Dreamlines Reviews

4.60 Rating 250 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Dreamlines
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
6 - 12 Hours
Read Dreamlines Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1749593448

Write Your review

Tell us how Dreamlines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
In three clicks I found interesting offers, the interface is very complete and comprehensible!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
This site convinced me with all its different types offers and allows a good targeted search according to my preference.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
very easy to use compared to other traveling sites, I quickly found a nice offer that fits with my criteria.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The results are not always perfect, but I really like the " cruise specials " category that allows you to find a great and cost effective plans!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I am so addicted to it. It saves me precious time and we always find offers with the best benefits for our money.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
You can even add additional services like hotels, glights and rental vehicles for a reasonable price. Already tested in London and Amsterdam, unforgettable experiences.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We can find many offers and especially features adapted to different profiles of travelers, including flights, hotels and etc, perfect for family holidays!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
After seeing the ad on internet I tried to find a perfect place for my next vacation and I am pleasantly surprised how easy it was with Dreamlines.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
we booked a cruise for our valentine in italy with Dreamlines, it was awesome.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very useful site for my travels. A regular customer since they have nice attractive features in their offers.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I found a great offer really quickly, usually the search is quite dismissive but this site presents the results in a very readable way. This makes the choice much simpler, and faster!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Everything is clear, prices, amenities, location of cruise lines. It makes the search much easier!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I used to open a compilation of traveling websites which would drag the searching and booking process for quite a long time. What a huge relief
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I just came back from my trip to Bermuda - what a beautiful place that is. I really enjoyed it and the cruise I found at dreamlines reason behind in making this trip as delightful as it was. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Definitely worth it to try whenever I have to book a cruise for my holidays.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good service, I really enjoyed my holidays in Italy - winter is a great time for explore the continent!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent customer service. Explained added perks and took the time to provide us with the best stateroom.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Definitely what I was looking for! Easy to use and lots of options!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Dreamlines is great, it has everything you need when booking a cruise - large selection, heaps of info, great prices and easy to use!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I have no problems with dreamline with my booking, My agent has helped me in every way possible. She got me a reduced rate on the offer in another date. am so happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Dreamlines is rated 4.60 based on 250 reviews