dressinn Reviews

1.79 Rating 226 Reviews
20 %
of reviewers recommend dressinn
Get Answers to Your Questions

Ask a question and get answers from people who are customers of dressinn.

Got a Question?

I have bought black Reebok Hitops for years. But the size on my shoes says they are US 8. You don’t show this size on your website. So what should size should I order from you ?
Asked by Helen Stanlake (1 week ago)
Who will deliver my order
Asked by John Munro (2 weeks ago)
Hello. I have not received my order so could I have a refund please?
Asked by Karline Campbell (6 months ago)
I ordered sneakers and I have not received it. And their are not giving me the place where it was delivered track and trace number RU849867067NL not getting any help from courier company as well
Asked by Siphiwe (7 months ago)
I need a sweatshirts and hoodie jersey
Asked by Sibongabona (9 months ago)
Customs has reported my parcel CI001082567NL missing from the consignment and Dressin has not investigated this, I am extremely unhappy
Asked by Moegamat Abrahams (9 months ago)
Where is my order?am I taken for a ride or what,it has been a while now.
Asked by Honours (10 months ago)
Am still waiting for my order and is already late.I doubt that this dressinn thing is not real.Am very disappointed,
Asked by Honours (10 months ago)
Please advise when will I get my oder my son has been excited but now he's very disappointed it is meant for school. =21709681 tracking number.please help us
Asked by Annah (10 months ago)
I'm I going to get my parcel or not coz it says it's going back to the customs
Asked by Nthabiseng (11 months ago)
My parcel has been send back so what's going on it hasn't been delivered yet
Asked by Nthabiseng (11 months ago)
Still waiting for my package almost 2 and the half months now
Asked by Mondli Eugene (11 months ago)
ordered a parcel with you on 5 jan 21033014 you said it would be here by 11 jan it is now the 27 jan and still have not received anything please could let me know what is happing
Asked by Andrea David (11 months ago)
Hi it's gift I made an order on the 8th December 2020 the order no 20479493 still I did not receive my order.
Asked by GIFT (1 year ago)
Hi pirchased a order with you on 5 jan order no 21033014 a david did not have a tracking number i still have not recieved it
Asked by Ansrea david (1 year ago)
Hi hope you can help. I purchased a pair of black diesel sandy jeans on the 27/12/2000.waist 30 long. I've had an email from Royal mail saying my address is not complete. My address is 7 canongate flat 5 Edinburgh Eh88bx
Asked by Samantha Mcintyre (1 year ago)
Hi how can I track my order?
Asked by Rhoda tolentino (1 year ago)
I placed an order on the 3rd of June 2020. Still havent recieved anything. When i track my parcel it says it has been delivered in August but i havent recieved anything. Not even an email or call
Asked by Belia (1 year ago)
I placed an order on 16th August 2020, till today I haven't received my order. Poor service and will never order from you again
Asked by Mabel (1 year ago)
I placed my order two months ago and nothing has came through, can anyone advice me what is happening to my order.
Asked by Mandla (1 year ago)
You ass holes are professional scammers but trust me I'm going to make sure you ass holes get caught... All they do is keep telling you lies upon lies its not legit...
Asked by R (1 year ago)
Hi, I have sent many emails over the last month to find out about my refund for order 18054139 but nobody has replied. It was returned around the 17th July. Can you help pls?
Asked by Emma & Lydia Antoniou (1 year ago)
Can I have your service customer number???
Asked by Themba Hadebe (1 year ago)
Why it's take so long to receive staff??? I need my sneaker next week or please give me my cash guys
Asked by Themba (1 year ago)
Hi I bought g star sneaker I just want to know when am I going to get my sneaker
Asked by Themba Hadebe (1 year ago)
I would like to know how do I get about if I want to cancel my order and get my refund cause now I've waited for far too long for my parcel
Asked by Thokozani Magagula (1 year ago)
ive been waiting for my parcel on the 12th of June im so mad right now
Asked by nokulunga (1 year ago)
I ordered a package from you and it still hasn't arrived. On the tracking page it says May 15 it was in New York City and now it still hasn't arrived on June 15. Can you please check and see what's taking so long? Thanks
Asked by Matthew Branagan (1 year ago)
Sorry pal, unfortunately you have been scammed same like me. The place will never come, neither you can reach them now nor they will contact you. I waited for them for more than 3 months and now i am following up for my refund with no luck till now.
Answered by Mohammed adil (1 year ago)
Why haven’t I received my order yet?please can u update me my order? Order number is 17442508 . Can I have customer service telephone
Asked by Roy Gidado (1 year ago)
Dude you got scammed same like me. Its been more than 3 months and i am still waiting for my parcel or chasing my refund. DRESSINN and all its INN related portals are scams. Raise a complaint immediately if you paid via PayPal.
Answered by Mohammed adil (1 year ago)
Please why is it taken so long to receive my order. Can u please update me . My order number is 17442508
Asked by Roy Gidado (1 year ago)
Please can you update me about my order Order number:14845741
Asked by Siyaphiwa Mzulwini (2 years ago)
Please check my order. #133119063022
Asked by Michelle Drocco (2 years ago)
My order still hasn't come are this lot normally this slow? Been a week now and still nothing
Asked by Paul (2 years ago)
Checking on my order. # 133119063022
Answered by Michelle Drocco (2 years ago)
My order 14277740 vans trainers and t shirt has not come? Why not it's a week late now
Asked by Paul (2 years ago)
Has anyone had any good experiences dealing with Dress inn?
Asked by Louise Maree (2 years ago)
No not as of yet I ordered trainers and a t shirt over a week ago nothing must be coming on the slow boat from china
Answered by Paul (2 years ago)
Fake site, scammers its an organized loot. Don't go with their positive reviews, they will not ship anything.
Answered by Mohammed adil (1 year ago)
Is there any way of contacting Dressin by telephone? I seem to be getting no where via the customer support
Asked by Louise Jeffries (2 years ago)
Forget about reaching them over the telephone, it is more difficult to reach them over the phone. At least after waiting 1-2 hours on portal you can chat with their customer rep, which will not help you in anyway.. Just keep pushing through emails and trust pilot and reviews.Io they may refund you.
Answered by Mohammed adil (1 year ago)
I order the 14 od this month and i still have no answer for my package
Asked by Jonathan (2 years ago)
Hi guys, I trust that all is well on your side, I ordered stuff from dressinn on the 22nd of February but still my orders did not arrive yet, is there a procedure or anything that could help me get my money back? Thanx in advance
Asked by Simone (2 years ago)
My order was cancelled but i dont know why it was cancelled, and they said they will refund me within 2-4days, am i realy going to be refunded? After reading the reviews im afraid im going to experience difficulty with getting back my money. And could you please explain to me why the order was cancelled?
Asked by Zinhle (3 years ago)