Dr B Products Reviews

4.29 Rating 24 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Dr B Products
Read Dr B Products Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been using the DVS Red vitamins for quite some time, as suggested by Dr. Burgett. His comments on follow-up visits indicate that they are acting favorably on the health of my eyes. I will continue using this product as directed by Dr. Burgett.
Posted 1 week ago
getting skin cleanser for my mother who has sensitive skin, and i had no idea what to get. saw a video from dr b that is an actual doctor so i feel good about the products here
Posted 1 week ago
ive been coming to this website for a while now, and always get what i need quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
My doctor's office is closed due to coronavirus, so I have to find my products online. This was quick and great prices
Posted 1 week ago
Great products and amazing delivery time!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I put in this review that you offered 5% off on my next order (received request 5/8) and on 5/9 when I went to order to get my 5% off it had expired. What a bunch of bullshit!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was sent the wrong product, so called to let them know. I was assured the correct product would be sent out. I received the same wrong product the second time. I decided to just use what I was sent, rather than attempting to get the right product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
They had the vitamin I was looking for at a great price and I’m glad it is approved by the doctor.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is my second time purchasing with Dr B and these products have really helped my eyes tremendously. My go to shop from now on. Thx Dr B products!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The replacement 3 bottles also contained the blobs (pills all stuck together). They also did not have the 2 cellophane sheets in them. I'm considering returning the 3 bad bottles. But, at $7.50 a box to send them back to you, I might drive to Advanced Vision Care & deliver them personally.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and fast delivery! Also, good selection and variety of health products geared toward overall health and physical well being! Highly recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Wasn't sure what to buy, and there's alot of sketchy stores online so knowing a doctor is recommending the stuff on this site is a major reason I feel comfortable buying here
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products, fast service and the price is right. No need to go to the drugstores.
Posted 1 month ago
Everything came super fast and was exactly what I ordered. Prices were fair-I’ll certainly be back! Thanks so much.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy navigation, customer service was fantastic answering my questions, and great supply of products!!
Posted 1 month ago
I was in a rush to get a refill on the areds 2 vitamin and I found it here at a good price and got to me quickly. thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
I used to buy Oasis the spray online through Amazon. Then they stopped supplying it. The pads were available but the reviews about the smell weren't great so I purchased a different spray on Amazon that just didn't work. So I did more research to try and find Oasis spray. It just doesn't exist. Dr. B was the only place I could find it. You do need to get use to the smell but it is brief and it does the job! And the shipment was pretty quick.
Posted 1 month ago
Even in the midst of the Corona virus shutdown, the package shipped and arrived quickly and was packaged well. The product was as described.
Posted 1 month ago
I have looked for this product since Amazon sold out and have no clue when they were going to get it in. I'm glad I found them with your company.
Posted 1 month ago
The product itself was perfect, but I think my order got lost as it didn't arrive for weeks, but after I called to inquire...bingo, two days later I had it.
Posted 1 month ago
Dr B Products is rated 4.29 based on 24 reviews