www.digitmediadesigns.com Reviews

4.8 Rating 104 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend www.digitmediadesigns.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.digitmediadesigns.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Digit Media Designs has elevated our perfume brand's visibility and engagement through their exceptional social media marketing services. Their strategic campaigns and captivating content have truly captured our brand's essence, reaching a wider audience effectively. A must-have partner for any business looking to make a mark in the digital realm.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
My friend wanted to develop a website for her clothing line, and we were looking for the best agency. I stumbled across Digit Media Designs and was thrilled to refer them to my friend. Now she manages a team of 10 and has a constant list of orders to fulfill. She credits the success to a wonderful website that gave her business the much-needed boost.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
For social media marketing, I hired Digit Media Designs. For my company, they provided pictures and content. The social media pages are providing me with potential leads. Digit Media Design did an excellent job. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I was amazed at the whiteboard creation of this agency. They beautifully narrated the message with video characters. I got positive feedback from the audience after posting on my Facebook page. 5 stars work!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I went through your website just for looking the design. I really impressed with Daniel Parker who was ready for any help to me. It is really good when some one is really working zealously. Thank you. I am really appreciate it.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Digit media designs have a dedicated team. I got ppc done for my brand through them. I am satisfied with the quality of service they give. I highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent job! Though it took longer then expected, it came out great better then expected. I’m a real person this is a real review. I’m very happy with the service and Madison was super professional and a wonderful person to work with. 10/10 ..I will use this service again….thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Two months back I got in touch with digit media design and gave them a task to create a WordPress website. Now my website is almost ready to be live, I must say digit media design have done an amazing job, they worked very professionally with me and I highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you team Digit Media Designs for creating my e-commerce website. You guys are the real professionals when it comes to website design and development. Thank you for bearing with me. Your project manager, Noah was so helpful. He guided me throughout the web design process and showed me every framework. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I am thrilled to share my experience with Digit Media Designs and the exceptional mobile app design service they provided. Working with them has been an absolute game-changer for my business, and I am beyond impressed with the results. Digit Media Designs truly understands the significance of a well-designed mobile app in today's digital landscape. From the initial consultation to the final product, their team demonstrated an unrivaled level of professionalism, expertise, and creativity. They took the time to understand my specific requirements and goals for the app, considering both the aesthetic appeal and the user experience. Their attention to detail and commitment to delivering a seamless and visually stunning design were evident in every aspect of their work.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Highly Recommended. Was personable and easy to work with. Could not of asked for anything else. Took my input for website revisions and made it happen. Ran into a few road blocks and he made viable suggestions to overcome them and get the job done. Communication was a 10/10. He was always on top of things.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
If you want a good customer service company, then you should work with Digit Media Designs. I hired them to design a logo for my brand. They stayed connected with me throughout the project. They made sure to let me know when they made any changes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service by digit media designs. I signed up with them to improve the online presence of my business. They did online reputation management and it helped greatly. Everyone should give their services a chance because they do not disappoint.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Digit media designs have the best service in digital marketing. I had a project with them and the project was executed really smoothly. Their team helped me throughout my project.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I got SEO done on my website from digit media designs. Their team did a great job researching the keywords and made sure the SEO was done correctly and now i have started seeing the results as well. All thanks to digit media designs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This company took THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS FROM ME and NEVER gave me my products and started requesting for more MONEY!! They wanted to receive more, after PAYING THEM THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS!!! They kept bouncing me AROUND and giving me the run around to get my product or refund back! I will advice anyone to STAT AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY!!! DO NOT PATRONISE THEM!!! THE EMPLOYEES ARE BUNCH OF THEIVES!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They did not seem to look at their work before sending it to me. their were many obvious mistakes. then they start charging you fees that were not discussed in the beginning. they gave me a discount sent me a invoice with everything they were to do, then tell me I am not getting everything I paid for. I decided it would be better to cut my losses and do my own site. they do not honor their money back guarantee so watch out!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
would HIGHLY advise NOT to use this company! we hired them to design our website for a botique and they are horrible, very unprofessional, rude and not helpful at all!! I wish I would have done more research BEFORE I let them talk me into using their service. Every single thing you ask them to do they CHARGE you crazy fees! DO your research BEFORE you use this companyt!!!! They will NOT give you any informaton when you call! BEWARE of this so called business! They are a joke and dishoest to the highest degree! IT IS A TOTAL waste of money to use these guys!! Not to mention the website is horrible.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I want to say a big thanks to the whole web development and design team. They put their great effort into delivering me two e-commerce websites with complete branding. I know the time was short but we had to launch our brands on the mentioned date. Great effort!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was amazed at the whiteboard creation of this agency. They beautifully narrated the message with video characters. I got positive feedback from the audience after posting on my Facebook page. 5 stars work!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
www.digitmediadesigns.com is rated 4.8 based on 104 reviews