dressinn Reviews

1.8 Rating 270 Reviews
19 %
of reviewers recommend dressinn

Write Your review

Tell us how dressinn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
dressinn 1 star review on 12th December 2022
Nhlakanipho Dlamini
dressinn 1 star review on 19th August 2022
Anonymous
dressinn 1 star review on 19th August 2022
Anonymous
dressinn 1 star review on 19th August 2022
Anonymous
dressinn 1 star review on 2nd July 2022
Anonymous
dressinn 1 star review on 1st July 2022
Tyson
dressinn 1 star review on 16th March 2022
Yondela
18
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This company is a scam how I wish I have seen the customer review first before ordering from them .since I have ordered last year around September even now I haven't received my package no communication even the tracking information it has stopped working no updates on my order scam .I wish they can just refund me my money back please .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Placed my order since September still has not arrived yet, so damn frustrated.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A company of crooks!!!! I recommend staying away from that site. My order was supposed to arrive on 5.12.22, I have been waiting for more than a month!!! The tracking is not updated and they don't have real answers, but only excuses. I will never buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Do your self a favour, font buy from this site. Thay gave me estimate delivery date at 8.12.22. Its still in the Netherlands fir weeks. Good case i will get it in feb. Order have benn set 25.11.22 Unbelievable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Please do not order from Dressinn!! My parcel has not been received for over a month with no communication. Unable to get hold of them….this company is a scam!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
i would warn against using this site i would warn against using this site, i ordered an item on the 3rd of November, got it on the 26th. I cant use it now and they want £12 to send it back. absolutely terrible. I contacted them again today to try and get it resolved, i got an email back saying it would be delivered soon. Its a scam! Date of experience: 12 December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered two items on the 20th of November; my order hasn't arrived still. There is no communication, the only status is I see is "The item is on transport to the country of destination" since the 3rd of December. I only ordered because the ETA was 10 days now it's over 16 days post payment. No integrity, communication is bad and would definitely not recommend to anyone. I know I will never buy from them again, if it takes a month to get your stuff delivered.
dressinn 1 star review on 12th December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi I can safely say the company is legit, my only disappointment is that ordered 2 item which both showed on the website it shows available stock but as I maintained communication with the company it was clear they didn't have the stock of 1 of the items so I removed the item and I was refunded my money, but the other item which they did have in stock is in-transit I can safely say I will order from them again, you as a customer you must keep in touch with them to ensure that what you order is actually in stock, my advice to future customers is keep in touch with them, check you order after you buy it, if it take too long to be shipped might be that 1 item is holding up other items because they waiting for the stock from the main supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
AVOID this company. RETURNS not possible .. except by mail to Spain. Only half the order able to return. Unreliable. Effectively, a FORCED purchase for those living in North America.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
worst customer's support ever 2 months ago ive sent an item to return, not only it wasnt delivered to Dressin but cant be located and they ask me for almost a month to wait till he be back to me. Any other online shopping site would have refunded me already.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered 2 weeks ago. Was reading reviews AFTER ordering and was very concerned. Today i got my package. Came in very good condition. Sorry for all of you who got bad service. For me it was great. Zur from Israel.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Terrible service! I placed an order from them, they gave me a false estimated delivery date (within 10 days) and when i saw that I was getting no update and contacted them they said the item had only been shipped 5 days after ordered and that it could take up to 60 business days. I requested to be refunded the shipping fee (due to false advertisement) and they kept disregarding my request (not saying no, just ignoring it and telling me to wait). Several times I tried to get a manager to contact me and they kept saying in customer service that they all are managers. I requested a channel to file an official complaint, and they offered me 5% off on my next purchase while ignoring my request. At this point I am still waiting to get the order, hoping it is the correct size and shoe (otherwise I am probably screwed as their customer service is useless). Wouldn't recommend this company to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
An absolute fraud of a company, do not use. I have been wearing Adidas for my entire adult life at the same size and the shoe that came was labeled correct, but about 1.5 inches too big, so clearly a faulty tag. The response to this from customer service was: NO EXCHANGES. I would have to pay $50 to send back (which is almost the cost of the shoe) and reorder. Save your time and money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was worried when I read reviews after I've ordered, but hey I did get my order at post office SA on the 23rd Sep and I've done my order on the 19th Aug 22. Right sizes for me and my daughter, happy with what I ordered, just the boxes were mashed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
There are a lot of negative reviews, so I was very hesitant, but happy to report that the sneakers arrived on time (I would order well in advance as it took a while due to international shipping - but tracking was easy and up to date) and don't appear to be fake as far as I can tell! Would purchase from here again as long as I wasn't in a rush.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fake. Sent "super dry" trousers. Were not true to size that superdry follows. Fake fake fake and now charging me to return. Never use this site
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
after 6 weeks unable to ship an “in stock” item. checked my account and new estimated shipping date was 6 weeks later. never got an email informing of their inability to ship. i cancelled the item on my cart to get the rest of my cart shipped and was charged shipping of 8$ without letting me know they would do that. i contacted customer service and was told that they they not care, that i should not have cancelled an item from my cart if i did not want to be charged for the rest of the order. they do not care about their customers. do not trust them. customer service is a “team”… they do not give you their names, even if you ask… again.. they do not care about building relationships… i had purchased 4-5 times before… but never more.. by the way, my order number is 31841392… and if anyone internally wants to check the conversation with customer service i think it makes a good case on how not to handle a consumer complaint…
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Received a wrong item. Waited for 3months to only receive trash. Worst service ever. I do not recommend this online store at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered the item for a birthday present. On the day it was due I got told I needed to cancel the order as they didn't actually have it in stock. I am still waiting on the refund as it doesn't seem forthcoming. Stay away from this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dont buy from them. They promise a rwcivw date and after you pay they give you other dates. More than 10 days from spain to Portugal is a joke. On their site you only see positive reviews but cannot post anything.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
dressinn is rated 1.8 based on 270 reviews