Deluxe Black Car Service Reviews

5.00 Rating 9 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Deluxe Black Car Service
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Excellent service at a fair price. Will not use any other service for my transportation needs. A job well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Drivers were very courteous and helpful. Definitely will be using Delux Black Car Service again for our next trip to Chicago next year."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE 1000%. I HAVEN'T BEEN HOME IN YEARS AND DIDNT WANT TO DRIVE! JORGE AND ALADDIN WERE VERY PROMPT AND PROFESSIONAL. I HAD NO WORRIES. JUST SAT BACK AND ENJOYED THE RIDE. I WILL BE BACK SOON AND I WILL BE CALLING DELUXE BLACK CAR SERVICE FOR SUPERIOR TRANSPORTATION GUARANTEED!! THANKS AGAIN FOR EVERYTHING! EFFIE"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Jorge was great, he arrived ahead of time at the airport. He entertained us during rush hour traffic. It was a 1 hr 8 min car ride to hotel. Enjoyed using Deluxe Black Car Service. It was really easy to book services online. They provide u with drive name, number, car model and license plate. The driver will then contact u to confirm pickup location."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Deluxe Black service was outstanding!! I booked a ride to get picked up from O’Hare airport. I was overwhelmed and just wished to get home. The driver was already there to meet me as I requested “meet and greet” service. My luggage was all taken care of. The ride was smooth and I was amazed of how professional the driver acted. He even had fresh cold waters! I am totally going to request Deluxe Black Car service again. I travel on a monthly basis and for sure I need to feel at ease when I arrive to my hometown. Awesome job!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Driver was punctual and very pleasant. Would use your company again when I am back in Chicago."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Jorge was amazing. The service was great. Definitely will be recommending."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you. Good service. Will recommend for others."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very polite, pleasant, professional. Great experience overall!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Deluxe Black Car Service is rated 5.00 based on 9 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This