www.digitmediadesigns.com Reviews

4.8 Rating 104 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend www.digitmediadesigns.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.digitmediadesigns.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Second time hiring Digit Media Designs. They delivered again with great work done quickly with precision. They have a great communicator which is crucial when it comes to the many tiny decisions needed with graphics. Great Work Guy I really Love My Productive Video!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Amazing experience! Natasha did an incredible job on our logo design and gave us exactly what we were looking for. Her creative talents blew us away! We can't recommend them enough. Will be using them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Amazing designers. Takes the time to listen, isn't scared to revise, and always brings interesting ideas to the web design process. Hire them if you're looking for a quality designer without a huge budget!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Enjoyed working with them for my Art business website, even when confronted with challenges, they kept their cool and found ways to make it happen. Happy with the results and will be using them surely.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I appreciate your work in a short amount of time also taking in my vision into account and sending me a variety of choices.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I had a great experience working with Digit Media Designs. The videos they created for me really helped my business to attract more audience.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Our company required to start a cafe and was looking for a unique and striking logo. We got sample designs from various companies but were not thrilled. We came across Digit Media Designs unexpectedly. We were pleased to work with them. Their artistic team contains extremely talented people who know how to design a characteristic and vibrant logo.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I want to take some time and appreciate the work done by Digit Media Designs for our company. We had to revamp our website and add intriguing explainer videos, and the creative at Digit Media Designs made it quite easier for us. I would like to thank them and would hire them for future projects too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Video animation is one aspect that not many companies are expert of, but Digit Media Designs is one name you can rely on. Our company needed interactive explainer video for our websites and were not finding the right company. They made best videos and exactly what were looking for. I am happy to use their service, and you would be glad too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I want to launch my career as an entrepreneur, and the first step is to get my website up and running. I had a vivid idea, and Digit Media Designs made it into a reality. Their professional approach is the best you would find out there. They deliver quality work and on time and without any glitches. I would love to work them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have employed Digit Media Designs twice, and every time their service has been just exceptional. The team is quite friendly and interactive and would not design one but an array of designs that depict your business the best. The logo they design always stands out and very distinctive. I would surely ask others to employ their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I needed a brilliant logo for my upcoming brand and needed a company that was offering distinctive logo designs. Digit Media Designs is one company that offered me a dozen exceptional logos to choose from and made it hard for me to pick the best one. They have a creative team and deliver good value for money. I highly recommend their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I am a jewelry designer and wanted to make a website to sell my own collection of exquisite and extravagant jewelry pieces. Digit Media Designs developed an extraordinary website for me that kept me in awe for a few minutes, and my customers were truly impressed too. The art of their team is keeping it simple and sophisticated. I am more than delighted to work with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
An online clothing store requires a sophisticated and trendy logo, and that is what we were looking for. I was happy to come across the superb portfolio of Digit Media Designs, who have made some tremendous logos for clients. My company was impressed to work with them as they offered quality work and at an affordable cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Our company wanted to maintain a vibrant online media presence and acquire potential clients but needed helpful support. Digit Media Designs were simply the best in offering video animations for our website and social media pages, which helped us increase our customer base. We would surely recommend their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Starting your own business is tough, but with right tools you can achieve success. One of the key things today has an exciting and intriguing website. I was extremely impressed by Digit Media Designs as they did a superb job in designing a beautiful website for me and in affordable rate. I am looking forward to avail their services again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Our company wanted to start a restaurant and was looking for a truly unique and impressive logo. We got demo designs from many companies but were not fascinated. It was by chance that we came across Digit Media Designs. We were delighted to know and work with them. Their creative team has very talented individuals who know how to design a distinctive and vibrant logo.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I'm very pleased with the service provided by Digit Media Design. I can confidently say that this is one of the best web design agency.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This was my second time working with Digit Media Designs, and once again I was amazed with their work, their professionalism, their timing and their understanding of the key points related to the look and feel of my website. Thank you, guys, and I am sure I will ask for your services again in the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good work done by Digit Media Designs, thank you team for support & quality work!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
www.digitmediadesigns.com is rated 4.8 based on 104 reviews