www.digitmediadesigns.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 15 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend www.digitmediadesigns.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.digitmediadesigns.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I want to launch my career as an entrepreneur, and the first step is to get my website up and running. I had a vivid idea, and Digit Media Designs made it into a reality. Their professional approach is the best you would find out there. They deliver quality work and on time and without any glitches. I would love to work them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I have employed Digit Media Designs twice, and every time their service has been just exceptional. The team is quite friendly and interactive and would not design one but an array of designs that depict your business the best. The logo they design always stands out and very distinctive. I would surely ask others to employ their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I needed a brilliant logo for my upcoming brand and needed a company that was offering distinctive logo designs. Digit Media Designs is one company that offered me a dozen exceptional logos to choose from and made it hard for me to pick the best one. They have a creative team and deliver good value for money. I highly recommend their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am a jewelry designer and wanted to make a website to sell my own collection of exquisite and extravagant jewelry pieces. Digit Media Designs developed an extraordinary website for me that kept me in awe for a few minutes, and my customers were truly impressed too. The art of their team is keeping it simple and sophisticated. I am more than delighted to work with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
An online clothing store requires a sophisticated and trendy logo, and that is what we were looking for. I was happy to come across the superb portfolio of Digit Media Designs, who have made some tremendous logos for clients. My company was impressed to work with them as they offered quality work and at an affordable cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our company wanted to maintain a vibrant online media presence and acquire potential clients but needed helpful support. Digit Media Designs were simply the best in offering video animations for our website and social media pages, which helped us increase our customer base. We would surely recommend their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Starting your own business is tough, but with right tools you can achieve success. One of the key things today has an exciting and intriguing website. I was extremely impressed by Digit Media Designs as they did a superb job in designing a beautiful website for me and in affordable rate. I am looking forward to avail their services again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Our company wanted to start a restaurant and was looking for a truly unique and impressive logo. We got demo designs from many companies but were not fascinated. It was by chance that we came across Digit Media Designs. We were delighted to know and work with them. Their creative team has very talented individuals who know how to design a distinctive and vibrant logo.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm very pleased with the service provided by Digit Media Design. I can confidently say that this is one of the best web design agency.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This was my second time working with Digit Media Designs, and once again I was amazed with their work, their professionalism, their timing and their understanding of the key points related to the look and feel of my website. Thank you, guys, and I am sure I will ask for your services again in the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good work done by Digit Media Designs, thank you team for support & quality work!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We were able to vividly improve the professional look of our logo by collaborating with Digit Media Designs. There were a great number of logos designs offered during the dealing, but we chose one that reflected the most about our identity and mission. We can positively say that we received a great value for the service and work that went into the logo designing. I highly recommend their service. This can simply be the best and most cost-effective to brand any business venture, company or product, for people who are not a graphic designer themselves. We have referred many people to them since we know they will be happy with the outcomes.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Digit Media Designs staff is extremely helpful! It was much easier than people like to think logo design would be. All you have to do is to submit your ideas; then shortly after you are provided with the preliminary results. You narrow down the results; provide these guys with the changes you would like to see (as many times as you wish) until the logo is actually according to your aspirations! Moreover, the Digit Media Designs staff is extremely helpful through the whole process. There is no way I could be more impressed! And I love my logo design! It was great to see so many options to choose from.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Creative, responsive, and professional logo design services that will exceed your expectations. We have just entered the market with our new business and were looking for a new logo and some initial materials. Digit Media Designs provided us with excellent value for the money. We received a nice mix of initial designs and went through several revisions to get to our final logo design. This was done quickly with accuracy and in an efficient manner. We are actually really glad about the final product and would absolutely work with them for our future endeavors too owing to their remarkable customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Digit Media Designs was excellent in everything! The overall experience was really good. I hired them for my website and animation. Both of them were of high quality and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
www.digitmediadesigns.com is rated 5.00 based on 15 reviews