy matters.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 3 years ago
When I learned about my data breach I got much worried about my personal details. But Stacy from DC was helpful
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 3 years ago
I would recommend Dataclaim to work on your data protection claims. Team has been helpful thus far.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 3 years ago
Thanks to dc team for bringing such an amazing and useful service which is absolutely free and easy to use. I recommend to use of dataclaim for virgin media data hack compensation claims.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I find it as a completely risk free application for all the solutions of easy jet security breach. I must gave 5 stars to Dataclaim.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
DataClaim is rated 4.6 based on 229 reviews