DEEDFLOW.CO.UKand nlothibg has been sent Reviews

1.38 Rating 8 Reviews
13% of reviewers recommend DEEDFLOW.CO.UKand nlothibg has been sent

How would you rate DEEDFLOW.CO.UKand nlothibg has been sent ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Go to the REAL Land Registry site. Every thing is massively more expensive from this reseller."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I also thought I was on the official site and ended up paying £75.00 for something that would have been £30.00. AVOID"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I made the mistake of thinking they were the Land Registry as a result of using Google and not checking carefully. They say they try to respond in one hour, I have received nothing after 2 days. I have tried to cancel using their suggested method, but no email response and no answer to telephone calls. AVOID"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beware what you are getting from this company they over charge for what you are getting as the pack I got regarding boundary pack cost £107 and I got exactly the same pack from my solicitor for free so all I'd say is call your solicitor first before you part with your hard earned cash as I did. MASSIVELY OVER PRICED."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Yesterday Deedflow pointed out that I had had confirmation, resent it and resent the info I had bought suggesting that it may have gone into my junk box. Their follow up to my queries on their website email boxes were prompt. Looks like I slated them in error."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"No order confirmation. £53.88 taken from my credit card on 15 May. Nothing received. No answer to their (mobile!) 07540 853233 contact. No copy/confirmation of my query to them via their site. Not clear that it is part of the Land Registry Office as it suggests. 1-Star rating too high a rating. Dangerous site. Best avoided."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"REQUESTED REFUND - NOTHING SO FAR - GO ONTO THE GOV WEBSITE https://landregistry-deeds.co.uk/ £3 instead!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered a copy of Title Register priced at £14.95 over 3 weeks ago. £31. 50 has been taken from my Bank Account and I have received from them. Deedflow are swindling cheats"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
DEEDFLOW.CO.UKand nlothibg has been sent is rated 1.38 based on 8 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This