DataClaim Reviews

4.75 Rating 221 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend DataClaim
Read DataClaim Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@dataclaim.co

Write Your review

Tell us how DataClaim made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I got their website today. Thanks for introducing data claim to help passengers like us who became victim of ba security breach. I would recommend to use to others also.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I totally recommend dc for faster and smooth processing of data breach claims. I was so sad to hear when British Airways informed about its data breach. What I could do in that situation. In those disturbing times, dataclaim helped me a lot to submit my request with no more worries and no extra charges. It is totally no win no fee model that appeals to me the most.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I closed my case shortlеy after claim was submitted. Don’t feel comfortable when someone hold so many info about me. Plus they can not even say how much I can get from easy jet.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I think verification is not easy. You need a valid ID and email from the airlines responsible for data breach.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Friendly and supportive staff. Although, they lack some of the technical answers related to ba data breach. Waiting to get a solution as per the given time frame.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My identity was stolen. It’s like a nightmare that come alive. Plus I was a bit concern about all the required info, special to download my ID.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I find the working model “ no win no fee” of Data claim as most appealing to raise a request for security breach ba.I would definitely recommend it to my friends who has been a victim of any form of security breach.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
British Airways became the target of an attack from a highly sophisticated source that made it news. To file a complaint, I found better to use data claim web as it was risk free to submit a claim for compensation.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Don’t cross the bridge until you come to it. This is what I think about tis company. So far so good.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Although it is hard to believe that easy jet data can be leaked. But when they accepted the fact, I used the services of Dataclaim to submit my claim request. Recommended…
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Might be fake promises. I don’t really believe in success after 3 years of waiting. I can simply forget about breach and compensation and bla bla bla.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I was shocked because of British Airways cyber breach. After I googled that can be done I found data c. An amazingly ease to use service with all queries resolved at a click.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Believe me it’s a no brainer as it works on no claim no fee basis.When British Airways informed me about its data breach I approached dc to settle my dues and fill my form online.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Wow! A free service to submit a claim. I can’t believe it. But the fact is that it exists to resolve all data breach ba claims. Thanks for introducing data claim to us.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I was so sad to hear that my identity was stolen when I got to know about ba security breach. Suddenly, dataclaim came to my mind and I found it as trustworthy website to submit my claim request to Virgin Media.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Virgin Media informed about its data breach by sending an email but that was not enough. They should pay me compensation for such breach. I got to know about DataClaim through facebook. They explained me the rights and help me to file my claim request I was eligible for.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Sadly, all my personal information was hacked in easyJet cyber breach. Thanks to Dataclaim as they filed my request for compensation. Waiting to get it soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
When I received email about easyjet security breach, I searched online to know more about complicated privacy laws but find it difficult to get any right place to get info. Then one day my friend told me about Data claim and process of how to submit my request for compensation. The entire claim process is easy to use and straight forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I would like to extend my thanks to dc as they made me aware of my rights when I received email about data breach of British Airways. Thank you team dc.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
One of my friend told me to gather all information before making any request for Easyjet data breach and submit claim to Data claim. I was told that they will take care about everything. So far all good.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
DataClaim is rated 4.75 based on 221 reviews