www.digitmediadesigns.com Reviews

4.8 Rating 104 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend www.digitmediadesigns.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.digitmediadesigns.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Kim Marin was quite professional and did an excellent job on our assignment, completing it ahead of schedule. He has a lot of experience with Web flow, which I really appreciated. He's a great man who responds quickly. Kim Marin is someone I'd like to work with again in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Talented designers at this agency and they were thorough professionals. I got my work delivered on time too. Recommended for all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Best website designers out there. Recommended for the high quality and low rates. Fabulous job guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Their logo design gave my brand the identity that was previously lacking.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"You people have good concepts when it comes to creating digital designs. Impressed with the quality of work. Recommended "
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Their website designers are very professional and have a great knowledge of modern web solutions. I am amazed by their web design services.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You guys have a good digital design approach. I was confused about choosing you guys at first, but now I’m highly satisfied. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Minimalistic, larger-than-life, intriguing, imaginative, responsive WordPress themes, you name it. Digit Media Designs is an asset that needs to be protected at all costs. Exceptional digital services. 5 stars and recommended for online success seekers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The web design layout was good. It was delivered on time but the price was an issue that I had but the quality of work changed my mind.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A lot of graphic designers are claiming to be No.1, but I would say that Digit Media Design justified it with the amount they charged for offering me really impressive animation stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Video animation helps to spread message like a wild fire. I have witnessed the change a year ago, when I worked with Digit Media Designs, for video animation. I contacted Mr. Kim, who told me what to expect and also noted down my requirements. He also connected me with the video animation team. Their explainer videos were greatly helpful to grab the attention of the audience because of the innovative ideas. Also, I found their packages according to my budget range and this is why I love their work. When I received the explainer video, there was a glitch in it, however, when I told them they resolved the issue, making it perfect. With Digit Media, I understood why animated video can be a great help to promote your brand, and take it to the next level. I have some more projects in my sleeve which I will soon share with Digit Media Designs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was searching for logo animation services but I could not find a reliable animation services. However, one day my friend recommended me Digit Media Designs. I was confused whether they will get the job done. I tried to contact Digit Media Designs but due to bad weather issues, I could not get the call connected but once the weather was back to normal, I contacted Digit Media Designs for logo animation and Kim Marin guided me with all the process. Once it was all said and done, my logo animation was appealing and impressive and I was really happy with the way they handled my project. They did everything accurately and also followed tiniest of details and also did what was necessary. Furthermore, I was inspired with their work ethic so much so that I also ordered video animation services, as these are a norm of almost every industry. And I find them diligent enough to get the job done.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Kim Marin was very professional and did a great job on our project, turning it around ahead of time. He has pretty extensive knowledge of Webflow, which I very much appreciated. Great guy, very responsive. I would consider Kim Marin for future projects!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The price was economical, customer support was good, quality of project was excellent! Such a wonderful experience, I loved them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Highly Recommended. Was personable and easy to work with. Could not of asked for anything else. Took my input for website revisions and made it happen. Ran into a few road blocks and he made viable suggestions to overcome them and get the job done. Communication was a 10/10. He was always on top of things.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Alex delivered great quality work given the assets provided. Communication was easy and working with him is a breeze. He delivered my video edit quickly and with minor changes.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
David was truly a pleasure to work with on every level. He is very adept at 'getting' the end-result you're looking for and in pulling it together in a very reasonable amount of time. I always felt that I received great value for money with the work he did for me and he'll certainly be my first point of call when I have need for similar expertise in the future. David is highly professional, punctual, reliable and great with communication. I would highly recommend this user to anyone that needs a well-priced Video Animator!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Kim Marin was great to work with. He took my rough draft ideas and turned them into a wonderful animated video. He was very responsive to ideas and questions. Will work with him again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Alexandra is a perfectionist! This is a quality you want in a video editor. No detail too small. He took my screenshot videos and turned it into First Class Presentation.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
They delivered the productive logo for our company on time and were very responsive. I would recommend them to anyone need Logo Designing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
www.digitmediadesigns.com is rated 4.8 based on 104 reviews