Dr B Products Reviews

4.62 Rating 47 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Dr B Products
Read Dr B Products Reviews
Products are great! Easy to shop and shipping is fast. Love the site Dr. B
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have Dry Eyes. The best drops that I purchased was Oasis. They worked very well for me.
Posted 2 months ago
Package came promptly. Product was as pictured. Competitively priced so will reorder as needed. Thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Love the product!
Posted 2 months ago
The products are amazing
Posted 3 months ago
The timeliness of delivery was more than efficient. I am happy to have ordered from you and will use the $5.00 coupon on my next order.
Posted 4 months ago
Good
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent products.
Posted 4 months ago
I have allergies that affect my eyes; blepharitis and dry eye syndrome. Dr B has all the products I need to make my eyes comfortable at the lowest prices I have found. The staff are so kind and patient and help me purchase just what I need. The fact that I live in Texas and deal with Dr B in Arizona has not been a problem. Stellar customer service!!
Posted 4 months ago
Wonderful! I will never buy my product anywhere else!
Posted 5 months ago
Received product promptly.
Posted 5 months ago
The only drop that has helped my dry eyes so far. I'm definitely ordering again.
Posted 5 months ago
Really fast delivery and when i asked if i could return the product they said no problem, but then i decided to keep the eye drops and the cleansing spray. glad i did, great price for the cleansing spray, i paid more on amazon.
Posted 6 months ago
Dr B Products has excellent ordering procedure and prices, the items arrived quickly and in good condition.
Posted 6 months ago
Very impressed with how quickly I received my shipment and Dr. B has the best prices anywhere!
Posted 6 months ago
My order handled promptly. Received it earlier than I was told. Liking the vials better than the bottle but they’re not as easy to carry in my purse.
Posted 6 months ago
The products them selves are very good. But this time when they arrived they were all melted together making it a challenge to get them out of the bottle. This is the first time this has happened. Other than that I received excellent service and timely delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
Dr B was prompt and mailed out my products in record time.
Posted 7 months ago
excellent staff and exceptional service
Dr B Products 5 star review on 26th June 2020
Posted 8 months ago
All my products are great! I love them all!!!
Dr B Products 5 star review on 26th June 2020
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Debbie! Dr. B and all of us are so happy! Don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything more we can do for you.
Posted 7 months ago
Dr B Products is rated 4.62 based on 47 reviews