Destiny Service LLC Reviews

5.00 Rating 37 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Destiny Service LLC
Jake did a awesome job and God me a sacred provenance πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
3 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I got the run around from another carry company. I expressed my concern to the chat message. The person there assured me it would happen on time and would be communicative through. They were fantastic. Were polite and professional the entire time. I, absolutely, will use them in the future.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your kind words, it has been our pleasure!
Posted 4 months ago
Awesome guys. Was nervous to begin with and worried that a complete stranger was on my account. I learnt very quickly they are 100% trustworthy. My booster got every thing I wanted done quickly and hassle free. So happy I gave my booster a tip. Highly recommend Very Very happy I will defiantly be back.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Look you wanna know if its worth it that why your reading this. Yes. I dont know if I just messaged at the right moment but they said then and there they had someone available. You cant ask for better than that!!. Communication was great. When they were done I got a message, saying they were finished check it out. Magic! I'd do it again.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
BEST BOOSTERS OUT THERE!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
These guys just blew me away with their quick service I will definitely be back.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very fast and honest. I had doubts but they proved me wrong. I plan on using service in the future.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The best booster service available for destiny 2, you can ask for a custom service If you don't find what you want/need on the website and the price isn't expensive like others. Don't be afraid, just use and see for yourself how good they are!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mountaintop, recluse, xenophage and garden of salvation. All this services were made in 1-2 days with secure. Don't be afraid, just use Destiny Service LLC.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
5 star service use them more than once no problems always professional will use again keep up the great job thanks.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
One word, perfect!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great fast and friendly!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First time customer, If I could give more than 5 stars rating I would. Great service!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Did a good and fast job..
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brad is very helpful in alot of things, and the services are done well at a very cheap cost imo. I did a survey before going for this company. Well worth your buck if you’re trying to get any services available
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My order was completed within 5 hours of when I purchased it and I’m extremely happy with the speed and communication.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Overall Experience was great! We received great customer service, that was both fast and efficient . In addition, Brad was easy to contact and communicate with. Amazing I would highly recommend Destiny Service to anyone looking for help with their gaming needs. Thank you guys.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely talented players! Got me from 4400 to 5500 glory in about an hour!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
These guys are just the best
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
These guys were quick and efficient. Highly recommend
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Destiny Service LLC is rated 5.00 based on 37 reviews