DataClaim Reviews

4.75 Rating 221 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend DataClaim
Read DataClaim Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@dataclaim.co

Write Your review

Tell us how DataClaim made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Stacy was very helpful to get our compensation claims processed quickly, application process was very easy. I recommend Dataclaim for data breach claims
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I don’t like when anyone losses my personal data, don’t feel secure flying easyJet. I saw DC ad on Facebook and gave it a chance, now waiting for next update.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome service. Quick responses. They did all the work to process my claim against easyJet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
App does not work, tried to submit 3 times, still bug with docs upload
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found Dataclaim through their blog post after I got cyber security email from easyJet. I submitted a request on their website, which was easy, got a couple of emails after to submit necessary documents. Otherwise good app, nothing to add, hope to get compensation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The customer service I received in my case of easy jet data breach was good, Stacy is very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had a good experience with Dataclaim so far. Hope to get compensation soon, according to their terms commission shall not include VAT which is a good saver.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I cannot get a hold of them for the last 2 days, if everything is ok with my app? Please provide feedback.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The process was clear and easy. Thanks to Annie who handled my request and processed my docs for easyJet claim.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Initially I was reluctant to submit a claim since I did not suffer a loss. But then a friend of mine referred me to DC and I filed a claim without any advance payment. App is easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Submitted a claim with DC and had to wait for 2 days to get reply to my email. Overall communication can be improved.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Informative customer service for a successful claim processing. I was surprised to know that it’s a free application.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’m one of the victims of easy Jet data breach and already filed a class-action lawsuit to sue the airline for compensation. After much of efforts I was not able to get a satisfactory response, so DC was somewhat helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
When I received email about easyJet security breach then I switched to Dataclaim as they help me to evaluate the entire case. They made it possible to submit a request online for my claim. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
From start to finish I found all the folks at Dataclaim helpful.Communication was easy, now I am waiting for compensation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dataclaim app did not work well on my Samsung, so I had to re-submit using my iphone. Fix bugs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was difficult to get a reply to my email for 3 days. I am reluctant to submit my passport or ID, can I submit redacted copy?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Saw an advert for them and thought I’d try to see if I had any chance of a claim of my security breach. Stacy helped me through the process to submit my claim request. She is professional and assisted with my BA claim.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and straightforward process. I appreciate Jennie for her hard work, would recommend to anyone who’s been a victim of cyber breach.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First company where I received updates quite quickly and got my inquiries attended in timely fashion. I would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
DataClaim is rated 4.75 based on 221 reviews