Design Solutions 101 Reviews

4.66 Rating 83 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Design Solutions 101
Visit Website

Phone:

855-212-6355

Email:

social@designsolutions101.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Design Solutions 101 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service providers for all sort of website or logo designs. The thing that make them stand out is their customer service where they make you understand the basic concepts unlimited times if you have zero knowledge about designs. They make sure that their customer is fully satisfied, that too in such affordable rates. My experience with them was worth while. Keep up the amazing work Team Design Solutions 101.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
10 out of 10 marks. Well job done Designs Solutions 101. You guys just made my day. I got my website designed by these people and they impressed me so much that they've become my first priority. Thankyou guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great people to work with. Highly professional and dedicated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazed by the creativity people at Design Solutions 101 have. They can create the best logos I’m telling you all. Highly professional and creative people. Hats off!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I booked Design Solutions 101 for their mascot design services. They listened to all necessities I wanted to incorporate into the design and even went through my recommended sketches. After minor tweaks, I received an enthralling final version of the design. They deserve a pat on the back for all the hard work!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I run a small business of ready-to-cook… I run a small business of ready-to-cook meals. For that, I needed boxes and sticker labels to put on the top of the boxes. Design Solutions 101 created boxes using durable material that kept the packaged food intact and designed the label as per my choice. They designed it perfectly and sent the draft of the design in just a single day. I am overwhelmed by their prompt service and will recommend this company to all my fellows.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The audience has reacted positively to my ten articles created by designsolutions101. I'd want to express my gratitude for the excellent posts you've written. I'd definitely return for the next project.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Having a professional handle your social media designs can have a significant impact on your business. They are well-versed in the factors that appeal to the target market.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They offer the greatest web design services. The website they created for my firm was fantastic, and it is doing well in the online market. Thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Design Solutions is an excellent firm. They created my website and did an excellent job with it. It is the very best at the most reasonable pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This company is FRAUD please don't deal with them, after calling me randomly lying that I fill out inquiry form on their site which i didn't they manage to convince me to sign up for their website development package, I paid $1,000 50% for the site since September 2020 its been one year now and i have received nothing from them, not even the demo of the site they promised since January and now they have disappeared since Jan. all the people that kept calling me in their office left one by one no numbers is working and i have been trying to get my money back so please stay away from this company and don't let their fake reviews here fool you PLEASE STAY AWAY! the most unprofessional scammers i have ever dealt with. fake promise since one year nothing. RIP OFF!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Designing in a competitive environment. You have a talented design team on your hands. Thank you for your excellent support during the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They provide outstanding logo design services. I had simply envisioned the logo they produced. Continue to function well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
For each page of my web site Fantastic works with the animations and dedicate content. Thank you a dozen or so for all your cloud-nine services to the Design Solutions 101 team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The took 1200.00 plus from a disabled Iraq veteran who counted on them to complete the project after 15 months I find out that they lost track of my account and another person from another company got my information and was doing the work charging me an extra 380.00 and still I have nothing contract was for 6 weeks breach of contract lawsuit is in order. How do you lose an account.?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I couldn't agree with you more on the power of whiteboard animation. They assisted me in communicating my message in more effective methods.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
For an online brand, they are giving excellent service. Professionals who are easy to talk to and who work well together. My website's design is fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It's my third time working with them thus far. I always received the outcomes I had hoped for from them. I would suggest them since they are honest individuals to work with and consistently follow through on their promises.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They provide a wide range of stunning fabric patterns as well as excellent customer service. They collaborated extensively with me and the company to create and implement a brand strategy and identity for my company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They provide a wide range of stunning fabric patterns as well as excellent customer service. They collaborated extensively with me and the company to create and implement a brand strategy and identity for my company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Design Solutions 101 is rated 4.66 based on 83 reviews