Dr B Products Reviews

4.51 Rating 37 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Dr B Products
Read Dr B Products Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Received product promptly.
Posted 15 hours ago
The only drop that has helped my dry eyes so far. I'm definitely ordering again.
Posted 1 week ago
Really fast delivery and when i asked if i could return the product they said no problem, but then i decided to keep the eye drops and the cleansing spray. glad i did, great price for the cleansing spray, i paid more on amazon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dr B Products has excellent ordering procedure and prices, the items arrived quickly and in good condition.
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed with how quickly I received my shipment and Dr. B has the best prices anywhere!
Posted 1 month ago
My order handled promptly. Received it earlier than I was told. Liking the vials better than the bottle but they’re not as easy to carry in my purse.
Posted 1 month ago
The products them selves are very good. But this time when they arrived they were all melted together making it a challenge to get them out of the bottle. This is the first time this has happened. Other than that I received excellent service and timely delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Dr B was prompt and mailed out my products in record time.
Posted 1 month ago
excellent staff and exceptional service
Dr B Products 5 star review on 26th June 2020
Posted 2 months ago
All my products are great! I love them all!!!
Dr B Products 5 star review on 26th June 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Debbie! Dr. B and all of us are so happy! Don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything more we can do for you.
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery, beautiful packaging, value pricing. Loved the website -- very informative. Thank you!
Dr B Products 5 star review on 17th June 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Thomas, thanks for your feedback, Dr. B always appreciates it! We hope to continue providing you excellence.
Posted 2 months ago
Product is superb for dry eye and service was quick
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for letting us know, Ann Marie - Dr. B will be pleased!
Posted 2 months ago
This product seemed comparable to the Oasis.
Dr B Products 5 star review on 15th June 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for confirming, Hope, we appreciate the feedback!
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and courteous service and delivery on an excellent product.
Dr B Products 5 star review on 1st June 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Connie, we are thrilled you are pleased with our service and products! Dr. B always appreciates your feedback.
Posted 2 months ago
I have been using the DVS Red vitamins for quite some time, as suggested by Dr. Burgett. His comments on follow-up visits indicate that they are acting favorably on the health of my eyes. I will continue using this product as directed by Dr. Burgett.
Posted 4 months ago
Margaret, thank you for your feedback, Dr. B always appreciates it.
Posted 2 months ago
ive been coming to this website for a while now, and always get what i need quickly.
Posted 4 months ago
My doctor's office is closed due to coronavirus, so I have to find my products online. This was quick and great prices
Posted 4 months ago
Great products and amazing delivery time!
Posted 4 months ago
Dr B product works great. My eyes feel very clean after using.
Posted 4 months ago
I was sent the wrong product, so called to let them know. I was assured the correct product would be sent out. I received the same wrong product the second time. I decided to just use what I was sent, rather than attempting to get the right product.
Posted 4 months ago
Dr B Products is rated 4.51 based on 37 reviews