dressinn Reviews

1.7 Rating 299 Reviews
19 %
of reviewers recommend dressinn

Write Your review

Tell us how dressinn made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
dressinn 1 star review on 9th May 2023
Yehuda Artzi
dressinn 1 star review on 8th March 2023
Eva
dressinn 1 star review on 8th March 2023
Eva
dressinn 1 star review on 12th December 2022
Nhlakanipho Dlamini
dressinn 1 star review on 19th August 2022
Anonymous
dressinn 1 star review on 19th August 2022
Anonymous
dressinn 1 star review on 19th August 2022
Anonymous
21
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Dont buy anything from this company please
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I've just recieved my items. I wasn't aware that this company was based in a different country to where I live, but the items came in very quick time considering! Super happy with my purchase and will be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really disgusting service due to returns I bought an item for… 14.99 item 5.99 shipping 1.29 discount 19.69 total I’d didn’t like the item & wanted to return in order to return through there web was a cost of £11.49 I was really annoyed at this not only that they was taking VAT off the item that was sold so they would only give me a refund of £12.49 & costing me 11.49 to return id only get back £1 overall Would never shop there again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bought 2 sizes of a polo shirt that were in the sale and they charged me over £11 to return the one I didn’t want , what a scam 🤬
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered one ladies jacket, for R1299 and checked what the delivery cost will be, delivery for one jacket was R1100, then I added one male jacket to my parcel, delivering to the same address, 2 jackets, one parcel and dressinn added another R1100 to delivery. But why?! Schocking?!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The shipment arrived without any problems, but... the ordered Adidas sneakers turned out to be too small (although the old ones in this size were ok) and here is the clue to the problem - the return. The information regarding the return states its cost "from 8 euros". The word "from" turns out to be crucial. Like in any other store, I click return, form, etc., and at the end the cost: ~40euro - I thought it was a joke, but unfortunately not. Returning it to Dressinn would cost me almost as much as the shoes themselves. I warn against this company and I absolutely do not recommend it! (unless someone is 100% sure of the size and is lucky to have never received a defective product)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Beware of this company,It cost a total of £17.48 to return a pair of faulty Nike trainers. one big scam
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This guys are criminals...i paid for a shirt on 30 jan 2024,& still haven't got my order,today is march 1,i havent received my order,plus you cant contact anyone.order #45807789. Buyers beware,dont buy ANYTHING from dressin website!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Those of you who have ordered I am very sorry but for those who haven’t please don’t try, I ordered some sneakers 2 months back and I haven’t heard a word from the stupid organisation of scammers. We need to help each other and take them down
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
THE ORDER WASN'T ARRIVE AND THEY HAVE NOT A WAY TO INFORM THIS AND TO HANDLE WHIT THIS.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
They shipped the product to the wrong country. I informed them, and sent multiple emails with enquiries. My emails were not read, because the contents of them were never addressed. Instead, strange generic, off-topic emails were sent. Eventually I spoke to someone on the chat page, they informed me I'd get a refund. Which I didn't want, I'd been waiting for a winter jacket for 3 weeks now. Then they suggested I buy the jacket again, which I couldn't as I didn't have the cash as I already spent it on the original one. I then asked if they could secure it at the original price, as it was on discount when I brought it. They refused. Essentially, they sent it to the wrong country, didn't communicate with me, forced a refund upon me, wanted me to then buy it again before being refunded at a significantly higher price. Avoid this company, good deals are not worth this level of customer care.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This website dressin not fest delivers my order iam waiting for 3 weeks so don't want to wait anymore so thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
This is my first time to order from Dressinn and most probably the last. I ordered a pair of Hugo sneakers on 22 Sept 2023 and it was supposed to be delivered between 4 to 9 October 2023. On 4 October I checked the status of the shoes and I found out that it is still not dispatched from the warehouse. I contacted Dressinn to enquire, they told me that the shoes is out of stock and they are waiting for a supplier to provide them. And since then they have been asking me either to wait more (without telling for how long) or to cancel the order. I asked them to check with the supplier and get back to me with estimated time, so I can decide whether to wait more or not but they do not want to do that. Very bad service and very bad customer service. What is worse than all of this is that as I am writing this review on 10 October (1 week after I have raised this issue with them) the shoes are still appearing on the website as available and anyone can order them again. It is either a scam or complete carelessness.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Saw a expensive G-Star Jacket I want to purchase, but before go ahead I found Dressinn, only half the price. So I ordered it on 27th August, shipping to Melbourne, Australia. Original ETA 6th of September. Price is pretty much 60% off. Eventually arrived on 20th of September, Clothes is in good condition, it was shipped from Spain to Netherland, before embark to Sydney then delivered to Melbourne. I have contacted their customer service multiple times, but response is generic. Overall this is a legit site selling genuine goods. But waiting time (if you are from Australia) can be very long. Don't expect much response from their customer service. I would recommend if you are looking for certain piece that is not very seasonal.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I’m giving it a 4 star review just because it did not arrive at the estimated delivery. I purchased my item at the 19th of August and arrived at the 2nd of September, while it was estimated to come at the 26th of August from Netherlands to Greece. All in all my experiences after reading all of the bad reviews from this site, gave me second thoughts not knowing whether its going to arrive or not. But hey! It came and thats what all matters in the end, no scratches or damage to my parcel. This gave me a lesson to no matter how cheaper the products are in a site compared to the official sites, ALWAYS CHECK THE REVIEWS FROM OTHER CUSTOMERS. Well I hope my experience helped some people who are experiencing the same situation and hopefully by the end your parcels will be received!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
They send me a second hand shoes at prize of new ones
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Dressinn is Kaak,orders two items separate but I only get the status update for the second order, it’s been more than a month now not getting my orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Delivery failure, no support. I ordered an item in April and have not received it after 3 months. When I inquire, I am only told to "wait". I cannot even get a refund.I think I donated $120 to them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
took nearly three weeks to arrive and then costs £12 to return an item. I had no idea this company was not in the UK until after ordering-the should be made to start this before ordering and their return costs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Got my trainers before delivery date . Was kept updated all the way. Trainers are excellent. So many negative reviews and I didn't read until after I had ordered but had no need to worry.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
dressinn is rated 1.7 based on 299 reviews