DataClaim Reviews

4.75 Rating 221 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend DataClaim
Read DataClaim Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@dataclaim.co

Write Your review

Tell us how DataClaim made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I can’t speak highly enough for the service I experienced at dc. Hoping to receive a favorable decision from British airways data breach.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
When I received email about easy Jet security breach along with lots of instructions to change the password to avoid the accounts being compromised, I was freaked out. What if thieves can still all my money!!!!I wanted to get compensation for data breach. I got to know about Data claim and submit my request. Hoping to get paid.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I closed my case shortlеy after claim was submitted. Don’t feel comfortable when someone hold so many info about me. Plus they can not even say how much I can get from easy jet.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good personal feedback on my app, please get my claim paid from easyJet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I submitted a claim, someone from their team reached out to me to re-sign assignment again, since my signature was a bit different from my passport, overall it was easy except this issue. Timeline to get compensation seems long, but cannot change that.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I recommend Dataclaim, app was a bit slow, but overall ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Initially I was reluctant to submit a claim since I did not suffer a loss. But then a friend of mine referred me to DC and I filed a claim without any advance payment. App is easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’m one of the victims of easy Jet data breach and already filed a class-action lawsuit to sue the airline for compensation. After much of efforts I was not able to get a satisfactory response, so DC was somewhat helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just sent my claim request to Dataclaim and got confirmation and update, app was easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good chaps, and even though my claim have to come yet they did everything they could to help me process my request. Initially I thought it is a scam, but decided to upload all redacted documents.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After contacting Dataclaim, they processed my claim request for data breach of easyjet. the process was simple.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It has been a positive experience so far, easy application process. My friend recommended them, so hope all goes well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Our experience with Dataclaim has been satisfactory. Stacy has been easy to work with and they have expertise in security breach. Looking forward to get paid for British Airways security breach.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Annie stayed in contact with us and was responsive to my inquiries Using Dataclaim definitely made the whole process less stressful and indeed I would recommend them to friends!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Jason, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. The team here at DataClaim is thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we’re happy you had a great experience on our website. We'd happy to help you claim compensation for other personal data breaches (Brtish Airways, Google, etc). Thank you for review, Anton Radchenko, Founder of DataClaim https://dataclaim.co
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to go it done
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 1 year ago
Dear Lee, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. The team here at DataClaim is thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we’re happy you had a great experience on our website. We'd happy to help you claim compensation for other personal data breaches (Brtish Airways data breach, Google data breach, etc). Thank you for review, Anton Radchenko, Founder of DataClaim https://dataclaim.co
Posted 1 year ago
I can’t believe that easyjet was hacked. One of my friends told me about this app that they are working on no win no fee basis. I have submitted my claim request successfully.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Calvin, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. The team here at DataClaim is thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we’re happy you had a great experience on our website. We'd happy to help you claim compensation for other personal data breaches (Brtish Airways data breach, Google data breach, etc). Thank you for review, Anton Radchenko, Founder of DataClaim https://dataclaim.co
Posted 1 year ago
Easyjet informed me about its data breach that made me disappointed. This is easy to use and risk free application is a good help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Heather, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. The team here at DataClaim is thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we’re happy you had a great experience on our website. We'd happy to help you claim compensation for other personal data breaches (Brtish Airways data breach, Google data breach, etc). Thank you for review, Anton Radchenko, Founder of DataClaim https://dataclaim.co
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly staff, submitted a new claim for compensation (easyJet data breach).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Yulka, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. The team here at DataClaim is thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we’re happy you had a great experience on our website. We'd happy to help you claim compensation for other personal data breaches (Brtish Airways data breach, Google data breach, etc). Thank you for review, Anton Radchenko, Founder of DataClaim https://dataclaim.co
Posted 1 year ago
DataClaim is rated 4.75 based on 221 reviews