dressinn Reviews

1.78 Rating 210 Reviews
20 %
of reviewers recommend dressinn

Write Your review

Tell us how dressinn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
the order never arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Took nearly 2 weeks to arrive but was no mention of this when ordered. Unfortunately when arrived the jeans were too big so I looked into returning them. Then I found out you have to print a return label ( other companies send a return label in parcel) . As I don't have a printer this was very inconvenient but thought OK I'm sure a friend will print it so carried on. Then I found out the big issue they ask you for £10.99 return fee. I'll never shop with these again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I ordered a cap last year October, till now I am still waiting nd the status indicates that it was delivered. Poor customer service ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
THE Return Label Does not work!!!!! THE Return Label Does not work!!!!!! Can not contact customer service!! What is wrong with this company!!! Got wrong shoes, got customs duties to pay for the incorrect order and even can not able to return back the shoes!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
i was looking forward to buy thanks for the review you all
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much guys for the reviews. I was really planning to buy from this store but not anymore!!🤬
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Do not buy from Dressinn!!!! I have been in contact with them multiple times in regards of the item arriving damaged because the hat came in a bag instead of a box. I find their answer absolutely not appropriate as I got told that it will adjust itself with time…. I collect hats and first I never received a hat in a bag and second it doesn’t adjust itself. I’ve asked for a prepaid label for a return as it’s damaged for a full refund and got told it will be at my own expense!! This isn’t acceptable as it’s damaged and it’s their fault and considering that they also advertise 100% garantire satisfied!!! This is so frustrating and false advertising to not talk about its been over a week dealing with this and their bad customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The worst customer service, I had a hat delivered in a bad and arrived damaged and they are refusing to give me a prepaid label for a return and full refund. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I hesitantly placed an order over 2 months ago on August 17, 2021 (website looked dodgy to me but I couldn't find these shoes anywhere else ... should have been a sign) and daily observed "My Orders" page as the delivery status move out from a short time to longer and longer periods with the latest delivery date showing early November. Today I received an email (first communication since ordering) to "... inform you about a delay or a change in the availability of the product(s) purchased." It's changed alright - now it's showing "Might be out of stock". What the hell does that mean? They've had 2 months to figure this out (all the while showing "in transit") and now they magically know they can't get it? Never again, sucked in once
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It’s now been nearly 3 months and still have not received my order I don’t care if the order is coming form the UK to Australia it’s unacceptable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had a great experience as an Australian shopper - they had the clothes in the size I was after with decent discount, and received it in a little over a week which is fast. Read a lot of poor reviews here.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Recieved the orders I placed from DressInn in correct size and colors. Items were shipped from Spain to Philippines via DHL option. It would have been a 5-Star Review if I didnt have to make a follow-up through their customer service regarding the shipment of my order. I suggest to choose DHL delivery option to avoid delays. Customer Service were quick to answer my inquiry.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Guys to be fair. I ordered 3 different sets of items from dressinn. In total I ordered 6 items. They all came, all perfect sizes. The only problem is the duration. The first two sets took about 2 months to arrive at my post office and then the last one took 4 months. I received my orders but I would not recommend it as it’s very risky and based on all the other reviews it is not worth it. It works for others and it doesn’t work for others unfortunately. They sent me a picture of my parcels before the delivery took place. Another concern is that at your post office, you have to pay for the import tax and VAT, so it does increase the price to roughly the same in store.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
not answering my return request wrong size sent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I bought a Dolce & Gabbana derby shoes on March 2021 with order number 2244259 and even bought a route insurance. April 2020 the shoes was at custom as per the tracking info. After 3 weeks I called custom in my country trying to find out the whereabout of my order and I was told to be patient as there is a backlog due to Covid. Two weeks later up to about four months later it was the same response. Eventually I think in July, I got a response from Custom in my country that my order was never received. I then informed Dressing and and I was told the parcel is still transit. A month later I checked with Custom yet again and the response was they never received my parcel yet again. I informed Dressinn and I was told to take the matter up with Route. I filed a claim with route and was told the item is in transit. This September I filed yet another claim with Route and was told to they cannot service me, citing the 30 days policy and told me to go back to Dressinn for them to help me. I furthermore wrote to Dressinn several times and never received any assistance anymore. This time around I receice an extremely poor service as they just ignore my messages and wish people can know about this to be careful with Dressinn. Can you imagine how much a Dolce and Gabbana shoes is worth? Extremely angry with Dressinn...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered jeans last year November but till today I never received them, I queried since January this year with no luck, amazingly last time i queried they said the time for querying was over, i mean what is that, is it my fault that they never helped me from January. believe those who says, this is a scam.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
thank you guys for all reviews, i wanted to order boots but now i will not
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
BEWARE!!!!! SCAM!!!! SCAM!!! SCAM!!!! I wish I never had to give even on star! This company is a total Scam! We have ordered a luminox watch, which was very pricey and it came in an empty box!!! It took more than a month to receive, so I cannot claim the money back by my bank! This is all done on purpose!!!! Buyer be aware!!!! Do not buy from them! I will take LEGAL actions!!! SCAM SCAM SCAM!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
If you want to part with your hard-earned money and get nothing in return - then Dressinn is just what you're looking for! I paid for an order 3 months ago...no sign of it. This company is not legitimate. Go somewhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Do not buy from this company ..you will NEVER get your goods or your money back
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
dressinn is rated 1.78 based on 210 reviews