Design Solutions 101 Reviews

4.7 Rating 99 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Design Solutions 101
Visit Website

Phone:

855-212-6355

Email:

social@designsolutions101.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Design Solutions 101 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Design Solutions 101 is great at logo conceptualization. But what makes them superlative among their fellows is that they are equally pro in executing those concepts. I believe it is what makes a logo maker agency better than others. Going well!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Design Solutions 101 is the best logo design agency one can find in cyberspace. They shaped a logo following the guiding principle from my end. It is striking and a great balance of innovation and creativity. I will endorse their team!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
My eCommerce consulted Design Solutions 101 for some quirky creations to suit our leather bags front. The buyers like them, and we see a rapid rise in sales. I equally enjoy the customer representation of this agency.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Our packaging boxes need some cute drawings to attract the spectators including our clients and their buyers as well of course. The samples from Design Solutions 101 got our approval in the first attempt. We are glad our decision was correct.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Design Solutions 101 is giving me the logo for my healthy eating dine-in restaurant. I just love how they picked up the brand's ideology in our discussion. Logo magicians!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
If you need a sign that will eventually materialize in real life, go to Design Solutions 101. They are phenomenal with such conceptualizations and bringing them to reality. A loud shoutout!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Design Solutions 101 is generating a unique emblem for my car rental occupation. I can’t thank them enough for providing insignia that becomes projecting even from miles away for customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Design Solutions 101 gave us a perfect symbol for our news channel. There were a few restraints that could’ve affected the creativity of the design, but they managed it nicely. I call them professionals.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Some designers of some companies are really disappointing. If clients communicate four things to incorporate, they will do all that won’t even make sense together eventually. I was fed up with this behavior, and I was not hopeful when I contacted this company for logo creation. But I am delighted with the final product. It’s a green flag!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Our ophthalmology association decided to spend money on establishing an online corner were old, existent, and new customers get the information and are able to schedule their visits. Design Solutions 101 produced a website that is, to date, fulfilling expectations. The limelight factor is we recorded a 54.7% hike in bimonthly revenue after the launch of the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I came to Design Solution 101 to create my website. I want to say that these guys did a great Job! Our project Manager David has addressed every issue that we had with a friendly and professional attitude. I would highly recommend these guys for anyone looking to create a website! They have the experience and know how to get the job done. Thank you David for your attention to our needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
They are amazing!!! I provided them with a concept of what I wanted my logo to look like, and they totally nailed it. From the design to the color and typography, everything was done with perfection. I will recommend this logo design company to anybody looking to get a beautiful logo designed.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
For a conference, we needed the same shirts for all employees. We hired Design Solutions 101 to design and get the shirts printed for us. We were short on time, and they were able to provide us with quick services. The shirts looked amazing and were delivered on time too. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I found this agency on Google and requested some branding samples. Actually, I established a new company 2 months back. Design Solution 101 offered me complete branding solutions for my new company. I got an appealing logo, stationery designs and a user-friendly website. Their account manager suggested me to shift my business online and I am thankful to him because I am able to expand my business now. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Can't explain in words how happy I am with their services. Totally worth-while. They have got one amazing team that knows how to satisfy their customers. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Overall experience went great. High quality service with smooth communication overall. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service providers for all sort of website or logo designs. The thing that make them stand out is their customer service where they make you understand the basic concepts unlimited times if you have zero knowledge about designs. They make sure that their customer is fully satisfied, that too in such affordable rates. My experience with them was worth while. Keep up the amazing work Team Design Solutions 101.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
10 out of 10 marks. Well job done Designs Solutions 101. You guys just made my day. I got my website designed by these people and they impressed me so much that they've become my first priority. Thankyou guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great people to work with. Highly professional and dedicated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazed by the creativity people at Design Solutions 101 have. They can create the best logos I’m telling you all. Highly professional and creative people. Hats off!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Design Solutions 101 is rated 4.7 based on 99 reviews