Design Solutions 101 Reviews

4.86 Rating 29 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Design Solutions 101
Visit Website

Phone:

855-212-6355

Email:

social@designsolutions101.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Design Solutions 101 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I came to Design Solutions 101 to create my website. I want to say that these guys did a great Job! Our project Manager David has addressed every issue that we had with a friendly and professional attitude. I would highly recommend these guys for anyone looking to create a website! They have the experience and know how to get the job done. Thank you David for your attention to our needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
All the editors at Design Solution 101 are exceptional! I actually look forward to getting their comments because I know the work will be instantly improved. Highly recommended them to everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I needed to get my website responsive designed and I had contacted with multiple companies but honestly, they didn't deliver as per my expectations. Thanks Design Solutions 101 team for meeting the requirements and delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Unsolicited cold-call spammers.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have developed my 3D Explainer Videos with Design Solutions 101 and let me tell you they have the most professional and friendly staff. Listen to their client and meet their requirement instead of doing it their own. Thankyou Design Solutions 101!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I wanted to bring traffic in my website. I found Design Solutions 101 has very extensive experience of dealing with sales and traffic through your website. Since 2 years the company is doing all my website related work and my phone doesn’t stop ringing during business hours. Design Solutions 101 is rocking!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I wanted to design application for my moving services company. I found Design Solutions 101 is the best application developer and in relatively cheaper price. I contacted them and they took 152 hours to develop, deploy and live my application. And also got a free 6 month maintenance from them. Today I am in contact with DS101 and all my website maintenance and other tech issues are looked after.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was not aware of 3D Logo Design before my encounter with DS101 sales representative. I wanted to make a logo for my website and shop hoarding. But I found 3D Logo Design something rare and haven’t seen this before. I will be honest, it gave such an amazing outlook of my company and have witnessed many people sighting my shop board at least, if not coming.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I started a burger joint, one of my friend told me about logo designing is significant for any start-up as it will give your brand a unique appearance. I was searching logo designer in the city, found Design Solutions 101 (DS101) over Google. When I contacted them, the company was so helpful and gave their own ideas as well and delivered me the logo within two days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am very happy with the service I received from Design Solutions 101. I actually hired them to get my logo designed. I also hired a couple of logo designing companies before, but they weren’t able to deliver the quality and design I was looking for. Then I found Design Solutions 101, and the moment I contacted them, I instinctively knew, this time, I am going to get the logo design I am looking for. And the outcome was equally amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I needed to get my website designed and developed, and I was engaged with numerous companies around the country. I eventually found everything similar amongst them, late proposals, costly services, and below-average customer service. Then I decided to do my research online and discovered Design Solutions 101, and I was surprised from the moment I contacted them. I found everything, excellent customer service, very reasonable price, and all-in-one solutions. They were able to develop and design the website for me and sounded very professional. I would Highly Recommend Design Solutions 101!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
You will find several web designers when you begin to search online, but amongst them, Design Solutions 101 is the ideal choice. I am saying this because I have personally witnessed their talent and professionalism when I found them online and hired to get my website designed. From the start, they were very professional and knew how to come up with the design as per my preferences.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I would like to take this opportunity to express my experience with Design Solutions 101. They truly have a huge talent in their designing team. These guys are very patient when it comes to handling inquiries and review requests. I have to admit, they have been generous and patient in my case because I was extremely concerned regarding my logo design and asked for revision again and again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Affordable and reliable hosting! I was looking for affordable and reliable hosting for my website. One of my friends recommended me Design Solutions 101, and I decided to give them a try. The packages are very affordable and value for money. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Talented team of designers! I wanted to share my experience dealing with Design Solutions101, which I think should be helpful for individuals who are looking for the best designs. They really have been amazing throughout the process, and the quality of graphics was amazing. They truly played their part to change the face of my company. I will definitely continue working with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to communicate! When you need your website developed, you do need a website development company that is easy to communicate. In this case, Design Solutions 101 is the best because they will hear every bit of the details you have to share, and will come up with the structure you truly want. Their team of developers are experienced and talented at transforming your ideas into fully functioning website.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick to answer my questions! I needed an app for my service. I talked with several companies online, but fond Design Solutions 101 professional and quick regarding answering my questions, which allured me to proceed with the process of handing over my project to them. I have to say, they did not disappoint me, and now I have got the app which is perfectly working, as I wished for.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Responsive and reliable throughout the process! I am a hairdresser and has been in the business for a considerable length of time. Recently, I decided to bring my business online, and for this reason, I needed a website. I found a lot of websites offering their website developing services, and I decided to go with Design Solutions 101 because they were quick to respond to my queries. Finally, I have got a website that is fast, responsive, and easy to navigate.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The best I could ask for. They kept all their promises. Admirably hardworking team of honest professionals. Thank You DS101.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always done way before deadline and great communication with DS101 writers...I am quite pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Design Solutions 101 is rated 4.86 based on 29 reviews