DEEDFLOW.CO.UKand nlothibg has been sent Reviews

1.30 Rating 10 Reviews
10% of reviewers recommend DEEDFLOW.CO.UKand nlothibg has been sent
351 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10PM - 12AM
23 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
37 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
42 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
39 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
40 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
40 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
20 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
41 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
69 Review Views
10PM
10PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how DEEDFLOW.CO.UKand nlothibg has been sent made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I've got the same thing going on at the moment with them. Duped by thinking i was on the real site. I obviously was not."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Are you DEEDFLOW.CO.UKand nlothibg has been sent? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback DEEDFLOW.CO.UKand nlothibg has been sent receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"Absolutely appalling, overpriced service. Wanted to charge me again when they sent me the wrong thing first time and then refused to communicate once I pointed out their mistake. Also, as the others reviewers suggest, you can get your deeds much cheaper elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Go to the REAL Land Registry site. Every thing is massively more expensive from this reseller."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I also thought I was on the official site and ended up paying £75.00 for something that would have been £30.00. AVOID"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I made the mistake of thinking they were the Land Registry as a result of using Google and not checking carefully. They say they try to respond in one hour, I have received nothing after 2 days. I have tried to cancel using their suggested method, but no email response and no answer to telephone calls. AVOID"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Beware what you are getting from this company they over charge for what you are getting as the pack I got regarding boundary pack cost £107 and I got exactly the same pack from my solicitor for free so all I'd say is call your solicitor first before you part with your hard earned cash as I did. MASSIVELY OVER PRICED."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Yesterday Deedflow pointed out that I had had confirmation, resent it and resent the info I had bought suggesting that it may have gone into my junk box. Their follow up to my queries on their website email boxes were prompt. Looks like I slated them in error."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"No order confirmation. £53.88 taken from my credit card on 15 May. Nothing received. No answer to their (mobile!) 07540 853233 contact. No copy/confirmation of my query to them via their site. Not clear that it is part of the Land Registry Office as it suggests. 1-Star rating too high a rating. Dangerous site. Best avoided."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"REQUESTED REFUND - NOTHING SO FAR - GO ONTO THE GOV WEBSITE https://landregistry-deeds.co.uk/ £3 instead!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I ordered a copy of Title Register priced at £14.95 over 3 weeks ago. £31. 50 has been taken from my Bank Account and I have received from them. Deedflow are swindling cheats"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
DEEDFLOW.CO.UKand nlothibg has been sent is rated 1.30 based on 10 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support