Digital Devices Ltd. Reviews

4.67 Rating 381 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Digital Devices Ltd.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Digital Devices Ltd.  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08001950222

Email:

sales@ddevices.com

Location:

Unit 16, The Metro Centre Britannia Way, London

Write Your review

Tell us how Digital Devices Ltd. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sell personal info
Posted 9 months ago
DDL helped me find the item not available in the market
Posted 1 year ago
We did receive the product that we ordered.
Posted 1 year ago
Umar is great team player has helped in tough times and has been providing super service , delighted to have him as our account manager
Posted 1 year ago
I have found Umair to be very professional, knowledgeable and extremely efficient. He replies to email and calls in a timly manner. He is a pleasure to work with.
Posted 1 year ago
I dealt with Ali Butt, he was extremely helpful and made the who process very easy and the equipment I needed I didn't fully understand. Good prices, Good company, excellent assistance and advice.
Posted 1 year ago
Great fast service and very reliable supplier!
Posted 1 year ago
We got fast responses, precise information and overall a very good customer service from Digital Devices Sales Representative Mr Ali Butt. We are thinking to increase the business with DD for this.
Posted 1 year ago
Ali is great! always manages our last minute orders.
Posted 1 year ago
Umair went above and beyond helping me to reach my target price....
Posted 1 year ago
Ali always responds very quickly, and gets the quote for items to us as quick as possible and we are always able to have everything submitted and ordered the same day due to his quick responses. Ali takes great care in knowing exactly what we need and knows our standard hardware orders. Makes my life much easier when ordering.
Posted 1 year ago
Promptly quoted & delivered the items required
Posted 1 year ago
fast response
Posted 1 year ago
First time had used them , a little eager in calling me at the beginning Once places order there was a delay liked the way they informed me straight away and kept me up to date on delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Yes great customer service from Mr Ali butt Alaway on time delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient, helpful, always ready to assist and go the extra mile.
Posted 2 years ago
its good to work with company, and staff is cooperative and very pleasant to help with
Posted 2 years ago
Service was ok small bit 2 pushy
Posted 2 years ago
During a fairly large order, our rep at Digital Devices put in a huge effort to find suitable fits to our (quite picky!) requirements and at a competitive price! Without his support the process was looking to be a tough one. Very happy. :)
Posted 2 years ago
They are excellent professionals. customer support is formidable the prices are very competitive goods deliveries are fast
Posted 2 years ago
Digital Devices Ltd. is rated 4.67 based on 381 reviews