Design, Invent, Print! Reviews

4.84 Rating 336 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Design, Invent, Print!
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Design, Invent, Print! Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01983 400223

Email:

support@designinventprint.com

Location:

Design, Invent, Print!Unit A6Spithead Business CentreNewport Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Design, Invent, Print! made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very fast delivery and a lovely note explaining why they had to change the colour of the
t shirt I ordered for my Grandson's 18th Birthday.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the hat as is my 82yr old father Ex RAF serviceman and long life fan of the spitfire. Well recommended
Posted 9 months ago
Fast Turnaround, Good Quality Products.
Posted 9 months ago
Always very helpful and will do their level best to supply urgent requests. Never let you down. Great customer service.
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered these mats for my ex hubby, he is obviously 70years old, I thought they would be more use than a birthday card. Arrived as stated.
Posted 11 months ago
Prompt delivery. Good item.
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication and super fast delivery! Would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
All as promised, and quick
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service
Posted 1 year ago
Great unique gift for my son
Posted 1 year ago
Mug & Coaster
Excellent quality
Would highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy and helpful service helpful staff
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality products, brilliant gift ideas!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
We needed a printed T-shirt the same as one we had ordered in Feb. And we needed it in a hurry. Design;invent and print not only found the original order but we received in time to send to grand -daughter.
Excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service is always excellent and very quick turn around. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
completely delighted with the simplicity of the purchase and the speed of delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Love the T-shirt. Bought as a present for someone in New Zealand. It is true to size, feels and looks good. Prompt delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality merchandise.
Posted 1 year ago
The tshirt seems to be of good quality and design... Unfortunately I was not able to wear it as I was advised by email the tshirt was on its way on the Wednesday... My hen do was on the Saturday so was hopeful it wouldn't take longer than 3 days in the post.... It didn't come until the Monday so had to rush out and buy something else on the Saturday of the hen do so was rather disappointed. The tshirt would have been great.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering was simple...and delivered on time....pleased with the purchase!
Posted 1 year ago
Design, Invent, Print! is rated 4.84 based on 336 reviews