Design Solutions 101 Reviews

5.00 Rating 18 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Design Solutions 101

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Design Solutions 101?
Visit Website

Phone:
855-212-6355

Email:
social@designsolutions101.com

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Design Solutions 101 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"You will find several web designers when you begin to search online, but amongst them, Design Solutions 101 is the ideal choice. I am saying this because I have personally witnessed their talent and professionalism when I found them online and hired to get my website designed. From the start, they were very professional and knew how to come up with the design as per my preferences."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Are you Design Solutions 101? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"I would like to take this opportunity to express my experience with Design Solutions 101. They truly have a huge talent in their designing team. These guys are very patient when it comes to handling inquiries and review requests. I have to admit, they have been generous and patient in my case because I was extremely concerned regarding my logo design and asked for revision again and again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Affordable and reliable hosting! I was looking for affordable and reliable hosting for my website. One of my friends recommended me Design Solutions 101, and I decided to give them a try. The packages are very affordable and value for money. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Talented team of designers! I wanted to share my experience dealing with Design Solutions101, which I think should be helpful for individuals who are looking for the best designs. They really have been amazing throughout the process, and the quality of graphics was amazing. They truly played their part to change the face of my company. I will definitely continue working with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to communicate! When you need your website developed, you do need a website development company that is easy to communicate. In this case, Design Solutions 101 is the best because they will hear every bit of the details you have to share, and will come up with the structure you truly want. Their team of developers are experienced and talented at transforming your ideas into fully functioning website."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick to answer my questions! I needed an app for my service. I talked with several companies online, but fond Design Solutions 101 professional and quick regarding answering my questions, which allured me to proceed with the process of handing over my project to them. I have to say, they did not disappoint me, and now I have got the app which is perfectly working, as I wished for."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Responsive and reliable throughout the process! I am a hairdresser and has been in the business for a considerable length of time. Recently, I decided to bring my business online, and for this reason, I needed a website. I found a lot of websites offering their website developing services, and I decided to go with Design Solutions 101 because they were quick to respond to my queries. Finally, I have got a website that is fast, responsive, and easy to navigate."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The best I could ask for. They kept all their promises. Admirably hardworking team of honest professionals. Thank You DS101."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always done way before deadline and great communication with DS101 writers...I am quite pleased!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My portfolio benefits greatly from the Wikipedia Article Writing at Design Solutions 101. We trust their process and have been rewarded with flawless service. I highly recommend them to anyone needed Wikipedia Article Writing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We rely at Design Solutions 101, for their digital marketing expertise, particularly in the areas of SEO and social media marketing. Their team is knowledgeable, responsive and committed to supporting our initiatives."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have worked with Design Solutions 101 on a number of projects. I love their approach to website usability and their design skills are amazing. Very creative and professional team delivering excellent work within the time frame is their key."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"If you are looking for a web developer to customize your Word Press web site, you came to the right place. I found Design Solutions 101 to be very responsive, knowledgeable, and experienced, and I would definitely work with them again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have nothing but positive things to say about this company. We got our merchandise designed from them and the deadline was strict. Not only they manage to deliver it on time but they didn’t even compromise on the quality. I would recommend them to all for your branding requirements."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"From technical know-how to awesome creative and branding, these guys can, and really want to make a difference to your business. Great and very professional people to work with. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It's been a huge pleasure working with Design Solutions 101. I got my website designed and developed by them. They worked closely with myself and the business to develop and execute a brand strategy and identity for my business."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The overall experience was great. The best service I have ever encountered. Communication was superb, and the design team was extremely professional, willing to listen and give you the best results. We got exactly what we wanted and the process was very smooth."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Few words to describe Design Solutions 101 ‘’professional, satisfactory, timely delivery.’’ I was looking for a logo for my e-commerce business; my friend recommended Design Solution 101 as she had her logo designed by them and found them professional and expert at designing logos. I decided to give them a try and got the logo that exceeded my expectations. Well, I would say it is worth to hire Design Solutions 101 for any of your designing needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Design Solutions 101 is rated 5.00 based on 18 reviews