www.digitmediadesigns.com Reviews

4.96 Rating 56 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend www.digitmediadesigns.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.digitmediadesigns.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A broad selection of website themes and dedicated designs are available, depending on the type of e-commerce business you run. Straight to the point Imperial solutions Company with a 5-star rating.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I m a Chef by profession. I hired Digit Media Designs for revamping of my website and to maintain my social media presence. My previous site had a lot of bugs and non responsive issues so I decided to hire someone who could take entire responsibility of my project. Thankfully I got Digit media designs, their key account representative Adam called me up and gave a walk through of my website. There were a series of processes, starting from pre-production - production and post-production. He shared all designs and wireframes before the key production process. Right after my approval the website development took place and I was shocked to see that within 5 working days my website was up and running. I even gave my social media accounts for maintenance and their team was efficient enough to get me good Organic followers and likes. They have even started generating leads for me which was not in the package but still they managed to do so. Thank you guys for being a great help. This is my 6th month with them and I am so fond of them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you team Digit Media Designs for creating my e-commerce website. You guys are the real professionals when it comes to website design and development. Thank you for bearing with me. Your project manager, Noah was so helpful. He guided me throughout the web design process and showed me every framework. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Digital media designs have done my website and I have to admit that it has been a good job. I absolutely like working with them and was really professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They are really helpful and professional. They listened attentively and created my website with amazing work. With their job, I'm extremely satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
There is a reason to like DM designs. They always gave me a unique. I especially like their design color pallet. Plus, their geometrical designs and their understanding of colors. Be sure to have a great one in your hands at the end!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I like their experienced team. These people know how to pay attention to little details in designing a visually appealing project. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Working with Digit Media Designs was a fantastic experience. The films they produced for me significantly increased the number of people who knew about my company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This agency has talented designers who were also thorough experts. My work was also delivered on time. Everyone should read it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Digit Media Designs is a remarkable agency. They have the best designers that did my brand website for me. I adore the user interface and the theme on display. It was truly their best work. I saw their portfolio and reached out to them and have not been disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am an owner of an e-commerce Store they help me to create another store with marketing and SEO, nice people to work with, great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am impressed with their online reputation management. They know how to give justice to the brands and services. They have helped me develop a positive brand reputation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kim Marin was quite professional and did an excellent job on our assignment, completing it ahead of schedule. He has a lot of experience with Web flow, which I really appreciated. He's a great man who responds quickly. Kim Marin is someone I'd like to work with again in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Talented designers at this agency and they were thorough professionals. I got my work delivered on time too. Recommended for all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Best website designers out there. Recommended for the high quality and low rates. Fabulous job guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Their logo design gave my brand the identity that was previously lacking.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"You people have good concepts when it comes to creating digital designs. Impressed with the quality of work. Recommended "
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Their website designers are very professional and have a great knowledge of modern web solutions. I am amazed by their web design services.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
You guys have a good digital design approach. I was confused about choosing you guys at first, but now I’m highly satisfied. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Minimalistic, larger-than-life, intriguing, imaginative, responsive WordPress themes, you name it. Digit Media Designs is an asset that needs to be protected at all costs. Exceptional digital services. 5 stars and recommended for online success seekers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
www.digitmediadesigns.com is rated 4.96 based on 56 reviews