DataClaim Reviews

4.65 Rating 108 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend DataClaim
Read DataClaim Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@dataclaim.co

Write Your review

Tell us how DataClaim made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I'm so pleased that I don’t have to chase British Airways to get compensation for data breach. Dataclaim will take care of my request. It was easy and quick to submit a request.
Posted 1 month ago
Good personal feedback on my app, please get my claim paid from easyJet.
Posted 1 month ago
I submitted a claim, but later had to sign two times again assignment document, which was annoying. 3 star, make it easier
Posted 1 month ago
The process at Dataclaim was very smooth and friendly. I felt that they wanted to help me with my issue. Positive experience
Posted 1 month ago
Based on how our case was handled, I recommend Dataclaim for ba security breach. All useful complex infowas provided in easy to understand way.
Posted 1 month ago
I submitted a claim, someone from their team reached out to me to re-sign assignment again, since my signature was a bit different from my passport, overall it was easy except this issue. Timeline to get compensation seems long, but cannot change that.
Posted 1 month ago
I recommend Dataclaim, app was a bit slow, but overall ok.
Posted 1 month ago
Stacy was very helpful to get our compensation claims processed quickly, application process was very easy. I recommend Dataclaim for data breach claims
Posted 1 month ago
I don’t like when anyone losses my personal data, don’t feel secure flying easyJet. I saw DC ad on Facebook and gave it a chance, now waiting for next update.
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome service. Quick responses. They did all the work to process my claim against easyJet
Posted 1 month ago
App does not work, tried to submit 3 times, still bug with docs upload
Posted 1 month ago
I found Dataclaim through their blog post after I got cyber security email from easyJet. I submitted a request on their website, which was easy, got a couple of emails after to submit necessary documents. Otherwise good app, nothing to add, hope to get compensation.
Posted 1 month ago
The customer service I received in my case of easy jet data breach was good, Stacy is very professional.
Posted 1 month ago
I had a good experience with Dataclaim so far. Hope to get compensation soon, according to their terms commission shall not include VAT which is a good saver.
Posted 1 month ago
I cannot get a hold of them for the last 2 days, if everything is ok with my app? Please provide feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
The process was clear and easy. Thanks to Annie who handled my request and processed my docs for easyJet claim.
Posted 1 month ago
Initially I was reluctant to submit a claim since I did not suffer a loss. But then a friend of mine referred me to DC and I filed a claim without any advance payment. App is easy to use.
Posted 1 month ago
Submitted a claim with DC and had to wait for 2 days to get reply to my email. Overall communication can be improved.
Posted 1 month ago
Informative customer service for a successful claim processing. I was surprised to know that it’s a free application.
Posted 1 month ago
I’m one of the victims of easy Jet data breach and already filed a class-action lawsuit to sue the airline for compensation. After much of efforts I was not able to get a satisfactory response, so DC was somewhat helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
DataClaim is rated 4.65 based on 108 reviews