Design Solutions 101 Reviews

4.7 Rating 99 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Design Solutions 101
Visit Website

Phone:

855-212-6355

Email:

social@designsolutions101.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Design Solutions 101 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This company is FRAUD please don't deal with them, after calling me randomly lying that I fill out inquiry form on their site which i didn't they manage to convince me to sign up for their website development package, I paid $1,000 50% for the site since September 2020 its been one year now and i have received nothing from them, not even the demo of the site they promised since January and now they have disappeared since Jan. all the people that kept calling me in their office left one by one no numbers is working and i have been trying to get my money back so please stay away from this company and don't let their fake reviews here fool you PLEASE STAY AWAY! the most unprofessional scammers i have ever dealt with. fake promise since one year nothing. RIP OFF!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The took 1200.00 plus from a disabled Iraq veteran who counted on them to complete the project after 15 months I find out that they lost track of my account and another person from another company got my information and was doing the work charging me an extra 380.00 and still I have nothing contract was for 6 weeks breach of contract lawsuit is in order. How do you lose an account.?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Design Solutions 101 uses offshore call centers to conduct unsolicited calls for business. This is a violation of law and they have been reported to the National Do Not Call Registry.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I hope this company will act professional and finish the website and the mobile app that has been outstanding since 1.5 years. We literally spoke to every manager and supervisor and all we get is promises with Zero delivery. We never recommend this company to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very bad experience, totally unprofessional company. No progress, No customer service, No proper handover. We literally complained more than 100 times with NOTHING DONE. Not recommending this company at all to anyone, they promise you the whole world and once you pay them, you start the painful journey of chasing them to get them to do their work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very poor service, no care, no follow ups, no commitment to deadlines, changing project team with no handover. PATHETIC! I do not recommend this company at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Unsolicited cold-call spammers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Design Solutions 101 is rated 4.7 based on 99 reviews