Dreamlines Reviews

4.60 Rating 250 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Dreamlines

Write Your review

Tell us how Dreamlines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
6 - 12 Hours
"In three clicks I found interesting offers, the interface is very complete and comprehensible!"
Posted 6 months ago
"This site convinced me with all its different types offers and allows a good targeted search according to my preference."
Posted 6 months ago
"very easy to use compared to other traveling sites, I quickly found a nice offer that fits with my criteria."
Posted 6 months ago
"The results are not always perfect, but I really like the " cruise specials " category that allows you to find a great and cost effective plans!"
Posted 6 months ago
"I am so addicted to it. It saves me precious time and we always find offers with the best benefits for our money."
Posted 6 months ago
"You can even add additional services like hotels, glights and rental vehicles for a reasonable price. Already tested in London and Amsterdam, unforgettable experiences."
Posted 6 months ago
"We can find many offers and especially features adapted to different profiles of travelers, including flights, hotels and etc, perfect for family holidays!"
Posted 6 months ago
"After seeing the ad on internet I tried to find a perfect place for my next vacation and I am pleasantly surprised how easy it was with Dreamlines."
Posted 6 months ago
"we booked a cruise for our valentine in italy with Dreamlines, it was awesome."
Posted 6 months ago
"Very useful site for my travels. A regular customer since they have nice attractive features in their offers."
Posted 6 months ago
"I found a great offer really quickly, usually the search is quite dismissive but this site presents the results in a very readable way. This makes the choice much simpler, and faster!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Everything is clear, prices, amenities, location of cruise lines. It makes the search much easier!"
Posted 6 months ago
"I used to open a compilation of traveling websites which would drag the searching and booking process for quite a long time. What a huge relief"
Posted 6 months ago
"I just came back from my trip to Bermuda - what a beautiful place that is. I really enjoyed it and the cruise I found at dreamlines reason behind in making this trip as delightful as it was. :)"
Posted 6 months ago
"Definitely worth it to try whenever I have to book a cruise for my holidays."
Posted 6 months ago
"Good service, I really enjoyed my holidays in Italy - winter is a great time for explore the continent!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent customer service. Explained added perks and took the time to provide us with the best stateroom."
Posted 6 months ago
"Definitely what I was looking for! Easy to use and lots of options!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Dreamlines is great, it has everything you need when booking a cruise - large selection, heaps of info, great prices and easy to use!"
Posted 6 months ago
"I have no problems with dreamline with my booking, My agent has helped me in every way possible. She got me a reduced rate on the offer in another date. am so happy!"
Posted 6 months ago
Dreamlines is rated 4.60 based on 250 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access