dressinn Reviews

1.8 Rating 270 Reviews
19 %
of reviewers recommend dressinn

Write Your review

Tell us how dressinn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
dressinn 1 star review on 12th December 2022
Nhlakanipho Dlamini
dressinn 1 star review on 19th August 2022
Anonymous
dressinn 1 star review on 19th August 2022
Anonymous
dressinn 1 star review on 19th August 2022
Anonymous
dressinn 1 star review on 2nd July 2022
Anonymous
dressinn 1 star review on 1st July 2022
Tyson
dressinn 1 star review on 16th March 2022
Yondela
18
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Order number: 29679391 Delivery “failed” a few times. Logistic is horrendous. Finally arrived - Nothing fits. Organised delivery using their provided labels, spending enormous time at the post office and paying $66.60. No any refunds for FOUR MONTHS. Then one day I see the same parcel crammed my mailbox as it’s bounced back from their return centre. No one is responding on their official phones, and by mail they say the parcel was in their customs “ Your returned parcel has been seen as a commercial shipment by the Customs office and it is currently stuck there. The parcel will be sent back to you by the Customs in a few days. Once the parcel is back to you we will arrange a pick-up service in order to return the parcel back to our warehouse in order to avoid this trouble again, and then we will proceed to the registration and refund request process. Unfortunately when dealing with the Customs there is nothing we can do in order to speed up this procedure. The Customs procedures take quite a long time, up to 1 month, so please be patient and as soon as you receive it back contact us in order to arrange the collection.” Silence since then. They are scammers, avoid !
dressinn 1 star review on 19th August 2022 dressinn 1 star review on 19th August 2022 dressinn 1 star review on 19th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I never received the item
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This is a SCAM company. They will steal your money. And you will NOT receive any order. Trading standards has been informed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered in March and still have not received my purchase. I’ve asked for a refund and they said it’s on the way and to be patient. Then I inquired two months later and they said it got returned and they shipped it out again. Absolutely horrible! I no longer want the products. I don’t believe I’ll ever receive them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fake website
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Cheaters! Don't order! They don't deliver! My order at DRESSINN didn't arrive. Ordered it on MAY 18, and still "in transit". By all the reviews indicated at their websight and here, it seems that DRESSINN just take your money, but don't deliver !!! I lost 124$ on my order ! Be careful not to order from them .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Order number 30876402 from 15/06/22 Order number 30876402 from 15/06/22, shipped Thu. 23 Jun. and Mon. 27 Jun. Today is 02/07/22 The item is on transport to the country of destination PostNL International, this is the update from 22/06/22 Beware that if the order doesn’t arrive, even if it shows it stuck somewhere in traffic, this company will give any excuse not to give your money back. In my case, the excuse is it can take up to 90 days for customs to release the package, even if it shows that is a lie. Their own tracking system shows it’s not being held by customs but the company do not take responsibility. They will not refund the money. They act in bad faith.
dressinn 1 star review on 2nd July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I've Been Waiting For My Order For 3 Months It Has Been In Transit To Country Of Destination, When I Inquire They Always Respond The Same Thing, Using Robots To
dressinn 1 star review on 1st July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I've purchased a pair of boots and it was stated that I would receive them two weeks ago but till to date I haven't received my Parcel and the shipping status hasn't been update for the last 4 weeks, it's still says on Transit
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My $300 jacket was 40% cheaper than anywhere else. It was genuine and delivered on time. Great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
They give a date you'll get your shoes, then you get them many weeks later. Also I bought a pair of NB shoes. A Pair I own 3 of that came directly from new balance. The quality is CLEARLY different and not made as well. The bottoms are a hard and sticky plastic material. Al so the company doesn't let you leave real revies on their site or anywhere. They only take 100% positive reviews and share them, when if you research almost all reviews are negative.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Got my order after 3months and I also had to pay huge amount for customs
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Almost ordered before i read these reviews...thank you so much with the reviews you saved a soul.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered shoes over a month ago. When I placed the order they gave me an estimated delivery date....but it's beyond that by three weeks! They now say it takes 15-60 days to deliver. How is that possible for one pair of shoes shipped my airmail?? Ridiculous.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Order #28806670 Placed order on 3/3 it's the 27th states it has been stuck in Netherlands since March 16th. Stated it would be here by the 12th. This place is piece of garbage. Can't reach anyone in customer service. Will never order anything ever again from this place. DONT ORDER FROM THIS PLACE!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered two black Lacoste chino trousers, slim fit. Since they were slim fit, I ordered two different sizes (38 and 42) to make sure one would fit. There was no indication on the website that there was anything special about the sizing. I also checked the return policy: nothing out of the ordinary, easy peasy. To my surprise, they sent me two pair that were way to small, since they sent me French sizes 38 and 42. Asking for a return included uploading pictures, which took ages, since their website has't been updated since 2006. Eventually, my request for a return was denied, without any explanation. I filed a complaint with PayPal to reclaim my money, and let Dressinn know I wanted them to revise their decision. To be avoided.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
If there was a zero star I would give that to Dressinn. I ordered 3 jeans without reading reviews, my mistake, in 2020 December and till now I have not received my jeans and I have been taken from pillar to post by Dressinn and in the end they told me my query is old and they cannot help me, question is, who delayed the matter if I am going to be told the matter is now old? DRESSIN IS A SCAM!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Terrible customer service, I placed an order on the 26 September 2021 and I've been taken from pillar to post regarding the parcel. I advise you don't buy from this company.
dressinn 1 star review on 16th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered something last night after seeing few good reviews on their site, later on I googled more reviews and it directed me to this page. I immediately cancelled my order and contacted my bank at midnight to reverse the payment back to my account incase a refund would not materialise from this company. Bank sent me a reversal form to fill in and I sent it this morning and within an hour my money was back in my account. Thank you for the many reviews, my hard earned money would have been gone if I didn't react in time. There's more bad than good here and I had a feeling I'd be one of those who will have a bad experience, could not sleep peacefully last night after all these reviews
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered some clothes from this company on Feb 6th , and I still haven't receive it ..... there estimated initially was showing I will receive on Feb 14th, now it shows no ETA at all. it's been more than a week it says item left originating country and its on transport to Canada.......! contact customer service by email , all I get is a short answers ( item on its way to Canada ,, and thank you for being patient) no precise answers..... be careful before placing your order with this company
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
dressinn is rated 1.8 based on 270 reviews