Design Solutions 101 Reviews

4.66 Rating 71 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Design Solutions 101
Visit Website

Phone:

855-212-6355

Email:

social@designsolutions101.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Design Solutions 101 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They provide outstanding logo design services. I had simply envisioned the logo they produced. Continue to function well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
For each page of my web site Fantastic works with the animations and dedicate content. Thank you a dozen or so for all your cloud-nine services to the Design Solutions 101 team.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The took 1200.00 plus from a disabled Iraq veteran who counted on them to complete the project after 15 months I find out that they lost track of my account and another person from another company got my information and was doing the work charging me an extra 380.00 and still I have nothing contract was for 6 weeks breach of contract lawsuit is in order. How do you lose an account.?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I couldn't agree with you more on the power of whiteboard animation. They assisted me in communicating my message in more effective methods.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
For an online brand, they are giving excellent service. Professionals who are easy to talk to and who work well together. My website's design is fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's my third time working with them thus far. I always received the outcomes I had hoped for from them. I would suggest them since they are honest individuals to work with and consistently follow through on their promises.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They provide a wide range of stunning fabric patterns as well as excellent customer service. They collaborated extensively with me and the company to create and implement a brand strategy and identity for my company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They provide a wide range of stunning fabric patterns as well as excellent customer service. They collaborated extensively with me and the company to create and implement a brand strategy and identity for my company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This company comes highly recommended from me. My 3D animated video turned out beautifully. I'm going to utilize them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Design Solutions 101 uses offshore call centers to conduct unsolicited calls for business. This is a violation of law and they have been reported to the National Do Not Call Registry.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had my new business' logo created by them, and I truly have no words to express how impressed I am. Everything was fantastic, from the design to the use of typography. They are well - versed in creating exceptional logos for businesses that require a strong brand review factor. I admire their dedication. 5 stars for a particularly outstanding outcome. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
When you start looking for web designers online, you'll come across a lot of them, however Design Solutions 101 is the best option. I say this because I saw their talent and professionalism firsthand when I found them online and paid them to develop my website. They were really competent from the beginning and knew how to create a design that matched my desires.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I got my logo designed at such a minimal price. They assisted me with each and every stage of the process and they kept all my preferences under their considerations. Their procedures are pretty smooth and they delivered me the logo within the deadline. Thank you so much for the logo and your prior services.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The editors at Design Solution 101 are all outstanding! I truly look forward to receiving their feedback since I know it will immediately improve the work. They come highly recommended by me!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I hope this company will act professional and finish the website and the mobile app that has been outstanding since 1.5 years. We literally spoke to every manager and supervisor and all we get is promises with Zero delivery. We never recommend this company to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
To construct my website, I came to Design Solutions 101. I'd want to commend these people on their excellent work! David, our project manager, has handled every issue we've encountered with a polite and professional demeanor. I would strongly advise anyone looking to build a website to contact these people! They have the necessary experience and know-how to complete the task. Thank you, David, for being so attentive to our requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Couldn’t agree more about the effectiveness of Whiteboard animation. They helped me to convey message through smarter ways of communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very bad experience, totally unprofessional company. No progress, No customer service, No proper handover. We literally complained more than 100 times with NOTHING DONE. Not recommending this company at all to anyone, they promise you the whole world and once you pay them, you start the painful journey of chasing them to get them to do their work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Attractive Banners That Standout Their attractive banner and signage design solutions has uplifted value of my brand offline. They are the reason of my brand’s growth both online as well as offline. It was a pleasant experience working with you people. Affordable charges and excellent customer assistance.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Their attractive banner and signage design solutions has uplifted value of my brand offline. They are the reason of my brand’s growth both online as well as offline.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Design Solutions 101 is rated 4.66 based on 71 reviews