Dr B Products Reviews

4.58 Rating 43 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Dr B Products
Read Dr B Products Reviews
The products are amazing
Posted 1 month ago
The timeliness of delivery was more than efficient. I am happy to have ordered from you and will use the $5.00 coupon on my next order.
Posted 1 month ago
Good
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products.
Posted 1 month ago
I have allergies that affect my eyes; blepharitis and dry eye syndrome. Dr B has all the products I need to make my eyes comfortable at the lowest prices I have found. The staff are so kind and patient and help me purchase just what I need. The fact that I live in Texas and deal with Dr B in Arizona has not been a problem. Stellar customer service!!
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful! I will never buy my product anywhere else!
Posted 2 months ago
Received product promptly.
Posted 2 months ago
The only drop that has helped my dry eyes so far. I'm definitely ordering again.
Posted 2 months ago
Really fast delivery and when i asked if i could return the product they said no problem, but then i decided to keep the eye drops and the cleansing spray. glad i did, great price for the cleansing spray, i paid more on amazon.
Posted 3 months ago
Dr B Products has excellent ordering procedure and prices, the items arrived quickly and in good condition.
Posted 3 months ago
Very impressed with how quickly I received my shipment and Dr. B has the best prices anywhere!
Posted 3 months ago
My order handled promptly. Received it earlier than I was told. Liking the vials better than the bottle but they’re not as easy to carry in my purse.
Posted 3 months ago
The products them selves are very good. But this time when they arrived they were all melted together making it a challenge to get them out of the bottle. This is the first time this has happened. Other than that I received excellent service and timely delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Dr B was prompt and mailed out my products in record time.
Posted 4 months ago
excellent staff and exceptional service
Dr B Products 5 star review on 26th June 2020
Posted 5 months ago
All my products are great! I love them all!!!
Dr B Products 5 star review on 26th June 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Debbie! Dr. B and all of us are so happy! Don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything more we can do for you.
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt delivery, beautiful packaging, value pricing. Loved the website -- very informative. Thank you!
Dr B Products 5 star review on 17th June 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Thomas, thanks for your feedback, Dr. B always appreciates it! We hope to continue providing you excellence.
Posted 4 months ago
Product is superb for dry eye and service was quick
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for letting us know, Ann Marie - Dr. B will be pleased!
Posted 4 months ago
This product seemed comparable to the Oasis.
Dr B Products 5 star review on 15th June 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for confirming, Hope, we appreciate the feedback!
Posted 4 months ago
Fast and courteous service and delivery on an excellent product.
Dr B Products 5 star review on 1st June 2020
Posted 6 months ago
Connie, we are thrilled you are pleased with our service and products! Dr. B always appreciates your feedback.
Posted 4 months ago
Dr B Products is rated 4.58 based on 43 reviews