DataClaim Reviews

4.7 Rating 223 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend DataClaim
Read DataClaim Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@dataclaim.co

Write Your review

Tell us how DataClaim made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Submited my claim 16 days ago, no reply no feedback. they never get back to me!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
CYBER-PRIME.COM is more than just a simple tracking app. It's designed to give you peace of mind and keep tabs on important aspects of your life. With CYBER-PRIME, you can track your messages, monitor your social media activity, and even see where your kids are at any given moment. All what you need from the target phone you can find into your account. Its cool!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks chaps for handling my claim.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 1 year ago
I find it very easy to submit a request at Dataclaim. They work on no win fee model which works for me.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 1 year ago
Still a bit in shock to be honest when I got to know about easyJet data leak. Awaiting for settlement
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you folks for your help with my compensation claim.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 1 year ago
When I received email about British Airways data breach, I got so much upset. One of my friend told me about Dataclaim and I used them because they work based on no win no fee model.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 1 year ago
Good service. The people at Dataclaim were helpful, waiting for my claim against EasyJet to be resolved.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 1 year ago
They helped me to process my claim faster. Thank you
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 1 year ago
I think dataclaim is well suited for loss of privacy matters.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 1 year ago
When I learned about my data breach I got much worried about my personal details. But Stacy from DC was helpful
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 1 year ago
I would recommend Dataclaim to work on your data protection claims. Team has been helpful thus far.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks to dc team for bringing such an amazing and useful service which is absolutely free and easy to use. I recommend to use of dataclaim for virgin media data hack compensation claims.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I find it as a completely risk free application for all the solutions of easy jet security breach. I must gave 5 stars to Dataclaim.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I find it as a completely risk free application for all the solutions of easy jet security breach. I must gave 5 stars to Dataclaim.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. I was always kept updated and felt very well looked after. I would recommend data claim for virgin media data hack compensation cases
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My experience with Data claim went absolutely beyond my expectations. At a time when it felt like not getting right help, dc turned it all around for me. I really hope they know fantastic they have all been for all security breach ba.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely professional and informative. Friendly people great at data claim to offer best solutions for easy jet data breach.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very Professional and friendly services of Dataclaim. Had a great experience with them. Big thank you to team who made me feel very well looked after throughout my security breach ba case. I would definitely recommend dc.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A fantastic team and highly recommended. I would like to extend special thanks to Daisy as she helped me get out of all my worries that came up in my life after British Airways informed about its data breach.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
DataClaim is rated 4.7 based on 223 reviews