doseofroses.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 19 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend doseofroses.com

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does doseofroses.com deliver?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how doseofroses.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
"I have to return an order last weekend since the motif of the event I intend to go to changed. Gladly, this shop allowed me an exchange, instead of the white bouquet of roses, I got the pink ones instead. Thank you guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Are you doseofroses.com? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"How cool are LED roses? I never thought it could be possible, but now I own one. Thanks a lot, they were lovelier in person."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"I never worry about my orders if they're from this shop. The services are as promised and the suede box here are legit good and of high quality. The roses are just amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I got one of my purchases wrong, apparently I clicked a different button. So I contacted dose of roses as soon as possible. Gladly, they allowed me a switch and my items were delivered just right. Thanks a lot you guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I'm happy with my purchase. The preserved galaxy rose is everything I imagined it would be. It's extra magical with the convenient services dose of roses offers."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Thank you Dose of Roses for tending to my request to exchange two of my orders. It was silly of me to have clicked a wrong button for purchase. I got the right orders earlier, thanks a lot."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The quality of roses and uniqueness of the boxes here at dose of roses are unparalleled online. So far, this is the best shop when it comes to preserved roses online."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Dose of Roses' Tiffany blue rose make-up box is one of the most worth-it purchase I've done online. I love everything about it. It's so beautiful and well-arranged."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The white bloom box from this shop is too beautiful not to buy. It's practically screaming for me to own it already."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The rose arrangements couldn't get any better than this. Dose of Roses is now my favorite online."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I am definitely crazy about DoseofRoses' Noir Clair. This beautifully handcrafted rose arrangement is kept in an acrylic clear box where you can marvel at it anytime of the day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Zodiac boxes from this shop is something all Pisces would love. Not to mention the quality of roses that are arranged in it. I believe every girl should at least own one of these."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Visit dose of roses today and try your luck with their welcoming pinwheel. You may just win a free shipping for your purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I just got my package today and it had given me the brightest smile imaginable. The roses were perfect and beautiful. I love it so much. Thanks you guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"If you're looking for pink perfection in a gift, dose of roses' pink suede box with a dozen of pink perfectly picked roses is the ideal present, especially if you want to surprise a loved one."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Dose of Roses' LED rose is a unique piece that every girl should have or buy. It looks good on the night stand and it adds a magical feel to it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My boyfriend just bought me the most beautiful yellow roses I ever got. And they can last for 5 years, how great is that? Thank you so much, dose of roses."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nothing is as exquisite as this shop's red bloom boxes. They were very refreshing, I enjoyed my package. I'm eyeing more deals on site. I wish to purchase another one."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I just bought the most beautiful bouquet of roses for my mom. They were fresh and well-arranged in a beautiful box, and shipping arrived three days later. My mom loved it, by the way. Thanks for the recommendation, Karen."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
doseofroses.com is rated 5.00 based on 19 reviews